-   Rescuers & Fosterers (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=14)
-   -   Angel and her three little kittens in need of a loving home (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=2210)

azraf 06-28-2009 03:55 AM

Re: Angel and her three little kittens in need of a loving home

Hi, last week I went to Endah Parade, and on the way back, I tried to look for Jimmy's shop.. but I couldn't find the 147J road. I found the 147H road. Any special landmark?

Coony 06-28-2009 12:12 PM

Hi azraf, you have mistaken the address, it is 41, Jalan 1/149J. it's at the 2 storey shoplot near the Seri Petaling Mosque, when you spot Oversea restoran then you are already there, my place is at the back row shop to Oversea restoran in the middle.

Originally Posted by azraf (Post 50360)
Hi, last week I went to Endah Parade, and on the way back, I tried to look for Jimmy's shop.. but I couldn't find the 147J road. I found the 147H road. Any special landmark?

Coony 06-28-2009 12:34 PM

I think it was somewhere last week tht I have a lady who came with a guy looking for a kitten to be adopted. She was not interested in the 3 kittens I had as she had a particular preference of choice to her liking. Although I had what she wanted but a bit older to her liking which is probably 6-8 mths of age, she was kind of saying tht the older cats don't look cute anymore & I reminded her tht the kitten will grow out of it cuteness as they grow older. Honestly I was not happy with her thinking & I lose interest immediately in letting her have any of the cats.

azraf 06-30-2009 06:05 AM

Patut la tak jumpa.. I try to find the next time I go there. Thanks for the info.

As for the lady, ask her to buy a kitten fluffy doll instead. Hehehe.