-   Events (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   Pet World Malaysia 2011, 3rd to 5th of June, 2011 (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=5444)

shermanyck 03-14-2011 12:43 PM

Pet World Malaysia 2011, 3rd to 5th of June, 2011

Pet World Malaysia 2011 is gearing to another huge success even thought is still 3 months away, more new exhibits and more activities and more bargain will be awaiting by you all! If you want to take home RM5,000 by participating "DOG OWNER OF THE YEAR AWARDS", please go to http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fb...900247&theater for more info.

We are celebrating year of the Rabbit by having the Biggest Rabbit Competition with courtesy of MROC. http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=129673237098570

All cat & dog lover still continue to enjoy the Cat Beauty Competition and Dog Sports Competition.

See you there!!!

dog is my buddy 03-14-2011 06:55 PM

Re: Pet World Malaysia 2011, 3rd to 5th of June, 2011

Every year can seen Mr Sherman turn up and promotion for Pet World Malaysia.

shermanyck 03-15-2011 10:15 AM

Originally Posted by dog is my buddy (Post 93862)
Every year can seen Mr Sherman turn up and promotion for Pet World Malaysia.

Hahah ... hope to get more ppl to have annual gathering ma!

hafiz90 03-23-2011 12:12 AM

where will it be?
what are the activities???{high}

shermanyck 03-23-2011 12:29 PM

Originally Posted by hafiz90 (Post 94050)
where will it be?
what are the activities???{high}

Hi Hafiz, is at Mid Valley Exhibition Centre.
4th June - Rabbit Competition
5th June - Cat Comeptition
4-5th June - Dog Sports Competition
4-5th June - Dog Lover of The Year Award

and many more under planning ...

hafiz90 03-23-2011 01:24 PM

Originally Posted by shermanyck (Post 94057)
Hi Hafiz, is at Mid Valley Exhibition Centre.
4th June - Rabbit Competition
5th June - Cat Comeptition
4-5th June - Dog Sports Competition
4-5th June - Dog Lover of The Year Award

and many more under planning ...

how to enter???
ade kne fee x???
best jugak ni boleh kenal rmai lagi peminat kucing

yuyu1901 03-28-2011 03:02 AM

I also want know how to register my cat{happy}{happy}

shermanyck 03-28-2011 10:21 AM

Originally Posted by hafiz90 (Post 94061)
how to enter???
ade kne fee x???
best jugak ni boleh kenal rmai lagi peminat kucing

For Cat Competition pls contact En Khalid 012-220 0982
For Rabbit Competition pls contact Mr. Timothy 016-246 7769
For Dog Competition pls contact Ms Susan 012-311 7468

shermanyck 03-28-2011 10:21 AM

Originally Posted by yuyu1901 (Post 94213)
I also want know how to register my cat{happy}{happy}

contact En Khalid 012-220 0982, thank you.

shermanyck 04-20-2011 01:04 PM

Pet World Malaysia 2011, 3rd to 5th of June, 2011

PET WORLD MALAYSIA 2011 - ACTIVITIES SCHEDULE - UPDATED 20/04/2011

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos..._3000302_s.jpg

kingofcake 05-19-2011 12:40 AM

The image so small =(
Where is the information for the event btw .. thanks =)

shermanyck 05-20-2011 12:41 PM

Originally Posted by kingofcake (Post 95717)
The image so small =(
Where is the information for the event btw .. thanks =)

Maybe, u can check here ...
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fb...type=1&theater

MetalPoki 05-29-2011 12:34 PM

there's two venue in the list. hall and stage. but they are just next to each other right?

i'm going to visit with my dog. but is it ok to just bring my dog in from carpark? >.<

shermanyck 05-30-2011 02:32 PM

Originally Posted by MetalPoki (Post 95924)
there's two venue in the list. hall and stage. but they are just next to each other right?

i'm going to visit with my dog. but is it ok to just bring my dog in from carpark? >.<

Hi there,
If you have small breed dog, put them in carriage then u can enter from front entrance, large breed only can enter from loading lift ...

LwyChristine 05-31-2011 01:29 PM

Is there anyway to bring my medium sized dog into the exhibition? And where should i park the car? O.o{sick}

MetalPoki 05-31-2011 03:50 PM

my dog is a medium size dog too and im taking the loading lift sherman taught ...

here.. dock L

Map Of Midvalley, follow Dock L

d0odlez89 06-05-2011 09:25 PM

i go to this event today.. its soooo happening.. so many cute animal at there.. geram tgk. the cats, dogs and the small animals.. so cute.. its my first time go to event like this.. im really excited....

MetalPoki 06-05-2011 10:22 PM

Originally Posted by d0odlez89 (Post 96011)
i go to this event today.. its soooo happening.. so many cute animal at there.. geram tgk. the cats, dogs and the small animals.. so cute.. its my first time go to event like this.. im really excited....

Same! my first time too and i went yesterday! so much fun! hehe

d0odlez89 06-06-2011 01:07 PM

Originally Posted by MetalPoki (Post 96012)
Same! my first time too and i went yesterday! so much fun! hehe

Hehehe.. did u join the contest?? it really fun.. there have a dog wearing a cloth. and so cute. also the cat.. he wearing a spiderman suite.so cute.. will go again if there have a event like this...

anizarina 06-08-2011 10:56 AM

This is what we bought at Pet World...

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/d...4_06-06-11.jpg

We buy the cat tree lah..not the cats..they r just the model for the cat tree..hehe