-   Movies & TV (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=47)
-   -   .:: Its Pets Movie... ::. (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1302)

Mr & Mrs Mondok 11-09-2008 09:10 PM

.:: Its Pets Movie... ::.

2 Attachment(s)
.:: Bolt - The Movie ::.

Almost everyone is familiar with Pixar's Wall-E by now, but Disney also has another CGI animated film in the works. It's titled Bolt and is one of Disney's major 3D releases for 2008, similar to Meet the Robinsons from earlier this year. The movie is about a German Shepherd named Bolt, voiced by John Travolta, who ends up on a cross-country adventure.

For super-dog Bolt, every day is filled with adventure, danger and intrigue - at least until the cameras stop rolling. When the canine star of a hit TV show is accidentally shipped from his Hollywood soundstage to New York City, he begins his biggest adventure yet - a cross-country journey through the real world. Armed only with the delusions that all his amazing feats and powers are real, and with the help of two unlikely traveling companions - a jaded, abandoned housecat named Mittens and TV-obsessed hamster in a plastic ball named Rhino - Bolt discovers he doesn't need superpowers to be a hero.

Bolt's sidekicks include Mittens and a hamster named Rhino, as seen below. Click the photo for full size.

Also Known As:American Dog Bolt , Formerly American Dog
Production Status: In Production/Awaiting Release
Genres: Action/Adventure, Comedy and Animation
Release Date: November 21st, 2008 (wide)
MPAA Rating: PG for some mild action and peril.
Distributors: Buena Vista Pictures Distribution
Production Co.: Walt Disney Feature Animation, Stormcoast Pictures
Studios: Walt Disney Pictures
Produced in: United States

Actors
John Travolta voice of Bolt
Susie Essman voice of Mittens
Miley Cyrus voice of Penny
Mark Walton voice of Rhino

http://disney.go.com/disneypictures/bolt/

hourus 11-09-2008 11:19 PM

Re: .:: Its Pets Movie... ::.

{mwidegrin} i am so gonna watch this movie {mblush}

June 11-10-2008 07:45 AM

.:: Its Pets Movie... ::.

Me too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't hardly wait already!! I love talking animal.wakakakakakak!! Wish my cats can talk {shy}

Originally Posted by hourus (Post 17904)
{mwidegrin} i am so gonna watch this movie {mblush}

Mr & Mrs Mondok 11-10-2008 10:05 AM

Originally Posted by June (Post 17918)
Me too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't hardly wait already!! I love talking animal.wakakakakakak!! Wish my cats can talk {shy}

.:: Kak June, saya pun harap kucen2 tu dpt bercakap... Nak tau apa diorang cakap bila saya suka sergah diorang... Adakah dia akan kata "Opocot!!!" or "Umak aiiihhhh!!!" {mwidegrin} ::.

dog is my buddy 11-10-2008 10:37 PM

I love John Travolta. the sound so sweet. Thanks for sharing Ms.Mondok

Mr & Mrs Mondok 11-11-2008 09:20 AM

Originally Posted by dog is my buddy (Post 18058)
I love John Travolta. the sound so sweet. Thanks for sharing Ms.Mondok

.:: No probs, DIMB... I love animation movies, so I guess its a perfect movie for us in petfinder.my to watch... As kak June said earlier "I love talking animal... " {victory}{grin}

Pinjam moto thread Blackwood jap, "Sharing is Caring... " {mhorny}::.

BabyZee 11-11-2008 09:27 AM

can't wait to watch it, some more i love john travolta too!{high}{high}{grin}
{shy}{shy}