-   Member Introductions (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   My Cats (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=2056)

Elaine 04-03-2009 04:17 PM

My Cats

5 Attachment(s)
Hi everyone, would like to introduce some of my cats to all. That is my Nui Nui, Lucky Baby, Ah Yee, Yung Cheong & Mimi. All are strays cat which is also my favourite.

June 04-03-2009 04:30 PM

My Cats

Hi!! Elaine,nice cats you have. I like that orange cat.Looks very macho ler.Male or female??

Originally Posted by Elaine (Post 37832)
Hi everyone, would like to introduce some of my cats to all. That is my Nui Nui, Lucky Baby, Ah Yee, Yung Cheong & Mimi. All are strays cat which is also my favourite.

shareen_natasha 04-03-2009 04:32 PM

Re: My Cats

blackie007 04-03-2009 04:35 PM

hi elaine,
welcome to petfinder forum. this cat has an interesting lip curl....reminds me of adam lambert in american idol season 8 when he rendered that funny, indie rock performance. {grin}

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...8&d=1238746411

it looks exactly like this kitten here.....

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...7&d=1236240903

.....photo at http://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1897

you know what? two of your cats share the same names as my cousins....yung cheong in s'pore, and mimi in penang. {oh}

adamyala 04-03-2009 04:56 PM

Welcome Elaine,
Nice cats. I like the sexy lips one. {grin}

cookie 04-03-2009 08:50 PM

Welcome to the forum, Elaine.
Is Yung Cheong licking the nose or have some kind of injury to the mouth? {oh}

blackie007 04-04-2009 01:55 AM

i think yung cheong got angelina jolie lips, like the kitten for adoption in jimmy's shop. {grin}

Originally Posted by cookie (Post 37909)

dog is my buddy 04-04-2009 02:00 AM

Originally Posted by Elaine (Post 37832)

Look cute!

Elaine 04-06-2009 01:49 PM

Thanks all for the warm welcome.

Elaine 04-06-2009 01:53 PM

Originally Posted by June (Post 37841)
Hi!! Elaine,nice cats you have. I like that orange cat.Looks very macho ler.Male or female??

Hi June, thx. The orange cat is a female. I have her since she was born. She got a nice habit that is to bite me softly when she is excited. So, i always kena from her everynow & then. He he

Elaine 04-06-2009 02:07 PM

2 Attachment(s)

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 37843)
hi elaine,
welcome to petfinder forum. this cat has an interesting lip curl....reminds me of adam lambert in american idol season 8 when he rendered that funny, indie rock performance. {grin}

it looks exactly like this kitten here.....

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...7&d=1236240903

.....photo at http://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1897

you know what? two of your cats share the same names as my cousins....yung cheong in s'pore, and mimi in penang. {oh}

Ya Blackie 007 it looks the same lah as the kitten picture! I am glad that Yung Cheong reminds you of Adam Lambert with her lips curl. Yung Cheong is a stray female cat who come to my house to give birth. Ended up in my house. Attached is Yung Cheong again & the one sayang her is Ah Yee her 2nd born kitten.

illa79 04-06-2009 02:17 PM

hi Elaine,

Welcome to Petfinder {happy}
Enjoy your stay....love the cat with the sexy lips..

p/s,did you manage to order blockwood from kak nurul?

Elaine 04-06-2009 02:17 PM

Originally Posted by cookie (Post 37909)

Hi Cookie, i think Yung Cheong should have suffer with her lips injury before? Anyhow, she is safe & happy with me now as most of the time she is indoor. Eat, sleep & play with her daughter Ah Yee.

blackie007 04-06-2009 02:52 PM

aww, this is so sweet, the daughter sayang-ing her meowmmy. {cool}

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...9&d=1238997770

Originally Posted by Elaine (Post 38186)
Ya Blackie 007 it looks the same lah as the kitten picture! I am glad that Yung Cheong reminds you of Adam Lambert with her lips curl. Yung Cheong is a stray female cat who come to my house to give birth. Ended up in my house. Attached is Yung Cheong again & the one sayang her is Ah Yee her 2nd born kitten.

Elaine 04-06-2009 02:56 PM

Originally Posted by illa79 (Post 38190)
hi Elaine,

Welcome to Petfinder {happy}
Enjoy your stay....love the cat with the sexy lips..

p/s,did you manage to order blockwood from kak nurul?

Thx illa79 & to all for the welcome & to love my Yung Cheong. I did not manage to order as i know it was last minute. I just try to help as i realise that if it is not enough quota the order will be cancel. Anyhow happy to know that at last all get their blackwood. But I will try to order the next time Nurul open for blackwood again as I would like to meet all cat lovers.

June 04-06-2009 03:06 PM

My Cats

She sound like my Pokemon.{shy} I like orange cat. I remember when I was about 11, I have 1 orange call named Jackson.He was catnapped by someone around our housing area {cry2} He never came back.

All my 11 cats are also strays.My prefrence is always kucing kampung.{good} They are smart,clean and active cat.

Originally Posted by Elaine (Post 38184)
Hi June, thx. The orange cat is a female. I have her since she was born. She got a nice habit that is to bite me softly when she is excited. So, i always kena from her everynow & then. He he

Elaine 04-06-2009 03:10 PM

4 Attachment(s)

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 38202)
aww, this is so sweet, the daughter sayang-ing her meowmmy. {cool}

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...9&d=1238997770

Ya lah both also the same. But Ah Yee cannot "meow" at home. Once she "meow" Yung Cheong will come to sayang her straight away. I really cannot tahan them. So loving .....

Some more photo of my cats. Len Len, Miki (Mimi son), Lucky Baby again & Fatty Mummy (Lucky Baby mummy).

June 04-06-2009 03:13 PM

My Cats

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!! I love the grey and white cat.the first pic on the left.so chubby and round {high}{high}{high}

blackie007 04-06-2009 06:24 PM

Yup, I agree.....very round & chubby. {high}

this one reminds me of imann's hitler.....{shy}

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...3&d=1239001599

ahh....i noticed elaine has those samurai swords from langkawi.....

Originally Posted by June (Post 38211)
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!! I love the grey and white cat.the first pic on the left.so chubby and round {high}{high}{high}

cookie 04-06-2009 09:18 PM

Elaine, I am glad Yung Cheong is with you and an indoor cat as well. It would be difficult to survive as a stray. Her upper lip looks like one big keloid right up to her nose. Can she eat properly and does she have front teeth in her upper jaw?

Originally Posted by Elaine (Post 38191)
Hi Cookie, i think Yung Cheong should have suffer with her lips injury before? Anyhow, she is safe & happy with me now as most of the time she is indoor. Eat, sleep & play with her daughter Ah Yee.