-   Member Introductions (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   Farhana in the house~ (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=2378)

Farhana 06-08-2009 04:58 PM

Farhana in the house~

Hi. My name is Farhana from Wangsa Melawati, KL.
I love cat but never had a chance to adopt until mid Feb'09 where a flat-nose persian came to my house. This poor cat was underweight and her fur infected with fungus. My mum & I sent the cat to vet and later we agreed to adopt the cat.After 2 months, the cat which I named her "AH NGAU" has gained weight from 2.1kg to 3.2kg!
I hope the forumer welcome me & help me about cats management.
Happy foruming!

abzalia 06-08-2009 05:12 PM

Re: Farhana in the house~

Originally Posted by Farhana (Post 46684)
Hi. My name is Farhana from Wangsa Melawati, KL.
I love cat but never had a chance to adopt until mid Feb'09 where a flat-nose persian came to my house. This poor cat was underweight and her fur infected with fungus. My mum & I sent the cat to vet and later we agreed to adopt the cat.After 2 months, the cat which I named her "AH NGAU" has gained weight from 2.1kg to 3.2kg!
I hope the forumer welcome me & help me about cats management.
Happy foruming!

{victory}wlkam farhana...
baiknyer ati awak nak bela kucen tuh...
nasib baik dia jumpa tempat yg sepatutnya kan...?{good}
rezeki la tuh dapat flat nose long hair tuh...
orang lain tggu cam durian runtuh jer, tuh pun x dapat2..
{grin}(orang lain = lia ler..berangan jer...)
muahahahahah{shy}{shy}{shy}{shy}

adamyala 06-08-2009 05:28 PM

Hello Farhana
welkam to the forum
All the best with the flat nose persian {wink}

Farhana 06-08-2009 05:30 PM

Hi Lia, thanx for the warm welcome! {muacks}
Me & mum tak sampai hati nk biarkan kucing tu takde makanan thats why kami ambli keputusan nk bela ia. Ramai org ckp kucing tu mahal & cantik when da buat grooming. kami just buat yg terbaik utk Ah Ngau. We put the cat outside our house because my dad dont like cat but he love Ah Ngau!

p/s: Ah Ngau means "cow" in chinese

linda_gamble 06-08-2009 05:38 PM

wahhhhhh....mestie comel ah ngau tue .....
nantie farhana upload lah gambar ah ngau tue....
hehhehhe....

June 06-08-2009 10:28 PM

Farhana in the house~

Welcome Farhana.dasat gak dengar cite u jumpa kucing tu.ni mesti ada tuan yg tak bertanggunjwb membiarkan kuicng lepas camtu je.nasib baik jumpa org mcm Farhana dan family {good}

gambate 06-09-2009 01:14 AM

Welkam2.. Farhana n ah ngau..{good}

Hmm..masih banyak lg kucing2 dibuang/ditinggalkan di merata2.. nak kena luku pale org2 x btanggungjwb tuh..{angry}

Nway.. syabas buat Farhana.. budi baik Farhana mbela si Ah Ngau tu akan dibalas dgn kebaikan juga..meh share pic si ah ngau ni..

nik_tropicana 06-09-2009 09:22 AM

selamat datang farhana n ah ngau..hehehehehe...

BabyZee 06-12-2009 11:58 AM

Penghulu 06-22-2009 11:27 PM