-   Cat TV and Photos (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=51)
-   -   Felis Wonder Gallery (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1393)

Coony 12-27-2008 02:14 PM

Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 25352)
It's quite easy to recognize a Felis Wonder Coon now that I've seen all your collection. The features are what we say in Cantonese "chau erm tak", cannot run away.

I know who you can neuter first!!! The purring motorbike!!!! After you neuter him, you can sell him to me!! {shy}{shy}{shy}{grin} Awwwh.....I wish I have a home large enough for 2 cats....huhuhu. {cry2}{cry2}

{shy}{shy}Purring motorbike was book long before the thought of neutering him was in the air. {shy}{shy}{shy}{wink}

cookie 12-27-2008 03:30 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 25352)
{grin} Awwwh.....I wish I have a home large enough for 2 cats....huhuhu. {cry2}{cry2}

Aiyo, one-third of my tiny house belong to my cats. Jimmy's cats fill 99% of his big house. {catlaugh}{catlaugh}

Coony 12-27-2008 05:02 PM

Originally Posted by cookie (Post 25374)
Aiyo, one-third of my tiny house belong to my cats. Jimmy's cats fill 99% of his big house. {catlaugh}{catlaugh}

Yeah!! how come ahh?? you are not living in a pigeon hole, are you?? {catlaugh}{catlaugh}{cattongue}even my pigeon room also can have 5 adult cats, {shy}{shy}{shy}

cookie 12-28-2008 04:24 PM

Originally Posted by cookie (Post 25374)

Originally Posted by Coony (Post 25380)
Yeah!! how come ahh?? you are not living in a pigeon hole, are you?? {catlaugh}{catlaugh}{cattongue}even my pigeon room also can have 5 adult cats, {shy}{shy}{shy}

Wah! Excellent fortune telling! My "one eye see all" (direct translation) pigeon-hole house can accommodate only one human leh. No space for another human.{cattongue}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}

Coony 12-28-2008 07:04 PM

4 Attachment(s)
Introducing Speedy & Passion

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...1&d=1230461014

Passion

Speedy
Speedy was catnap by his new owner 10 days ago & is living happily spoil by them. Few days ago I got a call from his owner telling me that this boy is very active & curious, I reply, he is not call Speedy for nothing. {shy}{shy}{grin}

blackie007 12-28-2008 10:31 PM

Ah.....is this question for me or Cookie?? Because I do live in a pigeon hole.....stacked up above other birds...... {shy}{shy}{shy}{shy}

Speedy and Passion are so furry and beautiful. They resemble Ironmaine, especially Passion.....are they from the same litter?

Originally Posted by Coony (Post 25380)

izyandanial 12-30-2008 03:48 PM

haiya.....i donot know you got this one.....realy nice.....they should come and stay with me in alor star...kedah{victory}{grin}

Coony 12-30-2008 05:55 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 25448)
Ah.....is this question for me or Cookie?? Because I do live in a pigeon hole.....stacked up above other birds...... {shy}{shy}{shy}{shy}

Speedy and Passion are so furry and beautiful. They resemble Ironmaine, especially Passion.....are they from the same litter?

Passion & Speedy are not from the same parent, they are from Felis Wonder asset breeding pair. {shy}{shy}{grin}

Coony 12-30-2008 05:57 PM

Originally Posted by izyandanial (Post 25533)
haiya.....i donot know you got this one.....realy nice.....they should come and stay with me in alor star...kedah{victory}{grin}

Lucky loh! you don't know. {shy}{shy}{grin}{victory}

kitty_inky 12-31-2008 09:21 AM

{kiss}to speedy.ehem..coony i am dying to see more pictures of your lovel cats...please........{kiss}

Coony 12-31-2008 01:34 PM

Originally Posted by kitty_inky (Post 25575)
{kiss}to speedy.ehem..coony i am dying to see more pictures of your lovel cats...please........{kiss}

Thank you, will load more whenever able. {victory}{happy}

Coony 12-31-2008 02:00 PM

3 Attachment(s)

DJSNAZ83 12-31-2008 02:20 PM

what a wonderful kitten...!
maine coon oh maine coon....

Coony 12-31-2008 02:23 PM

5 Attachment(s)

DJSNAZ83 12-31-2008 02:24 PM

i love SPEEDY...he's so gorgeous and attractive...so lucky to the owner whom own him....

Coony 12-31-2008 02:25 PM

Originally Posted by DJSNAZ83 (Post 25614)
what a wonderful kitten...!
maine coon oh maine coon....

Thank you, come to Mid Valley tommorow to see them. {victory}{wink}

imann 12-31-2008 04:41 PM

me pensan for the 10x times seeing those cute kitten{shy}{shy}..
ni pun mcm nak pensan lg..

ohh..my lovely coony...eehh..silap....lovely maine coon...come to mommy....{grin}{grin}

abzalia 12-31-2008 04:55 PM

Originally Posted by imann (Post 25632)
me pensan for the 10x times seeing those cute kitten{shy}{shy}..
ni pun mcm nak pensan lg..

ohh..my lovely coony...eehh..silap....lovely maine coon...come to mommy....{grin}{grin}

kak iman...
jom sama2 pengsan..{ohmygod}{ohmygod}
x sanggup rasanya tgk pic maine coon nih..
bisa jadi angau siang malam!!!{ohmygod}{ohmygod}

kitty_inky 01-05-2009 12:14 PM

I did come to your booth but too early around 11.15.u were not there.huhuhu.{cry}.I am dying to see takao again.First time i saw him during groong lesson session last year.tho he is big but he is so adorable.{high}

Coony 01-08-2009 08:34 PM

Originally Posted by kitty_inky (Post 25863)
I did come to your booth but too early around 11.15.u were not there.huhuhu.{cry}.I am dying to see takao again.First time i saw him during groong lesson session last year.tho he is big but he is so adorable.{high}

Very sorry for the disappointment, we normally go there after 11.30am. Hopefully Takao will meet his fans again another day, hehe.....{shy}{shy}{grin}