Conversation Between Ferreted and junleewei
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 10 of 13
-
huh?u oready bring back dat porm????
congratulation...!!!
-
i live in condo laaa! hehehe like oso cannot have big dogs.. btw i got the pom.. lets see.. now house breaking..
-
-
huh?u make me confuse....u said u like big dog..but y u1 dat porm?if u no sucess,i got a brown mini pincher...if u like,u can take it...
:-)
-
thanks jun... hehehe but i no fan of shihtzu or pug or cavalier.. or chihuahua.. hehehe i big dog lover wad.. good news.. sookimn has hit me back and hope all goes well.. i'll let u know.
-
-
oh i c...thn good luck2u!hope dat u wil b d owner of dat porm....hope dat she wil reply u soon....
-
i did PM her.. but she never reply.. if i cant get that pom i wont b interested in the cat, but no way myself gonna buy pom puppy from a breeder dunno got what sickness and more breeding only! she never log in for long time already.
-
oh..but i know dat sookim got a porm...u oso know...but y u dun 1?
-
your human beby lah.. hehe the cat.. any cat lor, local cats ony, adopt from pepol. haizz.. inside still yearning for dog. hope i soon find either cat/dog.. i really look for so long ar.. sometimes tired and just thinking to buy but ofcoz i wont.. slowly find..