-   Events (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   Location: Gurney Plaza Alfresco Area-Halloween Party on Friday 31st October (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1223)

dog is my buddy 10-29-2008 01:35 AM

Location: Gurney Plaza Alfresco Area-Halloween Party on Friday 31st October

http://i73.servimg.com/u/f73/12/13/48/74/hallow11.jpg
Forum Members,
We going have a party for members. Gurney Plaza will be having Halloween Party on Friday 31st October 2008 8pm onwards... So bring along all your doggies to this event... Pets are allowed in the Alfresco area.. So bring along all your pets to the event

Those who are going, we can gather at a place in Gurney Plaza so we can enjoy the event together with all out pets

Type: Party - Holiday Party
Date: Friday, October 31, 2008
Time: 8:00pm - 11:00pm
City: Penang, Malaysia
Location look like http://i73.servimg.com/u/f73/12/13/48/74/alfres10.jpg

blackie007 10-29-2008 11:58 AM

Re: Location: Gurney Plaza Alfresco Area-Halloween Party on Friday 31st October

Awwh....I wanna go, I wanna go...huhuhu. {cry}

dog is my buddy 10-29-2008 12:07 PM

Are you like come over? we can have a date for our pet. let them crash each other, at sametime I crash with you at coffee bean.What do you think? you buy a drink.

blackie007 10-29-2008 12:12 PM

DIMB,
Awwh.....I would love to go, but no holiday long weekend, so can't go laa....{cry}

eh, if our pets crash each other, your dog will eat my cat la...{scared}
but we can crash...u buy the drink, becos u r the man..!!!! heheheh {shy}{shy}

maybe next time lor, if ngam ngam I am in Penang hor. {grin}

Originally Posted by dog is my buddy (Post 16311)
Are you like come over? we can have a date for our pet. let them crash each other, at sametime I crash with you at coffee bean.What do you think? you buy a drink.

dog is my buddy 10-30-2008 01:06 AM

One day you come to penang, I bring my furkid come meet you. You must like them.

blackie007 10-30-2008 12:16 PM

Ok, agreed!!! It's Ricky the snauczher... (eh, how to spell ah?), right? looking forward to meeting your furkid! {good}{victory}

Originally Posted by dog is my buddy (Post 16457)
One day you come to penang, I bring my furkid come meet you. You must like them.

dog is my buddy 10-30-2008 12:27 PM

they are Miniature Schnauzer Breeds. Orang tua dog.Bisai many. I ask Rusty kiss you, he very good in kiss.hahahaahh

blackie007 10-30-2008 01:06 PM

hahaha....u call them orang tua dog, I call them mutant kambings...they look like half kambing half dog ler....{shy}{shy}{shy}

ok, ok, here's my upturned face *receiving a wet slurp from Rusty* {shy}{shy}{shy}

Originally Posted by dog is my buddy (Post 16518)
they are Miniature Schnauzer Breeds. Orang tua dog.Bisai many. I ask Rusty kiss you, he very good in kiss.hahahaahh