-   Cat TV and Photos (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=51)
-   -   Felis Wonder Gallery (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1393)

DJSNAZ83 06-26-2009 01:09 PM

Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

werghh......{high}{high}{high}
so x tahan watching at them all....jimmy, they are so wonderful...!!!
look at the color and size...the temperament...errgghhhh...i dunno wot else to say...so damn cute n gorgeous!!!!{high}

Felix The Cat 06-26-2009 03:07 PM

Hi Jimmy,

Congratulations on your new litter! They look so georgous as usual!

Sometimes, I just wish that the kittens would remain like that and don't grow up. They look so adorable like that {happy}

blackie007 06-26-2009 04:25 PM

Hehe, you were in the other room that time....they were busy checking me out, looking into the bottom of my pants, nibbling my toe, climbing up onto my chest and shoulder, not forgetting trying to pull things out from my bag, hahahaha........my happiest moment in a long, long time. {happy}

Originally Posted by cookie (Post 50193)
Yaarrrrggghhh! I feel like Scrat trying to catch that elusive nut in Ice Age. I am Scrat and the kittens the elusive nut. {ohmygod}{grin} Kittens are so very cute at this age.

Mmm, something fishy up in the pants and bag. {scared}{scared}

blackie007 06-26-2009 04:31 PM

{catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catwink}

Actually, I would like to take more photos of each and every cat/kitten of yours, if you would allow it. :)

I'd like to test out different shutter speeds to see which will produce the best photo. I can't test it on Blackie because he's just too lazy to move, so nearly all his shots are "perfect". :)

Originally Posted by Coony (Post 50195)
Thanks Charlene, I'm very happy that my thread got back to normal now, {catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}

hatemetoday 06-26-2009 04:47 PM

[QUOTE=blackie007;50182]

wakakkakaka...is that your kaki? serious the bulus are so curious...comel betul...............................the kittens ok not the kaki...{shy}{shy}{shy}

blackie007 06-26-2009 09:43 PM

ya lor, that's my kaki....I'm the cow here...better a cow than a bitch, right? {wink}

I was trying to shoot the brown ones climbing up my body and the white ones playing with my bag and foot all at the same time, that most of the pics turned out very blur....like the F1 cars zooming by. {shy}

[QUOTE=hatemetoday;50301]

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 50182)

wakakkakaka...is that your kaki? serious the bulus are so curious...comel betul...............................the kittens ok not the kaki...{shy}{shy}{shy}

daRLing 06-27-2009 08:16 AM

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...3&d=1245985643

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...7&d=1245986044

these are my favs{high}{high} they are all gorgeous,Jimmy...congrats{good}

izyandanial 06-27-2009 09:27 AM

Can i know which is from charger which from simon litter? is theeeessseee the one.....?{wink}{kiss}

cookie 06-27-2009 10:02 AM

Tell you what, next time I will bring my ancient, thrice repaired camera to shoot you (not with bullets {grin}) with the kittens climbing all over. That is, if I remember. {wink}

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 50323)
I was trying to shoot the brown ones climbing up my body and the white ones playing with my bag and foot all at the same time, that most of the pics turned out very blur....like the F1 cars zooming by. {shy}

blackie007 06-27-2009 03:34 PM

since jimmy is too busy to answer, I shall be the UNPAID assistant & answer on his behalf. {shy}

go by the colours --- they are replicas of their daddies. {wink}

Originally Posted by izyandanial (Post 50338)
Can i know which is from charger which from simon litter? is theeeessseee the one.....?{wink}{kiss}

Coony 06-28-2009 12:41 PM

Thank you everyone for the kind words & thank you very much Charlene for revealing my secret kittens, hehe.....

Coony 06-30-2009 09:43 PM

5 Attachment(s)

Coony 06-30-2009 09:50 PM

3 Attachment(s)

Coony 06-30-2009 09:57 PM

5 Attachment(s)

daRLing 06-30-2009 10:11 PM

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...1&d=1246372952

{high}{high}{high}{high}{high} super duper cute

Coony 06-30-2009 10:46 PM

Thank you Darling, kittens are always cutie

Originally Posted by daRLing (Post 50812)

{high}{high}{high}{high}{high} super duper cute

dog is my buddy 06-30-2009 11:07 PM

Very cool, and it is a great photo of you!

DJSNAZ83 07-01-2009 07:50 AM

Originally Posted by Coony (Post 50805)
[CENTER][FONT="Comic Sans MS"][SIZE="4"][COLOR="Blue"]more pictures

{high}{high}{high}
i like the one in the middle...very cute and fluffy boy!
what is his name jimmy? so adorable laahhhh!!! {high}

farahnm 07-01-2009 09:10 AM

wah.. comel comel...{high}{high}
Kecik-kecik dah ensem.. besar sok mesti lagi ensem...{high}{high}{muacks}

Coony 07-01-2009 12:08 PM

Thank you Clement, but all the above photos are taken by Sin Huey. {grin}

Originally Posted by dog is my buddy (Post 50818)
Very cool, and it is a great photo of you!