-   Vets & Docs Reviews (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=46)
-   -   St Angel Animal Medical Ctr, Puchong (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1232)

nongali 10-29-2008 03:53 PM

St Angel Animal Medical Ctr, Puchong

Recently bought my furbabes for flu treatment at the clinic (actually they are registered there, but for spaying I went to Klinik Haiwan Mesra-cost/budget ratio. St Angel charges RM190 for spaying, 2D1N).

Actually, all 3 kena flu.. dok sneezing jek. But I only managed to bring in 2 sebab nightmare bawak derang naik kereta. But since they are registered there, the vet managed to prescribed medications for all 3. I'm so far happy with the treatment at St Angel. All the vets are nice, informative and friendly.

Anyways, the cost for flu treatment is RM72 all in for 3 cats- antibiotics for 10 days, sneezing medications for 5 days, earmites medication for my Momote and ubat mata.

Not bad, eh?

sillylupie 11-04-2008 10:41 PM

Re: St Angel Animal Medical Ctr, Puchong

How are kitties doing?

nongali 11-05-2008 10:41 AM

Oh, they are better now. no more sneezing & watery eyes. But then, to administer the meds, it was WAR!!!!!! {ohmygod}

filinlee 11-05-2008 10:54 AM

Originally Posted by nongali (Post 17349)
Oh, they are better now. no more sneezing & watery eyes. But then, to administer the meds, it was WAR!!!!!! {ohmygod}

betol tuh.. same with my kids... kalo diorang nampak jer i pegang bekas ubat sumer dah mencicit lari... eheheh {shy}

usually now dah x der problem bagi makan ubat, senang dah.. ehehe.. kena praktis handle bagi ubat... ehehe... then after makan ubat i bagi treat, either wet fud atau vitamins yang bau fish tuh.. utk naik kan selera... ehehehe..

so usually they will wait for that...tapi ubat..sure lari first....{ohmygod}

nongali 11-07-2008 12:00 PM

Originally Posted by filinlee (Post 17352)
betol tuh.. same with my kids... kalo diorang nampak jer i pegang bekas ubat sumer dah mencicit lari... eheheh {shy}

usually now dah x der problem bagi makan ubat, senang dah.. ehehe.. kena praktis handle bagi ubat... ehehe... then after makan ubat i bagi treat, either wet fud atau vitamins yang bau fish tuh.. utk naik kan selera... ehehehe..

so usually they will wait for that...tapi ubat..sure lari first....{ohmygod}

Filin,
Bagi treats eh. Ok, will try that in the future... thanks!

filinlee 11-07-2008 01:52 PM

Originally Posted by nongali (Post 17702)
Filin,
Bagi treats eh. Ok, will try that in the future... thanks!

yeap.. should try.. ehehhheh...

airiefz07 07-16-2012 11:18 AM

hi there.. i got kitten but problem with it leg.. wanna know how much cost for x-ray only..

thnx

Maneki Neko 07-16-2012 03:51 PM

Originally Posted by airiefz07 (Post 100577)
hi there.. i got kitten but problem with it leg.. wanna know how much cost for x-ray only..

thnx

Airiefz07, you need to contact the clinic to ask about their charges. You can find a listing of vets in Malaysia here: http://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=5973.

Good luck to you and your kitten!