-   Coffee Room (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=20)
-   -   The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=615)

Ezer 09-27-2008 04:40 AM

Re: The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM

Yay... 2 new vampire customers!! welcome.. i have been far far away in another galaxy..

anyways, yah, teh tarik also got one!

Penghulu 09-28-2008 03:53 AM

Originally Posted by Ezer (Post 12432)
Yay... 2 new vampire customers!! welcome.. i have been far far away in another galaxy..

anyways, yah, teh tarik also got one!

Hi Guys....I came to packed my things....cos I m going for holidays....see you guys back soon....the club is open but you have to bring you own drinks...kahkahkah....neway just to let you all know....superman is on honeymoon....

dog is my buddy 10-08-2008 01:26 AM

yahoooooooooooo, anjing pun no in, where is my drink!

dog is my buddy 10-09-2008 01:20 AM

Good morning petfinder customer, welcome Vampiric Insomnia Club. May I sarve you! dude today I take care petfinder bar 1am to 2am

dog is my buddy 03-27-2009 02:40 AM

U hoo....................................... one gay Vampire looking he lost friend. I told him. Please check at toilet, just now I saw he follow one guy to the toilet.

Ezer 03-27-2009 04:24 AM

Originally Posted by dog is my buddy (Post 36255)
U hoo....................................... one gay Vampire looking he lost friend. I told him. Please check at toilet, just now I saw he follow one guy to the toilet.

Unfortunately, Andy has gone to sleep.... hehe..

dog is my buddy 03-28-2009 12:27 AM

I cannot find andy no where, Have you see Andy!
http://i83.servimg.com/u/f83/12/13/48/74/ezer_a10.jpg

AndyKoh 03-28-2009 12:34 AM

Andy isss hereeeeee!! {victory}

Clement - you must be the guy in front throwing the dart right?

dog is my buddy 03-28-2009 12:52 AM

ANdy,
I cannot find you, I at disco room here, I a bit busy have a work to do. see you around.
http://i83.servimg.com/u/f83/12/13/48/74/busy10.jpg

Ezer 03-28-2009 01:26 AM

Oooohhh.. nice one clement!! I like-it!! Put on the vamp music!!

dog is my buddy 03-28-2009 01:42 AM

I cant heard you Ezer, Too noise here. please write at petfinder.my thread, I able read there.I found Andy at another room. you turn right and 3 step to you will meet him. Now I playing Paul Van Dyk Mix Trance / Techno. Get ready!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qx2EhAjbF7s

p/s:HTML code on please.

blackie007 03-28-2009 11:42 AM

*coming in to turn off the music which clement forgot to turn off before going back into his coffin*

Ezer 03-28-2009 02:44 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 36508)
*coming in to turn off the music which clement forgot to turn off before going back into his coffin*

Clement was wasted last nite.. too much spiked blood!

blackie007 03-28-2009 04:11 PM

eh? why are u lurking here in the dark during the day? come back to the day club!

i just checked cement's coffin.....he's still out, completely still & didn't budge even when i poked him with a nail. sigh. i guess the spiked blood got to him. poor clement. he was such a sweet dear. maybe we got to bring him some fresh, clean blood to help revive him.

Originally Posted by Ezer (Post 36520)
Clement was wasted last nite.. too much spiked blood!

Ezer 03-28-2009 06:40 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 36534)
eh? why are u lurking here in the dark during the day? come back to the day club!

i just checked cement's coffin.....he's still out, completely still & didn't budge even when i poked him with a nail. sigh. i guess the spiked blood got to him. poor clement. he was such a sweet dear. maybe we got to bring him some fresh, clean blood to help revive him.

Andy and I had to drag him from the toilet, his head in the toilet bowl, puking his guts out, to his coffin... *sigh*... some vamps just can't take spiked blood, aka, bloody mary!!

blackie007 03-28-2009 07:04 PM

OMG!!!! he took bloody mary last night? no wonder!!!! i mixed my menstruation into the blood as a joke! {ohmygod}

aww, poor, poor clement, no wonder he couldn't rise from his coffin, and he's one of us evolved vamps that can face the sunlight. hope he'll be ok by midnight tonight. {sweat}{cry2}

Originally Posted by Ezer (Post 36554)
Andy and I had to drag him from the toilet, his head in the toilet bowl, puking his guts out, to his coffin... *sigh*... some vamps just can't take spiked blood, aka, bloody mary!!

blackie007 03-29-2009 12:15 AM

knock, knock, clement, wake up. *knocking on clement's coffin*

you have to get up now.......the club opens at 1am, and it's your duty tonight at the disco room again. come on, wake up, it's 12:14 am.... *shaking clement*

dog is my buddy 03-29-2009 12:25 AM

What up! 007. tonight are you want come over? you can meet ANdy and Ezer.

AndyKoh 03-29-2009 12:26 AM

Clement is busy dancing with the hot Vampire Chicks tonight... no time to entertain us... hahaha

blackie007 03-29-2009 12:28 AM

phew! thank goodness u woke up! i was getting worried that the spiked blood had killed u for good.

Originally Posted by dog is my buddy (Post 36591)
What up! 007. tonight are you want come over? you can meet ANdy and Ezer.

haha....let's hope he doesn't drink any more spiked blood.

Originally Posted by AndyKoh (Post 36593)
Clement is busy dancing with the hot Vampire Chicks tonight... no time to entertain us... hahaha