-   Lost & Found (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   Lost - female 5 years old silky terrier (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=2270)

meisiew_y 05-18-2009 12:24 PM

Lost - female 5 years old silky terrier

Lost my silky terrier yesterday. She ran out from the house but all the time she will come back by herself ( she has been coming back home without failed every time she ran out from the house for the past 5 years) , so if someone picked her up. Kindly PM me please. Yesterday i scouted her for nearly 3 hours + with my family . No where in sight thou and there is no sight of hit and run as well.

Details:

Coat Colour : Golden Brown (Whole Body)
Hair Lenght : Currently is short haired (Just sent gromming). Otherwise it is long hair.
Lost Area : Around Grace Assembly Church and the housing area (Taman Chi Liung Klang) nearby.
Lost Time : Around 1pm

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j1...100_PANA-3.jpg

meisiew_y 05-19-2009 10:19 PM

Re: Lost - female 5 years old silky terrier

I found her d. Someone called me and asked for 300 in exchange yesterday. I paid and got her back. Finally i can sleep tightly at night.

June 05-19-2009 10:34 PM

Lost - female 5 years old silky terrier

Wow!! Lucky u.But be careful,who knows next time u won't be so lucky.Must pun her on leash from now on.

Originally Posted by meisiew_y (Post 44394)
I found her d. Someone called me and asked for 300 in exchange yesterday. I paid and got her back. Finally i can sleep tightly at night.

vivi 05-19-2009 10:34 PM

u really r lucky u found her.
{happy}
but becareful.
there are lots of dognap case going around.
it's better to let ur dog out under ur supervision.
if not, better keep her in ur compound.

god bless.

meisiew_y 05-19-2009 11:07 PM

Thanks Vivi and June. Really appreciate for your concern. Have learn my lesson. Anyway I have some experince to share from my dog lost incident to all the forum member as well.

[1] If you lost ur cat or dog in Klang, there actually Pusat Kurungan Binatang MPK located at Bandar Sultan Sulaiman, North Port to check out. I did ask for the address, but MPK can't provide. If you call them, they will actually direct you to the place.
[2] You can call Siva or James from Majlis Perbandaran Klang to check on the schedule for strayed dog catching and the list of dogs that they catch during that day at 03-33716044. They are very helpful people.

Hopefully it is a piece of helpful information.