-   Doggy TV & Photos (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=52)
-   -   Happy Birthday to Rusty (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=2188)

dog is my buddy 04-29-2009 12:36 AM

Happy Birthday to Rusty

Hey, today is rusty birthday.
http://i63.servimg.com/u/f63/12/13/48/74/dsc02916.jpg

I gave planet dog toy to rusty
http://i63.servimg.com/u/f63/12/13/48/74/dsc02917.jpg

every family members take a photo
http://i63.servimg.com/u/f63/12/13/48/74/dsc02918.jpg

oh man! i can eat all night long!
http://i63.servimg.com/u/f63/12/13/48/74/dsc02919.jpg

here the cake
http://i63.servimg.com/u/f63/12/13/48/74/dsc02920.jpg

Aya, why took so long, what the hell!
http://i63.servimg.com/u/f63/12/13/48/74/dsc02921.jpg

blackie007 04-29-2009 12:45 AM

Re: Happy Birthday to Rusty

hahah.....so cute! all lined up looking at the birthday cake.

Happy birthday, rusty! may i have a slice of your cake?? {high}{high}

http://i496.photobucket.com/albums/r...hday/hbbp2.gif

cookie 04-29-2009 08:55 AM

Wah! DIMB, your dogs are so good and obedient. {good} And Rusty showing the world the birthday gift you gave him. Hahaha. {grin}
Happy Birthday Rusty! The fruits on the cake looks lovely. {shy}

Oh how I wish my 8 cats could sit still to have their picture taken with me. {oh}

daphne1985 04-29-2009 09:33 AM

Wowowowwww... Nice cake Rusty have..look delicious...

All of them seem{high}{high}and staring at the cake, Murphy will jump up to the table and finish the cake before u take the photo..

Happy Birthday to You Rusty{muacks}{muacks}

Cheers
Daphne

Originally Posted by dog is my buddy (Post 42070)

dog is my buddy 04-29-2009 11:37 AM

The cake bought from cake shop, it around Rm35. We gave them eat just remove out the cream. They like cake very much.

abzalia 04-29-2009 12:59 PM

arghhh....
the very3333xxx cute laa si Rusty nih...

EPI BEFDEY CUTE BOY....!!!!{victory}{victory}
papa dah kasi adiah yeayyyy..!!!! yearyyyy..!!
moga panjang umur & bleh jaga papa dia nnt..
hehehehhe{shy}{shy}

best jer tgk dorang ber-3 ni...
semua dah bersusun mengadap kek befdey...{high}{high}
baik nyer dorang...
good training....
kalo Rusty i kat umah..{sweat}{sweat}
rasa dah hancusss kek tuh{ohmygod}{ohmygod}
ditambah ngan anak2 dia serang kek..!!{ohmygod}

June 04-29-2009 01:08 PM

Happy Birthday to Rusty

Whoa!!!!!!!!!!!!! Clement.cute dogs. they are so obedient.sitting nicely while you took their pics.Happy Birthday to Rusty.Be a good boy.You got your planet dog ball already. {good} Clement,I thought dog cannot eat cake ler??

dog is my buddy 04-29-2009 01:12 PM

thanks everyone, we gave them eat remove out the cream. They like very much.