-   Cat TV and Photos (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=51)
-   -   Felis Wonder Gallery (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1393)

cookie 04-15-2009 10:39 PM

Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

Aiyoyo, Blackie007 ah, my face is not a round white ball lah. Can you please put back my beautiful face attached below here. {wink}{wink}{wink}{wink}

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 39751)

Aiya, at least you got your own face though not as good looking as Takao San. {grin}{grin}
[QUOTE=Coony;39766]Hey!! how come the two of you get to wear mask & I don't. {angry}[/QUOTE

Actually I forced and blackmailed both to finish the beehoon. {what}

blackie007 04-15-2009 10:52 PM

hahaha......ok, ok. I just thought you didn't want to show your face to the world, and was respecting your privacy.....{shy}{shy}

so sorry.....i've removed the "round white ball" and put your face back....{good}{victory}

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...5&d=1239807042

Originally Posted by cookie (Post 39798)
Aiyoyo, Blackie007 ah, my face is not a round white ball lah. Can you please put back my beautiful face attached below here. {wink}{wink}{wink}{wink}

Aiya, at least you got your own face though not as good looking as Takao San. {grin}{grin}

Actually I forced and blackmailed both to finish the beehoon. {what}

cookie 04-15-2009 11:19 PM

Thank you, thank you for giving my lovely face back. {good}{good}{grin}{grin}

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 39800)
hahaha......ok, ok. I just thought you didn't want to show your face to the world, and was respecting your privacy.....{shy}{shy}

so sorry.....i've removed the "round white ball" and put your face back....{good}{victory}

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...5&d=1239807042

blackie007 04-15-2009 11:22 PM

you are welcome. {grin}{grin}

Originally Posted by cookie (Post 39803)
Thank you, thank you for giving my lovely face back. {good}{good}{grin}{grin}

Coony 04-17-2009 09:21 PM

5 Attachment(s)

blackie007 04-17-2009 10:11 PM

I love his ruff......I want to bury my face into it. {madore}{madore}{mdribble}{mdreamer}

daRLing 04-18-2009 01:00 AM

Blue is gorgeous{high}{high}

daRLing 04-18-2009 01:01 AM

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...0&d=1239783867

Takao {kiss}{kiss}{kiss}

Coony 04-18-2009 09:27 PM

Wow!! so fast already change love, I thought Charger was the love of your heart. {shy}{shy}{shy}

Originally Posted by daRLing (Post 40120)

blackie007 04-19-2009 01:28 AM

Romeo in Cookie's arms.....I love his fluff.....{madore}{madore}{mdribble}{mdreamer}

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...9&d=1240075624

cookie 04-19-2009 08:18 PM

Hahaha, thanks Blackie. I love my beautiful face but Romeo is more beautiful than me! {catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}

Coony 04-19-2009 09:38 PM

{catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catlaugh} Charlene, I think you shud put back on my real face then, in case you forget it's Tom Cruise. {catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}

blackie007 04-19-2009 10:02 PM

you? Tom Cruise? {oh}{zzz}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}

Originally Posted by Coony (Post 40281)
{catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catlaugh} Charlene, I think you shud put back on my real face then, in case you forget it's Tom Cruise. {catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}

cookie 04-19-2009 10:06 PM

{oh}{oh}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catwink}{ca twink}

Originally Posted by Coony (Post 40281)

kitty_inky 04-20-2009 01:12 PM

hi blue.... {kiss}.u so comel la...hehehehehehe.How old is he jimmy.?

Coony 04-20-2009 08:03 PM

{ohmygod}how can the 2 of you not know who I'm. {sick}{arrogant}

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 40286)
you? Tom Cruise? {oh}{zzz}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}

Coony 04-20-2009 08:05 PM

My age is a secret {shy}{shy}{wink}
{oh} It's Blue age, he is 4 1/2 yrs old now.

Originally Posted by kitty_inky (Post 40399)
hi blue.... {kiss}.u so comel la...hehehehehehe.How old is he jimmy.?

blackie007 04-20-2009 08:41 PM

err.....who are you??? {oh}{oh} *scratching head*

not tom cruise, for sure. {catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}{cattongue}{victory} {muacks}

Originally Posted by Coony (Post 40541)
{ohmygod}how can the 2 of you not know who I'm. {sick}{arrogant}

cookie 04-20-2009 10:03 PM

Errr, is this Tom Cruise???

blackie007 04-20-2009 10:33 PM

Huh??? {what}{mtoothgrin}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}

Originally Posted by cookie (Post 40554)
Errr, is this Tom Cruise???