-   Cat TV and Photos (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=51)
-   -   Catizzadi Photo Gallery (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1553)

Catizzadi 12-22-2008 05:44 AM

Catizzadi Photo Gallery

I heard about this forum for quite sometime. Only now I have time to register myself and become a member here. Hope to get warm welcome from the forumers here. {shy}

As my first thread, I would like to share with you the pictures taken during 4-ring CFA show in Amcorp Mall on Dec 14, 2008.

Enjoy....{wink}

Catizzadi 12-22-2008 05:47 AM

GC Rhamjoge Grand Royale of Catizzadi (Grandy)

Catizzadi 12-22-2008 05:55 AM

GP Catizzadi Khayani Elhurair (Yani)

Catizzadi 12-22-2008 05:59 AM

Byhishand Ababil of Catizzadi (Billie)

Catizzadi 12-22-2008 06:03 AM

GC DW Nascat Super Charged!

Catizzadi 12-22-2008 06:07 AM

Re: Catizzadi Photo Gallery

Catizzadi 12-22-2008 06:10 AM

Catizzadi 12-22-2008 06:15 AM

Catizzadi 12-22-2008 06:16 AM

Catizzadi 12-22-2008 06:18 AM

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l1...TCF_0653az.jpg

Please visit my blog to see more photos...{wink}

adamyala 12-22-2008 08:07 AM

welcome Dr Moonyza,
your persians are breathtakingly beautiful !!!
But 'arwah' kimi is still my favorite
RIP dear kimi {cry}

Celis 12-22-2008 08:27 AM

Dr, welcome to the forum...Good pics wif lovely babies...Congrats!!!{good}{good}

imann 12-22-2008 01:26 PM

geboss nya...leh kasi tips camne kat kasi bulu geboos camtu...{shy}

nazeri 12-22-2008 03:25 PM

Re: GC Rhamjoge Grand Royale of Catizzadi (Grandy)

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l1...TCF_0629az.jpg

mmg gebus..... {high}

izyandanial 12-22-2008 05:28 PM

Welcome to the forum......i'm enjoying every moment during the show especially i have chance to do a bit of final grooming on Grandy, Billy and the 2 little persians......Thanks Dr.....

BTW....Yani is 5.05kg....{scared}

Coony 12-22-2008 08:16 PM

Re: GC Rhamjoge Grand Royale of Catizzadi (Grandy)

Originally Posted by Catizzadi (Post 24536)

Welcome Dr. Moony I believe it's more fun & comfy here, at least with the few lesser (I guess you know who they are) from the other kampung. haha...{shy}{shy}

Moony, you don't seem to look happy at all even with the winning in this photo, haha...{catlaugh}{catlaugh} I think I know why. {catlaugh}{catlaugh}

So few photos only ah! I remember a lot of light flashing on my eye on that day. hehe....{grin}{grin}{grin}

blackie007 12-22-2008 09:02 PM

Dr Moony, welcome to the forum. Hope you enjoy your stay here. You have very lovely photos here, and in your blog, too.

Jimmy, there are more photos of you in Dr Moony's blog....hehe.

Coony 12-22-2008 10:22 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 24674)
Dr Moony, welcome to the forum. Hope you enjoy your stay here. You have very lovely photos here, and in your blog, too.

Jimmy, there are more photos of you in Dr Moony's blog....hehe.

thanks Charlene I will check on them tomorrow as I have to rush off before Carrefour close.

Catizzadi 12-23-2008 06:07 AM

Originally Posted by adamyala (Post 24545)
welcome Dr Moonyza,
your persians are breathtakingly beautiful !!!
But 'arwah' kimi is still my favorite
RIP dear kimi {cry}

thanks adamyala,
kimi is my favorite too...
the memory with him is the best thing happened in my life...
he will surely be remembered and will remain as my best cat forever{wink}

Catizzadi 12-23-2008 06:11 AM

Originally Posted by Celis (Post 24547)
Dr, welcome to the forum...Good pics wif lovely babies...Congrats!!!{good}{good}

thanks celis....and congrats to you too for your lovely babies..{happy}