-   Cat TV and Photos (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=51)
-   -   CHICHA The Lady Boss (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=496)

Penghulu 08-08-2008 12:33 AM

My Cat: CHICHA The Lady Boss

Name: CHICHA THE LADY BOSS
Vaccinated: Yes
Dewormed: Yes
Spayed/Neutered: Yes

THE LADY BOSS pasal dulu dia saja female so layanan lebih sikit...in any way she'll be the first lady....

http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/8...20smallke8.jpg

http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/3...22smallpj4.jpg

http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/8...21smallwp8.jpg

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/4...05smallcv9.jpg

She really likes to be left alone and enjoy her sleep most of the time...

http://img152.imageshack.us/img152/7...8mediumkp2.jpg

http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/9...56smalltc7.jpg

http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/5...77smallsu7.jpg

http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/4...75smallpk3.jpg

From an Outdoor pix...

http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/9...96smalldd1.jpg

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6...87smalljt2.jpg

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/1...88smalltx7.jpg

Ezer 08-08-2008 04:50 AM

Re: CHICHA The Lady Boss

Din, are you trying to put all these cats up for adoption? The best way to get your cat adopted is to post them in the PetFinder.my adoption directory. Sign up at www.petfinder.my as a member there, it's a separate membership than here. Then create your profile, then add all your cats up there for adoption.

sillylupie 08-08-2008 11:50 AM

My favourite! Chicha!

Penghulu 08-08-2008 11:59 AM

Originally Posted by sillylupie (Post 1754)
My favourite! Chicha!

Thnx sillylupie, err your pet is a dog or cats...?
Post them here la...I want to see them...are they lovely...
neway welcome to the forum....

blackie007 08-11-2008 01:03 PM

Hello PAKCIK DIN!! Sillylupie is Bina larrrr...........{grin}

Originally Posted by dinmalek (Post 1756)
Thnx sillylupie, err your pet is a dog or cats...?
Post them here la...I want to see them...are they lovely...
neway welcome to the forum....

Penghulu 08-15-2008 09:23 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 2491)
Hello PAKCIK DIN!! Sillylupie is Bina larrrr...........{grin}

OOii laaa...ini bina rhuper nyer...adussss
sorry arr bina lain kali bagi la salam.....cakap cina pun boleh....
Orang cina bagi salam macam mana arr bina...?

Penghulu 06-19-2009 03:12 AM

The Updates of...

Name: CHICHA THE LADY BOSS
Vaccinated: Yes
Dewormed: Yes
Spayed/Neutered: Yes

The Latest pix...

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/7...cha4medium.jpg

http://img41.imageshack.us/img41/1909/chicha7medium.jpg

http://img41.imageshack.us/img41/5507/chicha6medium.jpg

http://img195.imageshack.us/img195/9...cha5medium.jpg

http://img268.imageshack.us/img268/5...cha3medium.jpg

http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/5...cha2medium.jpg

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/9...cha1medium.jpg

abzalia 06-19-2009 11:18 AM

tang hedong yg x tahan tuhhh{high}{high}{high}

blackie007 06-19-2009 09:53 PM

Wah, Din, terror laa, your photography skills. Chicha's portraits are so beauuuuuuutiful...!!!! A professsional couldn't have done better. {good}

cookie 06-20-2009 12:44 AM

Oooo, love The Lady Boss' "Don't you dare mess with me" look! {happy}