-   Hamsters (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=42)
-   -   My Hamsters Palace (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=4813)

adsr 09-05-2010 06:58 PM

My Hamsters Palace

Hi All,

Just wanna share it with you guys

http://img825.imageshack.us/img825/6443/photo1ql.jpg

http://img267.imageshack.us/img267/9013/photozh.jpg

vivienlpl 09-06-2010 02:25 PM

Re: My Hamsters Palace

wow what a construction but your hamster must be really happy hahahaa...

so many tunnel..and the maze ! hahaa {shy}{good}

adsr 09-06-2010 02:55 PM

Haha, it take hours to construct and keep on changing the shape as I will not be able to get the same shape after dismantling it every week. Yeah such a big space for 3 of them

anizarina 09-06-2010 02:58 PM

haha..last time i also like to add more and more tunnel for my hammie...but..adei....they love to lepak - lepak at the tunnel + poo and pee there..and they also love to sleep in the tunnel..it is hard for me to clean the tunnel.i am taking more than 1 hour to clean up all thie mess..somemore, that time i got more that 6 hamster in 1 cage ...

end up..i simpan balik the tunnel..just use the main cage only..hikhik

but it is very nice !!! {victory}

Jasonred79 12-12-2013 03:21 AM

Loo... Habitrail. I got that too, from 88petsmart, but they don't sell many types of modules, may I ask where you got yours?