-   Football (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=60)
-   -   Go chealsea go!!!! (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=3940)

gabriel 01-20-2010 04:42 PM

Go chealsea go!!!!

sorry to all ManUseless fan and Arsenic fan..chealsea rule!!{victory}{victory}{victory}{victory}{victory }

BabyZee 01-20-2010 05:50 PM

Re: Go chealsea go!!!!

First of all welcome to PF Gabriel!{wink}{victory}
And second is, it's suppose to be Chelsea right?{grin}{shy}{shy}
Kalau dah fanatic fans mana bleh salah ejaan ni....huhuhu....

gabriel 01-21-2010 10:47 AM

tq for welcoming me..anyhow..sowy for typo error..
u fan of chelsea too??{wink}

CookieMonster 01-25-2010 02:02 PM

hello gabriel{cool}

welcome to PetFinder.{good}

i'm one of ManUseless fan for your info...{shy}

So, Chelsea looking good so far. One of the strongest team in Europe right now beside Real Madrid and Barca. But to be honest, Arsenal has a brighter future with their young squad. They don't need to splash tons of pound to buy success like a few Europe clubs did.{shy}

And, yeah, Chelsea rule for now...!!!{shy}

gabriel 01-25-2010 02:10 PM

yup..u r right..arsenal has a better future of their young gunner squad..but u should oso noticed that wenger always give away their finest player ..so club cant be steady at all..gud luck any way to MU..{victory}{victory}{victory}

CookieMonster 01-25-2010 02:27 PM

Originally Posted by gabriel (Post 75590)
yup..u r right..arsenal has a better future of their young gunner squad..but u should oso noticed that wenger always give away their finest player ..so club cant be steady at all..gud luck any way to MU..{victory}{victory}{victory}

yes gabriel. without their finest player, they still manage to be in top four compared to super rich Man City. What if Adebayor still in their line up? van Persie fit? and they're like super duper cash richer than those moron in the middle east... {shy}{ohmygod} then they're the team to beat. {high}