-   Announcements, Notices and Contests (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Voting - Cat Photo - Scariest Post (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=851)

Ezer 09-02-2008 08:28 PM

Voting - Cat Photo - Scariest Post

Guys, our first contest entries have been entered and closed. Now is time to vote for the scariest cat on PetFinder!!

Remember, it's not for 'cutest' (note for babyzee).. but 'SCARIEST'.

You can have multiple votes, ie, if you think 3 of the cats are scary, then check all 3 vote boxes. All votes are final.

Vote Ends on 10th Sept. The cat with the most votes wins!

Ok, here are the entries:

Metallicat

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/e...etallicat1.jpg

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/e...etallicat2.jpg

Chicky The Black Widow

http://img300.imageshack.us/img300/9...medium2bb1.jpg

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/5...7mediumkn2.jpg

Kaka The Gabra Girl

http://img213.imageshack.us/img213/4...hmediumxt2.jpg

Chicha The Lady Boss

http://img389.imageshack.us/img389/8...hmediumkd2.jpg

Bro The Choco

http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/4...3mediumkx9.jpg

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/1...emediumkn0.jpg

VEE The Riper

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/1...1mediumtp5.jpg

http://img512.imageshack.us/img512/4...rmediumtv3.jpg

Imann's Baby

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a3...n/DSCN1816.jpg

Gothic

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e2...1/DSC00561.jpg

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e2...1/DSC00555.jpg

BabyZee's cat

http://photos-059.friendster.com/e1/...390100781l.jpg

http://photos-059.friendster.com/e1/...421993324l.jpg

AlanCheah's Entry

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...1&d=1218621274

Blackie the Vampire CAT

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...3&d=1218622450

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...4&d=1218622450

Allure

http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/5...1mediumly1.jpg

http://img503.imageshack.us/img503/7...emediumta5.jpg

Prince boy

http://i298.photobucket.com/albums/m...eto002/4-1.jpg

http://i298.photobucket.com/albums/m...eto002/3-3.jpg

HateMetoday's Entry

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p...o/S6303419.jpg

Phaibun Nai

http://a5.vox.com/6a00cd9742173f4cd5...7c1d0003-500pi

BabyZee 09-03-2008 03:31 AM

Re: Voting - Cat Photo - Scariest Post

Voting - Cat Photo - Scariest Post
Guys, our first contest entries have been entered and closed. Now is time to vote for the scariest cat on PetFinder!!

Remember, it's not for 'cutest' (note for babyzee).. but 'SCARIEST'.
hey,why always bullying me???{nah}{nah}
{shy}

Ezer 09-03-2008 03:26 PM

Originally Posted by BabyZee (Post 7910)
hey,why always bullying me???{nah}{nah}
{shy}

Dats because you're nice to bully!

vivienlpl 09-05-2008 03:55 PM

actually looking into BabyZee one... that look also one kind... {sweat}

Ezer 09-05-2008 04:03 PM

Hey guys, need more votes... so, all of you not voting yet, please vote asap!

BabyZee 09-05-2008 04:48 PM

Originally Posted by vivienlpl (Post 8502)
actually looking into BabyZee one... that look also one kind... {sweat}

I think Tommy was possessed at that time..{shy}{shy}

Originally Posted by Ezer (Post 7988)
Dats because you're nice to bully!

owh,that's mean..huhu...{nah}{nah}

Originally Posted by Ezer (Post 8504)
Hey guys, need more votes... so, all of you not voting yet, please vote asap!

yup,vote vote vote!
it's our first contest so let's make the most of it!!yeah!!{happy}{victory}

blackie007 09-06-2008 12:51 AM

Please vote for Blackie the Vampire Cat.

Ooops, sorry, Ezer, you didn't say no lobbying for votes. {shy}{shy}{shy}{shy}{shy}

BabyZee 09-06-2008 02:52 AM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 8560)
Please vote for Blackie the Vampire Cat.

Ooops, sorry, Ezer, you didn't say no lobbying for votes. {shy}{shy}{shy}{shy}{shy}

maybe a little campaign for this contest won't hurt that much...
so promote your entry or entries!!{good}
campaign more than the usa president election...{shy}{shy}
ok, just kidding...{shy}
we should make this contest much more happening, then it would be a great start for other contest of petfinder in the future to come....{wink}

vivienlpl 09-08-2008 10:49 AM

Originally Posted by BabyZee (Post 8518)
I think Tommy was possessed at that time..{shy}{shy}

owh,that's mean..huhu...{nah}{nah}

yup,vote vote vote!
it's our first contest so let's make the most of it!!yeah!!{happy}{victory}

tommy possessed? what did you do to him?

BabyZee 09-08-2008 11:12 AM

Originally Posted by vivienlpl (Post 8700)
tommy possessed? what did you do to him?

i was singing at that time..
maybe it was because of my singing...{sweat}{sweat}

vivienlpl 09-08-2008 02:08 PM

Originally Posted by BabyZee (Post 8702)
i was singing at that time..
maybe it was because of my singing...{sweat}{sweat}

you sing right in front of your cat.... {scared}

no wonder he gives you that look {shy}

BabyZee 09-08-2008 03:55 PM

Originally Posted by vivienlpl (Post 8751)
you sing right in front of your cat.... {scared}

no wonder he gives you that look {shy}

i'm not that bad...huhu....
i could be the next beyonce you know...{shy}{shy}
in my dreams...{grin}{shy}

i didn't know that tommy's pupils can shrink small like that untul i saw it...
like a tiny dot only..{shy}
scary eyes...{sweat}{sweat}
that time he was not cute for awhile...{sweat}{shy}{shy}

vivienlpl 09-08-2008 04:29 PM

Originally Posted by BabyZee (Post 8802)
i'm not that bad...huhu....
i could be the next beyonce you know...{shy}{shy}
in my dreams...{grin}{shy}

i didn't know that tommy's pupils can shrink small like that untul i saw it...
like a tiny dot only..{shy}
scary eyes...{sweat}{sweat}
that time he was not cute for awhile...{sweat}{shy}{shy}

next beyonce ar.......wow......... you will have my vote then if you really can sing..go BabyZee !!!

but to be frank your that cat pose.. i can say look a bit scary too {scared}

dog is my buddy 09-09-2008 10:20 AM

Forum member,
One more day to go. to who no yet vote please hurry.

Ezer 09-10-2008 04:22 PM

I will be closing this tomorrow... so, vote if you haven't already done so....

dog is my buddy 09-10-2008 04:38 PM

Isnt vote until 12 am 11/9/08?

Ezer 09-12-2008 10:08 PM

The poll was closed... and looks like Penghulu wins this round.. with the black widow.. the ghost cat.. haha..

well, i'll be contacting penghulu about his prize soon...

thanks for participating guys...!

Anyone can start their own contests if they like..

BabyZee 09-12-2008 10:31 PM

Originally Posted by Ezer (Post 9788)
The poll was closed... and looks like Penghulu wins this round.. with the black widow.. the ghost cat.. haha..

well, i'll be contacting penghulu about his prize soon...

thanks for participating guys...!

Anyone can start their own contests if they like..

yeahhh...congrats to penghulu and chiky the black widow....{victory}{victory}

neway ezer, haven't see you in a long time...
where have you been..
i miss you...{shy}{shy}

blackie007 09-12-2008 10:57 PM

Yes, congrats to penghulu and his black widow. CLAP! CLAP! CLAP!

Ya lorr....we haven't seen ezer or andy in a while.....looks like they've abandoned we kids to ourselves.....hehe, looks like they trust us to behave and not break any rules here. {shy}

Originally Posted by BabyZee (Post 9808)
yeahhh...congrats to penghulu and chiky the black widow....{victory}{victory}

neway ezer, haven't see you in a long time...
where have you been..
i miss you...{shy}{shy}

Mr & Mrs Mondok 09-12-2008 11:05 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 9819)
Yes, congrats to penghulu and his black widow. CLAP! CLAP! CLAP!

Ya lorr....we haven't seen ezer or andy in a while.....looks like they've abandoned we kids to ourselves.....hehe, looks like they trust us to behave and not break any rules here. {shy}

.:: Hahhaha!! Congrats to Tok Penghulu... Chicky the Black Widow won this contest...{good}{victory}

Well, Blackie, behave...Behave... Or else will be like kampung sebelah... Here, everybody have to kwai-kwai... {shy} ::.