-   Cat TV and Photos (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=51)
-   -   Cheeky Chiko.... (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=849)

filinlee 09-02-2008 01:03 AM

Cheeky Chiko....

Here are a few of Chiko's pics as requested.....

http://forums.petfinder.my/picture.p...&pictureid=427

http://forums.petfinder.my/picture.p...&pictureid=426

http://forums.petfinder.my/picture.p...&pictureid=424

http://forums.petfinder.my/picture.p...&pictureid=420

http://forums.petfinder.my/picture.p...&pictureid=422

http://forums.petfinder.my/picture.p...&pictureid=423

http://forums.petfinder.my/picture.p...&pictureid=428

http://forums.petfinder.my/picture.p...&pictureid=425

http://forums.petfinder.my/picture.p...&pictureid=419

dog is my buddy 09-02-2008 02:14 AM

Re: Cheeky Chiko....

so cute!

filinlee 09-02-2008 10:55 AM

Thanks DIMB.... {wink}{victory}... its sooo difficult to get hold of him to get his pictures.. always running here and there.... ahahahhaha...

lynielime 09-02-2008 11:15 AM

he's gorgeous! he's a marbled tabby! hardly see that here.. usually only see the stripey ones.. and i love his eyeliner, makes him look very dramatic {shy}

hatemetoday 09-02-2008 11:34 AM

Originally Posted by filinlee (Post 7743)
Here are a few of Chiko's pics as requested.....

huwaa huwaa..comel banget sihh...*sabar hate sabar*..

filinlee 09-02-2008 11:57 AM

Originally Posted by lynielime (Post 7785)
he's gorgeous! he's a marbled tabby! hardly see that here.. usually only see the stripey ones.. and i love his eyeliner, makes him look very dramatic {shy}

he is very dramatic lynie.... aiyo.. always seeking attention... loves people to manja2 him but at the same time he will forever biting... nevermind where.. as long as he gets to bite... i think he's teething thats y...hopefully it will pass soon... as i have a great deal of scratches n bites all over my hands and legs....
but all the same.. he's too cute to scold.. ehhehehe...{shy}{victory}

filinlee 09-02-2008 12:09 PM

Originally Posted by hatemetoday (Post 7791)
huwaa huwaa..comel banget sihh...*sabar hate sabar*..

sabor yer kak... ehehehe... {wink}

blackie007 09-02-2008 11:24 PM

hehe, this is better than seeing the photos from your camera......now i can drool over every single 'strand' of chiko, hahaha. love and kisses to chiko. {muacks}

Celis 09-04-2008 03:09 PM

Lovely boy and nice meeting her mama in Merdeka Cat Show{wink}

filinlee 09-04-2008 03:43 PM

Originally Posted by Celis (Post 8225)
Lovely boy and nice meeting her mama in Merdeka Cat Show{wink}

thanks celis.. nice meeting u and ur sis as well.. n friend... ehehe {victory}{shy}

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 7890)
hehe, this is better than seeing the photos from your camera......now i can drool over every single 'strand' of chiko, hahaha. love and kisses to chiko. {muacks}

yeap.. definitely better.. much more clearer...blackie... can u see his notty face..a defiant look i'll say... ehehe.... yesterday i went back after staying a week in klang... he clings to me so much.. everywhere i go he follow... then he will follow emot's perangai.. sleep on top of me... must be he missed me very badly lar.. eheheh....but yesterday also very notty... have to 'piak piak' his ears......{shy}

blackie007 09-04-2008 04:29 PM

Originally Posted by filinlee (Post 8247)
yeap.. definitely better.. much more clearer...blackie... can u see his notty face..a defiant look i'll say... ehehe.... yesterday i went back after staying a week in klang... he clings to me so much.. everywhere i go he follow... then he will follow emot's perangai.. sleep on top of me... must be he missed me very badly lar.. eheheh....but yesterday also very notty... have to 'piak piak' his ears......{shy}

yes, he looks very notty, and very cute....i like cats with character, hehe.

OMG, u didn't take him to klang for that one week? u left him home alone?

filinlee 09-04-2008 05:07 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 8282)

no lar...{oh} x kan wanna leave him alone!~ {ohmygod}

i left him with emot n sly... plus my fren feed them lar...

what lar u.. make me sound so bad pulak...{ohmygod}

filinlee 09-04-2008 05:08 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 8282)

blackie007 09-04-2008 07:00 PM

Originally Posted by filinlee (Post 8310)

sorry, dear, don't mean to make u sound bad.....i know u love your cats very much lar....i remember how u cried and cried when emot was catnapped.

i did leave blackie alone for 2 nights....i put lots of food and water, and added a few extra litter boxes for him when i had to make an emergency trip to penang last november when my grandma passed away suddenly.

i enquired at the pet shop here (how they care for blackie when he's in their charge, etc.), and was told that they are not responsible if he gets frightened and escaped! and my hubby spent nearly the whole day calling all the hotels in penang, but none would allow us to bring blackie....so we finally decided that the best thing was to leave blackie alone at home with plenty of food, water and litter boxes.

i didn't sleep those 2 nights in penang, worrying about how blackie might feel afraid......and true enough, we had to coax him out of hiding when we came home...{cry}{cry}{cry}{cry}

ever since then, he became very clingy....following us around, and if he doesn't know where we are, he'll meow loudly until we respond, then he'll come running to where we are.

filinlee 09-04-2008 08:48 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 8325)
sorry, dear, don't mean to make u sound bad.....i know u love your cats very much lar....i remember how u cried and cried when emot was catnapped.

i did leave blackie alone for 2 nights....i put lots of food and water, and added a few extra litter boxes for him when i had to make an emergency trip to penang last november when my grandma passed away suddenly.

i enquired at the pet shop here (how they care for blackie when he's in their charge, etc.), and was told that they are not responsible if he gets frightened and escaped! and my hubby spent nearly the whole day calling all the hotels in penang, but none would allow us to bring blackie....so we finally decided that the best thing was to leave blackie alone at home with plenty of food, water and litter boxes.

i didn't sleep those 2 nights in penang, worrying about how blackie might feel afraid......and true enough, we had to coax him out of hiding when we came home...{cry}{cry}{cry}{cry}

ever since then, he became very clingy....following us around, and if he doesn't know where we are, he'll meow loudly until we respond, then he'll come running to where we are.

yea.. i know dat story as well... eheheh...

i notice cats become like that when they are the only single cat in the house.. my emot used to be like dat previously when she was a small kitty.. but then i bring her everywhere i go.. so dats y she's so used to travelling... u can even say she loves it alot... n if i dun bring her go kai kai..means she will merajuk wif me...

when she was small she was so fierce...eventually that went away..n when sly came, she became possesive over me... showing to sly dat i am hers... no one can share.... eheheheh cats also got like dat punyer perangai eh??? funny lar sumtimes when u think back their antics....

now at home with chiko around... both of them will fight over me...not so keng punyer fight... they will hiss n growl.. the most would be emot give chiko a flying kick on the head... eheheh....they both wanna sleep with me... thats the problem... so now all 3 chup already where to sleep.....every nite also same place...

aiyoh..how la when i get married...??? where my hubby gonna sleep pulak dah these 3 kids chup me already????? {ohmygod}{sweat}{shy}{shy}

blackie007 09-04-2008 09:27 PM

Originally Posted by filinlee (Post 8335)
yea.. i know dat story as well... eheheh...

i notice cats become like that when they are the only single cat in the house.. my emot used to be like dat previously when she was a small kitty.. but then i bring her everywhere i go.. so dats y she's so used to travelling... u can even say she loves it alot... n if i dun bring her go kai kai..means she will merajuk wif me...

when she was small she was so fierce...eventually that went away..n when sly came, she became possesive over me... showing to sly dat i am hers... no one can share.... eheheheh cats also got like dat punyer perangai eh??? funny lar sumtimes when u think back their antics....

now at home with chiko around... both of them will fight over me...not so keng punyer fight... they will hiss n growl.. the most would be emot give chiko a flying kick on the head... eheheh....they both wanna sleep with me... thats the problem... so now all 3 chup already where to sleep.....every nite also same place...

aiyoh..how la when i get married...??? where my hubby gonna sleep pulak dah these 3 kids chup me already????? {ohmygod}{sweat}{shy}{shy}

wah, emot gives chiko a flying kick on the head?? wa lau eh....ninja cat ah?? {shy}

haha, your hubby will have to sleep on another bed in the same room....the only solution...{shy} or, u can put something, be it a mattress, cat chair, whatever, in your room and start training them to sleep on that. i have a small blue 1-seater chair (looks like a tiny sofa) in my room so that blackie has his own 'bed' in my room.

filinlee 09-04-2008 09:36 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 8352)
wah, emot gives chiko a flying kick on the head?? wa lau eh....ninja cat ah?? {shy}

haha, your hubby will have to sleep on another bed in the same room....the only solution...{shy} or, u can put something, be it a mattress, cat chair, whatever, in your room and start training them to sleep on that. i have a small blue 1-seater chair (looks like a tiny sofa) in my room so that blackie has his own 'bed' in my room.

yeaa...either that or she will juz smack him on the head with her paws... garang kan???? {ohmygod}aiyo..dunno la she..

i dun think they want to sleep at another bed lor...