-   Cat TV and Photos (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=51)
-   -   KAKA The Gabra Girl (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=497)

Penghulu 08-08-2008 12:43 AM

My Cat: KAKA The Gabra Girl

Name: KAKA THE GABRA GIRL
Vaccinated: Yes
Dewormed: Yes
Spayed/Neutered: Yes

THE GABRA GIRL kerana memang dia gabra...
Pantang bunyi kuat sikit dia melompat...ketakutan...
But she is so Manja....

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/6...34smallqn7.jpg

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/3...35smallhd0.jpg

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/9...33smallpe2.jpg

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/4...72smallkx1.jpg

This is how she looks, bila takut...

http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/2...ure8071ot0.jpg

http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/3...70smallhi0.jpg

An Outdoor pix of KAKA...

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/3...79smallye6.jpg

http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/4...23smallth7.jpg

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/2...25smallmz1.jpg

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/8...26smallzt1.jpg

http://img229.imageshack.us/img229/2...02smallab4.jpg

http://img229.imageshack.us/img229/9...05smallmz2.jpg

http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/5...78smalllh8.jpg

http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/3...35smallqm1.jpg

http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/5...36smallgh3.jpg

Masa KAKA a little kitten

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/9...e6smallko6.jpg

Ezer 08-08-2008 04:49 AM

Re: KAKA The Gabra Girl

Din, are you trying to put all these cats up for adoption? The best way to get your cat adopted is to post them in the PetFinder.my adoption directory. Sign up at www.petfinder.my as a member there, it's a separate membership than here. Then create your profile, then add all your cats up there for adoption.

Penghulu 08-08-2008 10:12 AM

No, Ezer actually I wanted to make the Gallery of my own cats...but it seems that I m lost...I was looking for the appropriate section for owners gallery but could'nt find it...may I get a helping hand from you or anyone....thnx
p/s That 6 cats profile is my very own cat aside my lost KIMI The Sniper...

Ezer 08-08-2008 06:55 PM

Ah, i see.... you can add your cats as 'own' cats in your Petfinder.my profile... just login at www.petfinder.my. You have the options to:

1. Make the profile your own pets,
2. Make the profile your pet for adoption
3. make the profile for sale...

Andy will be creating a new thread on helping members understand the various pet profiles..

And Din, I love all your cats.. they all seem to have so much characters.. !!

Penghulu 08-08-2008 07:11 PM

Arhh...thnx alot Ezer...

I have been to the profile section but, still makes me think how am I going to updates my anak2 story on daily basis...cos from my experience in browsing other portals...forummer would like to know more about your love ones.
And you cannot update it unless it is here in these section....
and from the point of my view there are less images about owners charming and lovely look of their cats.as I see it mostly there prefer to upload images of their kitty in their threads.
Hope this helps

Ezer 08-08-2008 09:01 PM

^ makes complete sense now that I see what you're trying to do Din... good thing this forum will continue to evolve to cater to everyone's needs...

Penghulu 08-08-2008 10:45 PM

Originally Posted by Ezer (Post 1867)
^ makes complete sense now that I see what you're trying to do Din... good thing this forum will continue to evolve to cater to everyone's needs...

Your re still the boss...I wanted these cats lovers mostly ladies who would not jumped here and there for postings.quite hatic as they says....{smile}They prefer the easy steps...

Penghulu 06-19-2009 03:01 AM

The Updates of...

Name: KAKA THE GABRA GIRL
Vaccinated: Yes
Dewormed: Yes
Spayed/Neutered: Yes

The Latest pix...

http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/4646/kaka5medium.jpg

http://img195.imageshack.us/img195/4733/kaka3medium.jpg

http://img268.imageshack.us/img268/1781/kaka2medium.jpg

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/2118/kaka4medium.jpg

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/9366/kaka1medium.jpg

Ezer 06-19-2009 07:53 AM

Nice pics, Penghulu.. and welcome back.. !!

Zarul 06-19-2009 11:51 AM

marking kaka sama dengan mysuri

June 06-19-2009 04:18 PM

KAKA The Gabra Girl

Bang,kenapa aku tak nampak si Kaka masa gi rmh abang?? hmm!! tengah fikir dan membayangkan rupa dia ni.yg lain2 aku ingat,dia ni yg tak tak blh nak membayangkan.

abzalia 06-19-2009 04:30 PM

Originally Posted by Zarul (Post 48694)
marking kaka sama dengan mysuri

kembar siam kot?????{oh}{oh}{oh}{oh}{oh}{oh}
cepat2 jejak kasih{shy}{shy}{shy}{shy}

cookie 06-19-2009 11:41 PM

hello, long time no mew! I like your pix especially the first one, the mug shot. Good photography focusing at the right place. {good}