-   Announcements, Notices and Contests (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Save Homeless Animals with your Blog! (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=65)

Dcom 08-19-2008 11:50 PM

Re: Save Homeless Animals with your Blog!

I have just signed up and thought I could at least do this to save the homeless animals.

Ezer 08-19-2008 11:57 PM

Nice, dcom... good job..

Also, looks like you michelle really loves her bolster!! More than I like mine!! haha..

fantasticat 08-21-2008 03:11 PM

thanks andy for ur kind assistance... now i have my own 'rescue home'...{good}

AndyKoh 08-21-2008 03:47 PM

No prob at all, Fantasticat... let me know anytime should you need further assistance in configuring your blog! {wink}

fantasticat 08-21-2008 03:52 PM

Originally Posted by AndyKoh (Post 5598)
No prob at all, Fantasticat... let me know anytime should you need further assistance in configuring your blog! {wink}

will do, bro... will do... thanks for the offer anyway...

imann 08-21-2008 04:09 PM

clap...clap..clap.to Andy..!!!!

Ezer 08-22-2008 03:31 AM

Looks like you fixed it.. cool..

syaznirahim 09-09-2008 06:47 PM

i did that..
i hope that we can cooperate..
my blog is about keeping a cat at home..
there are several tips..

hope u can drop by..

keeping-a-cat.blogspot.com

{victory}

BabyZee 09-14-2008 10:25 AM

i did blogging few years back but and then stopped suddenly cause the changes in my studies, no own lappie and internet connection...
hmm..now i'm rejoining back the blog world, must start from scratch but nevermind...
so i also insert the petfinder banner in my blog, this is the link to my blog http://thezeeliciouslife.blogspot.com/ {wink}

AndyKoh 09-14-2008 12:58 PM

Good work, Syaznirahim and BabyZee!

Two more nice blogs to share with our members, and two more awesome opportunities to save more lives! {good}

FurKids 09-15-2008 02:34 PM

Originally Posted by AndyKoh (Post 2704)
Dog is my buddy,

Yes, we had a mass migration of kittens from another "kampung" this few days ahhaa.... and thanks to you, we now have cute dog and cat emoticons!

Hi! Me another kitten migrating from "dat" next door kampung ... Hi June! Hi Fantasticat! Hi Koocing_kg! Hi All! {muacks}

mew mew 09-15-2008 03:32 PM

Hello furkids, youre in the wrong section. Post your intro in the member introduction section. I know u but u don't remember me, heh heh heh!{grin}

FurKids 09-15-2008 04:01 PM

Originally Posted by mew mew (Post 10272)
Hello furkids, youre in the wrong section. Post your intro in the member introduction section. I know u but u don't remember me, heh heh heh!{grin}

I am in the correct, correct, correct section, Mew-mew, becos I am adding on to Andy's comment on "kampung migration", calling out to the group to slow down and wait up for me, that I am part of that troop ... the slow straggler tagging at the back ... I am not really introducing myself. {happy}

mew mew 09-16-2008 07:57 AM

Originally Posted by FurKids (Post 10279)
I am in the correct, correct, correct section, Mew-mew, becos I am adding on to Andy's comment on "kampung migration", calling out to the group to slow down and wait up for me, that I am part of that troop ... the slow straggler tagging at the back ... I am not really introducing myself. {happy}

Anyway, WELCOME ABOARD, FURKIDS!!!{mwidegrin}{mcool}{mbiggrin}

June 09-16-2008 09:53 PM

Save Homeless Animals with your Blog!

Welcome brother.eh,why don't u introduce your self in the member intro,then all of us can start giving you warm welcome.akhirnya sampai juga pakcik sorang ni.

Originally Posted by FurKids (Post 10279)

meowbaby 10-15-2008 04:29 PM

yeay.. already linked PETFINDER in my meowlicious blog..hehe

Meow MurMurs~ {catwink}
http://reneemeow.blogspot.com

AndyKoh 10-15-2008 04:43 PM

Good job, Renee! {good}

Cool blog you've got there too - interesting writeups and nice photos...

amandasin 11-10-2008 12:45 PM

I've added it on my blog too

{happy}

AndyKoh 11-10-2008 02:19 PM

Thanks for adding it to your nice blog, Amanda!

popeimay 12-23-2008 07:45 PM

how to put the page to blog.com?

i can't do it,help.

this is mine,http://uglycool-glitz.blogspot.com/ and this http://glitz-pet.blogspot.com/