-   Announcements, Notices and Contests (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Save Homeless Animals with your Blog! (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=65)

Administrator 10-21-2011 06:06 PM

Re: Save Homeless Animals with your Blog!

Thank you, intan.aenie!

Hope you enjoy yourself and meet many animal lovers here {wink}

lulukaler 11-21-2011 08:39 PM

i just start blogging... and done adding the homeless animal column..... {happy}
hope to help them...
lulukaler.blogspot.com

Administrator 11-22-2011 12:24 AM

Thanks for sharing and keep up the good work, lulukaler!

jouhari 08-01-2012 02:22 AM

I want to put up the petfinder thing on my site too but can i just get it for cats only please? anyone can code that? its just that my site is all about cats. nothing against dogs or anything.

Administrator 08-01-2012 07:03 PM

Hi Jouhari,

We generally encourage people to display all pets to give them wider exposure. However, since you prefer cats only, we will provide you with a custom code. We have sent it to you via private message.

jouhari 08-01-2012 08:50 PM

Originally Posted by Administrator (Post 100733)
Hi Jouhari,

We generally encourage people to display all pets to give them wider exposure. However, since you prefer cats only, we will provide you with a custom code. We have sent it to you via private message.

Thank you very much. It works! hope I can help you guys rehome them, Thanks again

Administrator 08-01-2012 11:43 PM

Thank you for your support, Jouhari!

juannasue 08-05-2012 12:43 PM

hello hello ... I really rindu this forum {muacks}

just want to let you know I update my site (extra space now)and dah boleh letak extra petfinder column/rows ... before this sikit jer leh letak huhuhuh..

http://www.petnanny.com.my/save-these-animals.html

Administrator 08-07-2012 12:16 PM

Hi Juannasue,

Thank you for allocating such a big section for the homeless animals.. Great job! {good}

dcck 09-12-2013 04:48 PM

we have two website one for cat and one for dog, can you provide me the embedded code for specifically for cat and another one for dog?

Administrator 09-12-2013 06:26 PM

Hi DCCK,

Can you please let us know the number of rows and columns you wish to display at each of the websites? You can generate a sample code at http://www.petfinder.my/linktous.htm first and see what best fits your sites.

Once done, we'll provide you with the customized codes. Thank you.

dcck 09-13-2013 02:25 PM

we are not sure yet, the website still under development, we will allocate one page for pet finder.

perhaps you can provide me the code, i change the rows and columns to fit my page?

Originally Posted by Administrator (Post 102735)
Hi DCCK,

Can you please let us know the number of rows and columns you wish to display at each of the websites? You can generate a sample code at http://www.petfinder.my/linktous.htm first and see what best fits your sites.

Once done, we'll provide you with the customized codes. Thank you.

Administrator 09-14-2013 05:34 PM

Hi DCCK,

We have emailed you the corresponding codes. You can update the rows and cols values to change the showcase box dimension.

Thank you for helping save animal lives. Please let us know when your websites are up, and do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions.

dcck 09-15-2013 01:38 PM

Hi Admin,

received with thanks.

i will share when the website is ready.

Originally Posted by Administrator (Post 102741)
Hi DCCK,

We have emailed you the corresponding codes. You can update the rows and cols values to change the showcase box dimension.

Thank you for helping save animal lives. Please let us know when your websites are up, and do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions.

KawaiiRiceBall7 04-17-2014 05:19 PM

Hi admin, i am new here!
I did the save the animals in my blog =)
this are my blog about furry friends & my rabbits like how to take care of them & etc

http://bunbunclub.blogspot.com

{wink}

Administrator 04-19-2014 11:00 AM

Hi Jenny,

Thank you for putting it up on your blog, and nice blog you have with cute furry bunnies!