-   Feedback & Suggestions (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=21)
-   -   clinic (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=7096)

kitty91 02-15-2013 11:47 PM

clinic

anybody knwo where i can get a clinic tht doesn't charge too much? and wht are the proper vaccine needed for a cat?

Maneki Neko 02-16-2013 09:17 PM

Re: clinic

Originally Posted by kitty91 (Post 101956)
anybody knwo where i can get a clinic tht doesn't charge too much? and wht are the proper vaccine needed for a cat?

I would suggest looking through this list for a vet clinic that is near you. Prices for vaccinations are pretty much standard from one clinic to another, and the vet can advise you about the recommended vaccinations.

http://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=5973

kitty91 02-17-2013 07:52 PM

thanks

CeceliaJ 03-11-2013 12:45 AM

Does anyone know of a free clinic or a clinic based on income for spay, neuter and vaccination help in my area?

Maneki Neko 03-11-2013 07:47 AM

Originally Posted by CeceliaJ (Post 102061)
Does anyone know of a free clinic or a clinic based on income for spay, neuter and vaccination help in my area?

Hi Cecilia -- you didn't say which area you stay in, so I can only suggest Klinik Kembiri, which is associated with SPCA Selangor, located in Setapak. To the best of my knowledge, they offer the lowest prices on spay/neuter and vaccinations. More info on Klinik Kembiri here: http://www.spca.org.my/neuter.htm

Crispian Elvyn 06-13-2013 10:47 PM

Saya punya puppy macam sakit Sja,petang tdi pn dah 2 kli muntah..