-   Exotic (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=40)
-   -   Monkey attacks me (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=541)

vivienlpl 08-09-2008 09:28 PM

Monkey attacks me

do i put this here under exotic

i dont know why some pet shop sells monkey.........

you see what happen ...i almost got attacked by one naught monkey... {oh}

http://www.spike.com/video/attack-by-monkey/2886855

June 08-09-2008 10:07 PM

Re: Monkey attacks me

aiyoh!! serious ah?? which petshop?? I never see petshop selling monkey before in KL {oh}

Originally Posted by vivienlpl (Post 2105)
do i put this here under exotic

i dont know why some pet shop sells monkey.........

you see what happen ...i almost got attacked by one naught monkey... {oh}

http://www.spike.com/video/attack-by-monkey/2886855

sillylupie 08-09-2008 10:45 PM

Monkeys are dangerous (probably because they do think like "human")...

Gives me goose bumps seeing one... I have actually seen a monkey attacked my dad's dog, leaving a big open "knife-life" wound, needing stitches.
And, Monkeys can get very vengeful too...

Ezer 08-10-2008 06:06 AM

Monkeys require special care... A lot of Kampung ppl keep monkeys... especially to pick coconuts?? But ya, I agree, they can be quite vicious if you're not careful...

I don't think a Monkey can take on my Rottweiller though.. !! A Gibbon maybe...

BabyZee 08-10-2008 06:19 AM

once i went for a vacation in Penang at some park...
A monkey stole my lunch,one set of nasi bungkus and also he didn't forget to take my teh ais also..huhu...{cry}
lucky that day got people blanja me...{shy}

vivienlpl 08-10-2008 09:58 AM

this monkey i saw in one of the pet shop in selayang - also consider kampung area...probably that is why they sell monkeys but they should not

i seen a lot before - at bukit kiara park, taman tun dr ismail... lots of them...

i never want to go near them....dangerous....... i think they can even maul you haha {high}

dog is my buddy 08-10-2008 10:06 PM

You must wear Red color?Vivienpl.

vivienlpl 08-11-2008 12:05 PM

Originally Posted by dog is my buddy (Post 2249)
You must wear Red color?Vivienpl.

red colour? why? monkey loves red? {cry2}

dog is my buddy 08-11-2008 12:07 PM

Yea, They like very much.

Penghulu 08-11-2008 01:13 PM

Originally Posted by vivienlpl (Post 2175)
this monkey i saw in one of the pet shop in selayang - also consider kampung area...probably that is why they sell monkeys but they should not

i seen a lot before - at bukit kiara park, taman tun dr ismail... lots of them...

i never want to go near them....dangerous....... i think they can even maul you haha {high}

vivien, not all species of monkeys are too dangerous...
Some are even approachable if we be nice to them....they also want to live free and go around to their circle of life....
They will become angry if they feel that they are been threatened....
Just like us human being.....

Here are some example of them next to human....They are cool if treated well....

http://img501.imageshack.us/img501/9...5mediumxv7.jpg

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/2...dmediumqo6.jpg

We met them in person....with hundreds of them....ain't they cute...?

vivienlpl 08-11-2008 02:20 PM

wah what monkey is that...the hairstyle so cool one {cool}
they look exactly the same monkey as the jungle book movie {shy}

even if monkeys are nice - im still scare of them {scared}

Penghulu 08-11-2008 03:05 PM

So cool ehh...Maybe you can call it PUNK Monkeys..hehehe
heres more for you...

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/5...gmediumea8.jpg

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/2...8mediumkk9.jpg

imann 08-13-2008 03:45 PM

fuyooo...monkey with new hair style la...{shy}{shy}

bhutan 08-14-2008 05:03 PM

My sister has two monkey with her, her husband rescue it from some irresponsible people.. and it is still small thus making it harmless... but i do scared of monkey, especially if a big one bare it teeth. Scary!!

http://www.freeimagehosting.net/uploads/cc89ab7200.jpg

alancheah 08-14-2008 08:59 PM

our local monkey... price range which I saw before
is around R250 - RM400...

Now, not sure how much those fellows charge...

blackie007 08-14-2008 10:28 PM

Eh, I like the hairstyle, hehe. If you dye it with green, orange, pink and purple, wa lau eh, all the tourists will be busy taking photos with him/her.

What are you feeding the monkey, Din? Looks like kibbles!!! {grin}{grin}

Originally Posted by dinmalek (Post 2571)
So cool ehh...Maybe you can call it PUNK Monkeys..hehehe
heres more for you...

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/2...8mediumkk9.jpg

This monkey is cute, wears blue eyeshadow.........{cool}

Originally Posted by bhutan (Post 3815)
My sister has two monkey with her, her husband rescue it from some irresponsible people.. and it is still small thus making it harmless... but i do scared of monkey, especially if a big one bare it teeth. Scary!!

http://www.freeimagehosting.net/uploads/cc89ab7200.jpg

Penghulu 08-15-2008 07:18 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 3912)
Eh, I like the hairstyle, hehe. If you dye it with green, orange, pink and purple, wa lau eh, all the tourists will be busy taking photos with him/her.

What are you feeding the monkey, Din? Looks like kibbles!!! {grin}{grin}

Very the punk ahh...the hairstyle
Its the kacang la blackie....or very well known as kacang putey....

http://img510.imageshack.us/img510/8...gmediummu3.jpg

Bareen 08-31-2008 02:26 PM

R.I.P - Chamoi

http://a5.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...d2750002-500pihttp://a6.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...75a60003-500pi
http://a3.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...75ab0003-500pi

2 hari selepas pic ini, Chamoi meninggal.

Bareen 08-31-2008 02:36 PM

Eton, janda Chamoi

http://a1.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...0a210005-500pihttp://a4.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...d71c000e-500pi
http://a7.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...d71f000e-500pihttp://a1.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...6991000b-500pi

Sejak Chamoi tak da, Eton bersendirian. Nyata benar ada kesedihan di wajah Eton. Namun begitu, kehidupan harus diteruskan....

BabyZee 09-06-2008 06:27 AM

bareen, knp chamoi meninggal?
sakit tua ke?
sorry for your and eton's lost...
memang nampak sangat wajah kesunyian pada muka eton..{cry}
be strong eton, one day you'll be reunited back with chamoi...{wink}