-   Pet Food (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=95)
-   -   Jom ramai2 order Orijen or Acana cat food (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=5597)

khommy24 04-22-2011 12:51 PM

Jom ramai2 order Orijen or Acana cat food

I have two cats who are allergic to grains and plant-based food. After an exhaustive internet search, i realise ALL cats are actually allergic to plant materials because they are OBLIGATE carnivores and plant shdn't be in their diet. So i have actually started them on a raw diet but I am also interested in buying a grain-free pet food (i know nothing is really 100% grain free but the percentage is a lot lower) for convenience like when I am away at work late or on holiday and i need to board my cats. Acana and Orijen seems the most popular choice but unfortunately it's so hard to find here in KL. I finally found someone who's willing to get it for me at a cheaper rate but she said she needs a minimum of 5 orders. So anyone interested? I'll take two bags, there's already two ppl in the waiting list. We just need one more.

irenelance 07-13-2011 03:17 PM

Re: Jom ramai2 order Orijen or Acana cat food

baru terjumpa this thread..boleh i tau price for acana n orijen tu..thanks

anizarina 07-14-2011 06:18 PM

Re: Jom ramai2 order Orijen or Acana cat food

tuh laa.i nk tanya juga ..tp sbb dia post ni bulan 4..ada lagi ke?