-   Cat TV and Photos (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=51)
-   -   Felis Wonder Gallery (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1393)

Coony 01-30-2009 01:14 PM

Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 29547)
Awwwh....Kiger likes classics...got taste man. {shy}{grin}
Yeah!! like the breeder, hehe....{shy}{shy}{shy}{grin}

Ouch! I also have 1 cat in a small apartment! Does that mean Jimmy is never going to sell me his beloved Maine Coon? {sweat}
Owning a Felis Wonder coon is not what you own or drive, your status is not really important to me, it is your honesty & sincerity but off coz must also can afford to feed them lah! {catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catwink}

{good}{victory}{grin}

izyandanial 01-30-2009 02:21 PM

Originally Posted by Coony (Post 29620)
Wow!! Izyan, you take care of the cats so well, can see the coons also had very nice & long shaggy coat, must seriously consider sending the rest of my show cats to you to jaga. {shy}{shy}{shy}{happy}

really?!!! heheaheh...dont forget to send ironmaine......to me!!! {high oh!!! and my lovely charger......my fav all times

will take another pic next time....i think the shaggy coat is even nicer.....heheh

euanna 01-30-2009 05:31 PM

Originally Posted by Coony (Post 29621)
Kiger weight look alright here & Falcon look as big too, I love his ruff.{good}{good}{happy}

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...5&d=1233288239

Big giant with mild temperament? {shy}{shy} My Sherbet is opposite of that.. small guy..but wild temperament {shy}{shy}.

To Izyandanial :

{high}{high}{high}{high}{high}{madore} Beautiful....... Gebusss kittiesssss.................. *gila meroyan kejap* .. beautiful cat overdrive...

Hmmm Home Pet & Care(at Bdr Sri Petaling) is yours kan..Coony? (Or I get the wrong info?? {sweat}{cry} ) I went there to buy cat carrier and saw a NFO.. (well the guy at the counter said NFO {scared}...

Thanks for the lengthy explanation.. Now I understand more {happy}.

izyandanial 01-30-2009 08:47 PM

big giant with mild temperament?hahaah{happy}why i feel i want to laugh.,.....hahahahahahah

but its true...they are huge.........

euenna.....i pun masih meroyan jugak bila pergi jimmy's place.......home pet ade ke nfo? really?{oh}

euanna 01-30-2009 09:37 PM

Originally Posted by izyandanial (Post 29705)
big giant with mild temperament?hahaah{happy}why i feel i want to laugh.,.....hahahahahahah

but its true...they are huge.........

euenna.....i pun masih meroyan jugak bila pergi jimmy's place.......home pet ade ke nfo? really?{oh}

Entahla... orang kat counter tu kata Forest Cat.. tengok kucing tu termenung atas timbunan cat food tengok luar.. (sempat kita curik2 usap dia {shy} )...

Meroyan pegi tempat Jimmy yer.. bahaya ni.. kang saya merengek tanak balik bila nampak MC Jimmy.. {sick}{scared}{shy}

blackie007 01-31-2009 11:45 AM

Hehe, that's also my dream, to own a tiger. Can you imagine how nice and safe you'll feel with a tiger sitting next to your feet watching TV? Or sleeping at your feet in bed with you? And no one would dare break into your home!!! muahahahaha!!! Speaking like the paranoid that I am.

Can you imagine...I'm so paranoid that my home is fully alarmed with motion sensors & a CCTV even though my condo has CCTV cameras around all the entrance points with guards and all access points are via an access card that tells you who it is that just opened the door??? {ohmygod}{ohmygod} My hubby thinks I'm a security nut but he allows those things to be installed just for me to feel safe. {happy}

A very big THANKS for uploading all the gorgeous pictures, Izyan...{good}{victory}

And here's the enlarged pictures of the lovely Coons........

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...0&d=1233286000

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...1&d=1233287110

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...2&d=1233287661

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...3&d=1233287954

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...4&d=1233288117

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...6&d=1233288518

And....my favourite pic.....I couldn't keep still, I kept going, "awwwh, I want them..." {happy}

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...5&d=1233288239

Originally Posted by izyandanial (Post 29553)
yup..still awake and keep thinking of the future...hahah.....i like big cats...and if i can and have a chance to have tiger....i'd love toooo!!!!!{cool}

blackie007 01-31-2009 12:42 PM

And now....introducing someone who shouldn't be there in the first place....

Ta-daa........

A Maine Coon CELUP..!!!!

{cattongue}{cattongue}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}

http://i452.photobucket.com/albums/q...izyancoons.jpg

Coony 01-31-2009 02:12 PM

Originally Posted by izyandanial (Post 29630)
really?!!! heheaheh...dont forget to send ironmaine......to me!!! {high oh!!! and my lovely charger......my fav all times

will take another pic next time....i think the shaggy coat is even nicer.....heheh

Hehe.. Angela don't want to send Ironmaine but suggest sending Hikaru (our 2 gun kid) {catlaugh}{catlaugh}{cattongue}

You must post their latest pic with the more shaggy coat.

Coony 01-31-2009 02:21 PM

Originally Posted by euanna (Post 29707)
Entahla... orang kat counter tu kata Forest Cat.. tengok kucing tu termenung atas timbunan cat food tengok luar.. (sempat kita curik2 usap dia {shy} )...

Meroyan pegi tempat Jimmy yer.. bahaya ni.. kang saya merengek tanak balik bila nampak MC Jimmy.. {sick}{scared}{shy}

{oh} I think there is a misunderstand here. Euanna, there are 3 breeds in the Forest cat family, (1) Maine Coon (2) Norwegian Forest Cat & (3) Siberian. {wink}

If you see a brown classic tabby moving around the shop & not giving a damn to anyone looking at him then it must be Marble our longhair bengal. {shy}{shy}{shy}{grin}

Coony 01-31-2009 02:27 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 29763)
And now....introducing someone who shouldn't be there in the first place....

Ta-daa........

A Maine Coon CELUP..!!!!

{cattongue}{cattongue}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}

http://i452.photobucket.com/albums/q...izyancoons.jpg

{catlaugh}{catlaugh} your Celup Maine Coon so.. shy meh!! {catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catwink}

blackie007 01-31-2009 02:34 PM

The Celup Maine Coon knows he has no right to be there among the REAL Maine Coons of the highest quality.....so he is too shy to show his face lor....{catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catwink}

Originally Posted by Coony (Post 29776)
{catlaugh}{catlaugh} your Celup Maine Coon so.. shy meh!! {catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catwink}

euanna 01-31-2009 08:58 PM

Originally Posted by Coony (Post 29774)
{oh} I think there is a misunderstand here. Euanna, there are 3 breeds in the Forest cat family, (1) Maine Coon (2) Norwegian Forest Cat & (3) Siberian. {wink}

If you see a brown classic tabby moving around the shop & not giving a damn to anyone looking at him then it must be Marble our longhair bengal. {shy}{shy}{shy}{grin}

Maybe lor.. bf I tanya guy kat counter tu..dia kata Forest Cat.. I and bf pun nods head only lor.. {shy}{shy} .. Longhair Bengal ka??.. Aiseh.. still so handsome and big... {high}{high}

As long as get to curik2 pat the kitty ..happy ledi {shy}{shy}.. Siberian... {high}.. I like forest cat..... {high}{high}.. ish.. Forest cat or Ragdoll.. {mhmph}

*go gaga awhile*

Coony 02-01-2009 12:44 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 29778)
The Celup Maine Coon knows he has no right to be there among the REAL Maine Coons of the highest quality.....so he is too shy to show his face lor....{catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catwink}

Charlene, do you remember I had another celup in my shop but with white, her marking is so fabulous & her coat is so healthy & shinny, she had very good temperament too. Do you want to seriously consider having her to be Blackie house mate? {shy}{shy}{grin}

blackie007 02-01-2009 11:47 PM

{catlaugh}{catlaugh} You want me to start a house of Felis Wonder Celups, is it? {catlaugh}{catlaugh}

{cattongue}http://i452.photobucket.com/albums/q...2go/Onion1.jpg{cattongue}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}
(Photo credit to Bina...the kitten is her Onion)

Originally Posted by Coony (Post 29851)
Charlene, do you remember I had another celup in my shop but with white, her marking is so fabulous & her coat is so healthy & shinny, she had very good temperament too. Do you want to seriously consider having her to be Blackie house mate? {shy}{shy}{grin}

blackie007 02-02-2009 06:13 PM

Phew! Just got back from Jabatan Pendaftaran Haiwan at Jalan Kuching.....
And now...........presenting.......................

TA-DAA!!!!!!

A REAL Maine Coon but a Celup 007 (got pink background mah)
{catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catwink}

http://i452.photobucket.com/albums/q...ER007mykad.jpg

Yup, there is now TWO REGISTERED 007 in Malaysia. Watch out, those criminals who hurt cats. The two 007 will hunt you down!!! {shy}{shy}{grin}{grin}

kitty_inky 02-03-2009 11:23 AM

woooo,its look like i enter another world when i see izyan cats.congrats {muacks}

Coony 02-03-2009 09:05 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 30067)
Phew! Just got back from Jabatan Pendaftaran Haiwan at Jalan Kuching.....
And now...........presenting.......................

TA-DAA!!!!!!

A REAL Maine Coon but a Celup 007 (got pink background mah)
{catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catwink}

http://i452.photobucket.com/albums/q...ER007mykad.jpg

Yup, there is now TWO REGISTERED 007 in Malaysia. Watch out, those criminals who hurt cats. The two 007 will hunt you down!!! {shy}{shy}{grin}{grin}

Thank you very much Charlene for getting Sean Coonery his Mykad. {shy}{shy}{shy}{happy}{cool} Yeah! watch cat abuser. {catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}

Coony 02-03-2009 09:07 PM

Originally Posted by kitty_inky (Post 30117)
woooo,its look like i enter another world when i see izyan cats.congrats {muacks}

Which world Kitty?? {shy}{shy}{shy}{victory}

blackie007 02-03-2009 09:19 PM

I just love that look on his face in the photo. It's like as if he's very kaypoh, wants to know what's going on, and yet timid at the same time. That's the same look he gave me that day when I caught sight of him behind your curtain that day. {grin}{grin}

Originally Posted by Coony (Post 30191)
Thank you very much Charlene for getting Sean Coonery his Mykad. {shy}{shy}{shy}{happy}{cool} Yeah! watch cat abuser. {catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}

Coony 02-04-2009 12:51 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 30195)
I just love that look on his face in the photo. It's like as if he's very kaypoh, wants to know what's going on, and yet timid at the same time. That's the same look he gave me that day when I caught sight of him behind your curtain that day. {grin}{grin}

Yeah!! he had the look like he just see a ghost. {catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catshy}