-   Feedback & Suggestions (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=21)
-   -   .:: Petfinder gettin' spam...huhu... ::. (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=594)

BabyZee 08-12-2008 10:49 AM

.:: Petfinder gettin' spam...huhu... ::.

Elow Andy and Ezer..
if u guys notice there are spams thread in this forum..
hope you guys may be able to do something..
i'm sure you can right, you both are the bosses here..{cool}
some more Ezer is a superman wearing a pink boxer...{shy}

neway hope the spams will be cleared...
hate spamming!!!{angry}

BabyZee 08-12-2008 10:53 AM

Re: .:: Petfinder gettin' spam...huhu... ::.

owh..
i just noticed that there are other forums getting spammed too...
omg, what has happen to the cyber world???{scared}

dog is my buddy 08-12-2008 11:02 AM

Thanks your concern, the webmaster will look into the issue, please report the thread to host, if found up have spam.

Ezer 08-12-2008 11:56 AM

There are always spams... A lot are spambots, ie, software that auto-registers randomly on forums and make spam posts... I have deleted hundreds of them...

dog is my buddy 08-12-2008 12:41 PM

EZer,
You must busy always do the monitoring. Thanks keep the forum alive and Clean.

BabyZee 08-12-2008 12:48 PM

Originally Posted by dog is my buddy (Post 2861)
EZer,
You must busy always do the monitoring. Thanks keep the forum alive and Clean.

Yup, thnx to ezer and andy{victory}..
don't know what's wrong with the cyber world these days...{arrogant}

Ezer 08-12-2008 09:03 PM

Yup Yup... we'll be opening up moderator positions in a few months time... We'll appoint some good penghulu who we judge to be 'nice, diplomatic' with good personalities, who don't start fights, but resolve them fast...

blackie007 08-12-2008 11:59 PM

Yeah, I saw the spam this morning at 6am, too. Do you think it'll help if you were to put a sticky note that says all sales thread will be deleted?

Ezer 08-13-2008 12:07 AM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 3163)
Yeah, I saw the spam this morning at 6am, too. Do you think it'll help if you were to put a sticky note that says all sales thread will be deleted?

No it won't help cause a lot of these spammers are not HUMANS.. they are software, or what we call spambots who auto-registers and then auto-posts.

BabyZee 08-13-2008 01:16 AM

Originally Posted by Ezer (Post 3166)
No it won't help cause a lot of these spammers are not HUMANS.. they are software, or what we call spambots who auto-registers and then auto-posts.

Means have to be deleted manually by the mods..huhu..
good luck then..{victory}
the thing is it's like most of the forum i'm viewing have spams the same time as here...
don't know what they get by spamming..{arrogant}

Ezer 08-13-2008 01:19 AM

Our babyzee never sleeps as well.. hehe... welcome to the insomniac vampire club!

BabyZee 08-13-2008 01:24 AM

Originally Posted by Ezer (Post 3178)
Our babyzee never sleeps as well.. hehe... welcome to the insomniac vampire club!

a student never sleeps..{cool}
sometimes it's good,sometimes not..huhu...{arrogant}

blackie007 08-13-2008 01:26 AM

Zee, past your bed-time lar.....a student must go to bed by a certain, hahaha....acting like the big sister, eh? {grin}{grin}

Originally Posted by BabyZee (Post 3180)
a student never sleeps..{cool}
sometimes it's good,sometimes not..huhu...{arrogant}

Ezer 08-13-2008 01:29 AM

Zee: listen to mommy vampire and go to bed!

ps: I have too many projects to run ler... CEO's job is not easy...!!

BabyZee 08-13-2008 01:33 AM

huhu...
i'm scared already...{sick}

nevamind la, i slept earlier already..
now can't sleep back...huhu...{sweat}
so i'll do some study while online-ning here...{shy}

blackie007 08-13-2008 01:54 AM

CEO's job not easy? But.....your job is only to entertain us, isn't it....Chief Entertainment Officer.....???? hehehhe

Originally Posted by Ezer (Post 3183)
ps: I have too many projects to run ler... CEO's job is not easy...!!

Don't worry, mummy vampire won't bite u.....what are u studying, Zee? Which college?

Originally Posted by BabyZee (Post 3186)
huhu...
i'm scared already...{sick}

nevamind la, i slept earlier already..
now can't sleep back...huhu...{sweat}
so i'll do some study while online-ning here...{shy}

BabyZee 08-13-2008 01:58 AM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 3201)
CEO's job not easy? But.....your job is only to entertain us, isn't it....Chief Entertainment Officer.....???? hehehhe

Don't worry, mummy vampire won't bite u.....what are u studying, Zee? Which college?

{shy}yeah, that 'CEO'..
come, do some stunts and entertain us!*clap clap*{grin}

I'm doing a deg in bizz with 3majors..huhu..
Studyin some college in subang,can't say here,private n confidential..
also a spy here...{cool}
eh,not that many college in subang oso..huhu..{arrogant}

Ezer 08-13-2008 02:01 AM

^ sorry lah... Superman DUN dance!

blackie007 08-13-2008 02:07 AM

Oh, I know which college......hey, I think I saw u hanging out at those mamak stalls at 2am......... {grin}I remember thinking that wow, is this the place those T.C. students hang out at.

You a spy? Hey, I'm James Bond, and you need to apply to me for a spy license. Send it in via email, hehehe......kak June has applied this evening, via sms. She wants to be the leading pretty lady.

Originally Posted by BabyZee (Post 3207)
I'm doing a deg in bizz with 3majors..huhu..
Studyin some college in subang,can't say here,private n confidential..
also a spy here...{cool}
eh,not that many college in subang oso..huhu..{arrogant}[/COLOR][/B]

Why? Afraid pink spenders might fall off? {grin}

Originally Posted by Ezer (Post 3212)
^ sorry lah... Superman DUN dance!

BabyZee 08-13-2008 02:23 AM

hoho..
i'm not with TC,they're so overrated..not hot..cewah,mcm makcik paris hilton plak..{grin}

owh,i'll send my resume in awhile..{cool}