-   Events (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   Le Viva 2012 Pet's Charite' Show & Le Viva International Feline Show 2012 (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=6736)

jeremycjc 08-03-2012 12:52 PM

Le Viva 2012 Pet's Charite' Show & Le Viva International Feline Show 2012

It's da time that we will be having a pet's charite' show in Viva Home Mall, Cheras this coming 8th and 9th of September 2012.

We will offer you a brand new indoor space for you to bring along your pets in an indoor arena.

We specially thanks to Viva Mall Sdn. Bhd. for offering such a lovely space for pet owners to hang around.

Besides that, we are going to organize Le Viva International Feline Show 2012. For cat fanciers, DO NOT MISS OUT!!! This show will be a CFA cat show!!! You will be amazed by lots of exotic cats - NOT ONLY FROM MALAYSIA... But across ASIA!!! You may witnessed some of the best cats in ASIA.

This will also be one of the largest CFA Show ever organized in Malaysia. There will be more than 150 cats to be exhibited. So..... Don't miss it!!!!

Lots of programmes and Lucky Draws to be announced soon!!! Stay TUNED!!! {wink}

jeremycjc 08-03-2012 12:55 PM

Re: Le Viva 2012 Pet's Charite' Show & Le Viva International Feline Show 2012

Le Viva 2012 Pet's Charite' Show @ Viva Home Mall, Cheras!!!
Attachment 11573

jeremycjc 08-03-2012 01:06 PM

Le Viva International Feline Show 2012!!!!
Attachment 11574

You will witness some of the best performing cats in Malaysia... Don't forget to join us for this!!!!

Free Admission To all Cat Fanciers!!! We will bring you the world of pedigreed Catz!!!! Visit Us @ Viva Home Mall, Jalan Loke Yew, Cheras!!!

See ya!!!

jeremycjc 08-09-2012 02:23 AM

The Dog Obedience Workshop is OPEN for registration!!!! This workshop is co-organized with Canine Sportz Club... Facing problems with your dog not obeying instructions?? Having headaches with the poo??? Then it's the right time to get advices from professional trainers!!! There will be 4 session of workshops & each session will ONLY ACCOMMODATE 9 participants.. So ONLY LIMITED Space Available!!! The session for the 8th of September will be on 2:00PM & 5:00PM.. while on the 9th of September will be 1:00PM & 5:00PM... Please send in your registration to ariel.legusta@gmail.com.. We will assist on the registration!!! It will surely eased your burden now!!! Come and join us!!!

jeremycjc 08-10-2012 05:27 PM

Viva Forever.. I'll be waiting..Everlasting.. Like The Sun!! Bring your lovely pets and rocked Viva Home Mall on the 8th & 9th of Sept 2012.. Bring your doggies and katties and stand a chance to win air tickets to Phuket and Jakarta!! Lots of goodies are waiting for you.. We are giving vouchers worth RM30,000 out to all papa and mama.. Isn't it a party?? Or grab yourself a cuppa of Starbucks @ the starbucks counter during the party... It will be definitely fun!!! Check out for more on our events schedule..

jeremycjc 08-11-2012 05:15 PM

Check out for more on the following Facebook links...

Le Viva 2012 Pet's Charite' Show
https://www.facebook.com/events/298787576884532/?ref=ts

Le Viva International Feline Show 2012
https://www.facebook.com/events/281448638628732/?ref=ts

jeremycjc 08-16-2012 01:22 AM

Share your luv wif da animals and lend your supports to the animals in need! Join us now for the 1st Community and Education Services Pet's Charity Event @ Viva Home Shopping Mall on the 8th & 9th of September 2012. "We Learn, We Contribute, We Reward, We Have Fun" for the animals future.. Not forgetting "1 Visitor 1 Ringgit" Campaign.. Make yourself available and there will be 1 Ringgit goes to the animal shelters... Share and invite friends and family to make the biggest animal charity a success!!! The amount of donation going to the animal NGOs are your effort.. Salute!

jeremycjc 08-16-2012 04:24 PM

5 Attachment(s)
Get to learn on "HOW TO GROOM YOUR DOG" from the Best Of The Best.. Grooming is an art of basic care till the appearance of your animal.. As usual, many may thought grooming is just about the look but now, we are telling you the answer is NO. Grooming always starts from the basic care which include basic diet, balance nutritions and its health.. The second part will be on the skin and coat texture which will affect your pet appearance.. Dis is so good for all pet owners.. Come and join us by getting to know more on How to Groom Your Dog..

jeremycjc 08-23-2012 07:59 PM

International CFA Cat Show is back!!! We will bring you the best of the best cat show to Malaysia!! with you witnessing exhibition of pedigreed cats from Hong Kong, Thailand, Indonesia, China, Phillippines and Malaysia.. These cats are competing to be the top cats in Asia.. Dun miss it and catch it dis time on the 8th & 9th of Sept 2012 @ Viva Home Mall... Come and join us now..

jeremycjc 08-29-2012 03:58 PM

1 More week to go!!!{wink} Have you prepared well for this show??? Have you registered yourself for the workshop? Are you ready to witness the stunning cats exhibition participation from 6 Asian nation? Are you ready to travel with us with redeeming the lucky draw prize in the event? There's lots of more prizes up for grab... Come and join us on the 8th & 9th of September 2012 @ Expo Hall 1 & 2... We will be seeing you there....{cool}{cool}{cool}{victory}{good}

jeremycjc 08-29-2012 04:02 PM

10 Attachment(s)
Dis is really fun now!! I book your time ya... ^^

jeremycjc 08-29-2012 04:08 PM

4 Attachment(s)
Mooncake Festival is near!! Get yourself a mooncake for your doggie @ Le Viva 2012 Pet's Charite' Show... and at the meantime witness the 1st DOG PARADE EVER in Malaysia.. Parading 40 different dog breeds found in Malaysia and some could not be commonly seen... It's totally fun... If you are tired, grab a cup of Starbucks from our Starbucks counter... Hmmm.. Yummy!!!! Bring your pets along and check it out what we can offer!!!

jeremycjc 09-02-2012 10:23 PM

Malaysia Super Model, Ms.Amber Chia will be joining us this time.. See you guys here...

jeremycjc 09-08-2012 12:59 AM

It's Da Big Day!!! Come and join us now.. Don't hesitate anymore as you can catch for the BEST OF THE BEST in ONE SHOW!!!

jeremycjc 09-09-2012 12:43 AM

Another day to go!!! Last day to Le Viva 2012 Pet's Charite' Show & Le Viva International Feline Show.. Do drop by and visit us in Viva Home Shopping Mall off Jalan Loke Yew! It was a great day...

penyek 09-11-2012 12:25 PM

where to buy carrier macam haritu di VIVA???

jeremycjc 09-12-2012 09:01 PM

carrier yang mcm ner?

penyek 09-13-2012 01:06 PM

Originally Posted by jeremycjc (Post 101054)
carrier yang mcm ner?

carrier yang macam peserta pertandingan kucing tu..macam kain ada zip macam kelambu tu...very nice...

jeremycjc 09-19-2012 08:41 AM

i x pasti lar... sbb tu carrier peserta.. x jual kat malaysia kot.. jarang jumpa kat pet shop..

Sylvia3456 10-02-2012 05:50 PM

I like to book the bus ticket online.

It can check the price and bus schedule
for Malaysia, Singapore, and Thailand.

I normally will buy the bus ticket online from Perlis to Negeri Sembilan, Perlis to Kuala Lumpur (KL), Perlis to Selangor, Perlis to Malacca (Melaka), Perlis to Kedah, Perlis to Kelantan, Perlis to Perak, Perlis to Penang, Perlis to Johor, and Perlis to Terengganu.^^

Im from Kuala Perlis.^^