-   Coffee Room (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=20)
-   -   What kind of dogs do you like? (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=428)

vivienlpl 07-27-2008 01:05 PM

What kind of dogs do you like?

Care to share?

Those small dogs or the big one.......

i love bigger dogs than the small one
dont fancy small dogs.........

my favourite dogs are always Golden Retriever, Labrador and Siberian Husky...

i know Siberian Husky are not really well encourage within our weather..
is it true? i seen owners with husky..but very few.....

what kind of dogs do you like?
share please :)

RoyBlue 07-28-2008 12:57 AM

Re: What kind of dogs do you like?

I love all dogs, although I have preference to big dogs just like vivienpl

I've got 2 spitz cross, 1 greyhound cross, 2 American Cockers and a new addition... A Jahat Rascal Terrorist.

I love really really big dogs like the Alaskan Malamute, St. Bernards, Golden Retrievers, Labs, and many more.

I don't mind small dogs and love them all the same but really can't tahan the noise that Chi Hua Hua's and MinPins make... it's really really annoying... "yap yap yap"... i'd rather listen to hours of chinese opera.

ChewChew1987 07-28-2008 01:07 AM

What dogs i like??

Puppies, dogs, pedigrees,mongrels, mix. I like dogs no matter their size, name, origin, or behavior. {happy}

ChewChew1987 07-28-2008 01:10 AM

My neighbour has 5 chi hua huas. Talk about annoying voices!!! But we must not blame the dogs, they are born with that kind of voice.

In fact, i hate people who bring their pets to vet to remove their voice cord so their pet could not bark. That is cruelty~i would very much love to remove those owners' voice cord and any other body parts.

vivienlpl 07-28-2008 09:04 PM

Originally Posted by RoyBlue (Post 1421)
I love all dogs, although I have preference to big dogs just like vivienpl

I've got 2 spitz cross, 1 greyhound cross, 2 American Cockers and a new addition... A Jahat Rascal Terrorist.

I love really really big dogs like the Alaskan Malamute, St. Bernards, Golden Retrievers, Labs, and many more.

I don't mind small dogs and love them all the same but really can't tahan the noise that Chi Hua Hua's and MinPins make... it's really really annoying... "yap yap yap"... i'd rather listen to hours of chinese opera.

haha i like the way you reply....yes..... small dogs..really noisy.. {smile}

probably they are born like that..small but noise maker......
my cousin has one chi hua hua - the moment i step into the house - wow.. she barks and barks non-stop... even if you ask to shut up - the tone gets louder - or maybe wicked {shy} scary at times........

there is one dog that i saw only for 7 weeks - i dont know what breed - some mountain

the dog is really huge - i think can match with the st bernard or bigger...

7 weeks and the size is like giant - this one the face when grow big - like a lion you know er {smile}

blackie007 08-14-2008 02:17 AM

I like those huge dogs like St. Bernards and Golden Retrievers. But then, I like all dogs, really, including the domestic non-pedigree types. Cats and dogs are my friends.

Ezer 08-14-2008 02:23 AM

ALL DOGGIES... but the bigger the better!

dog is my buddy 08-15-2008 09:55 PM

This is my friends http://i53.servimg.com/u/f53/12/13/48/74/dsc01715.jpg