-   Sports & Fitness (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=57)
-   -   Chong Wei Wins!!!! (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=693)

blackie007 08-15-2008 07:43 PM

Chong Wei Wins!!!!

Chong Wei wins!!!! yaber-dee-yaber-dee-doo!!! I'm so over the moon!!!! Am going to blog about it now!!!!!

Ezer 08-15-2008 08:23 PM

Re: Chong Wei Wins!!!!

Yay... we were all watching it at the Office...

Now, Malaysia is guaranteed it's first Silver Olympic medal at the very least, if not Gold!

June 08-15-2008 09:18 PM

Chong Wei Wins!!!!

Maybe the RM1 million reward really works.{wink}

Originally Posted by Ezer (Post 4332)

Now, Malaysia is guaranteed it's first Silver Olympic medal at the very least, if not Gold!

Penghulu 08-15-2008 11:06 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 4318)
Chong Wei wins!!!! yaber-dee-yaber-dee-doo!!! I'm so over the moon!!!! Am going to blog about it now!!!!!

Wat is that jumping about....so you are like bina oso la secret admirer during school time....
Bina your macho man Kevin won or loose.....

fantasticat 08-15-2008 11:09 PM

Originally Posted by Ezer (Post 4332)

second silver la bro... first was won by our men's doubles, Soon Kit & Kim Hock in Atlanta, 1996...

Ezer 08-16-2008 04:29 AM

Well, I think he's gonna get RM 1 Million plus a few acres of land, plus Proton Perdana if he gets gold!

blackie007 08-16-2008 02:33 PM

Originally Posted by dinmalek (Post 4376)
Wat is that jumping about....so you are like bina oso la secret admirer during school time....
Bina your macho man Kevin won or loose.....

No lah, I'm not a secret admirer of Chong Wei. He looks too "chingay" (I don't mean canggih) for me......also, he's young......26. I like older man. But hey, we need to support our own sportsmen, rite?

Bina is not around.....she can't come in today.....I took her to the vet and neutered her (in reference to you know what)..............gakakkakakk!!!! Oh dear, wait till she comes in and sees this.......lariiiiiiiiiiii first.

But anyway...........what does everyone in this forum think Chong Wei's chances of winning a gold? Hmmm, maybe I set up a poll.

Penghulu 08-16-2008 02:44 PM

Better you caged her,...if not the jahit nanti terbuka worr...
still a hard one for him oso to the final.....

blackie007 08-16-2008 03:14 PM

Originally Posted by dinmalek (Post 4466)
Better you caged her,...if not the jahit nanti terbuka worr...
still a hard one for him oso to the final.....

hahahah!!! nanti she selepar Jepun kiter when she comes in..........gakakakak!!!

I'll put the poll up soon, in my blog and here. Watch out for it. Today Maxis very slow. Or, maybe I open too many windows....I think 9 or 10 of them......hehehe, multi-tasking lar.{grin}

Ezer 08-16-2008 09:57 PM

Ok, i added a poll for you... you guys can vote now.

sillylupie 08-16-2008 10:34 PM

Blackie, Din ....
Watch out, one big terompah to your face!!
#Q#W%$WQE%$
Lovingly, Bina (hahahaha, still "original" not "altered" in any way!)

blackie007 08-18-2008 06:25 PM

Ezer, I think the poll in this thread is not closed yet. I tried by clicking on the vote now button (without selecting any option, of course), and it still works!

Penghulu 08-18-2008 06:41 PM

Blackie if you want just mark on the last post ...

Admin please locked thread

...like this,then no one want to post edy..and admin will come immediately..
or just PM andy or Ezer bout it...yer...

Ezer 08-18-2008 10:14 PM

Why lock the thread? It's ok even if the event is over, we can still discuss stuff on it... it's not that official.. hehe.. and if no one discusses on it anymore for a while, it'll eventually go away..

BabyZee 08-18-2008 10:28 PM

Originally Posted by Ezer (Post 4807)
Why lock the thread? It's ok even if the event is over, we can still discuss stuff on it... it's not that official.. hehe.. and if no one discusses on it anymore for a while, it'll eventually go away..

I agree with Ezer just not because he's one of our big boss ya..{shy}

Eventhough the game finished already but people still might wanna give their own opinion not immediately or maybe they're just waiting when they're not lazy to do so..heh..

Yup, you don't have to lock or delete the thread, eventually it'll go away..{happy}

blackie007 08-19-2008 03:17 PM

Originally Posted by Ezer (Post 4807)

I think Din meant, "Lock the poll". Din, that's what u meant, right? hehehe. The poll is still active.....

Penghulu 08-19-2008 05:09 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 4941)
I think Din meant, "Lock the poll". Din, that's what u meant, right? hehehe. The poll is still active.....

Aiyaaa...I tot you want to delete the whole thread larr...Sorry arrrr...
Actually I m the one con pee use...
Lets continue....

blackie007 08-20-2008 04:56 PM

Originally Posted by dinmalek (Post 4990)
Aiyaaa...I tot you want to delete the whole thread larr...Sorry arrrr...
Actually I m the one con pee use...
Lets continue....

Huh? Continue to ask the admin to lock the poll, or continue to post in this thread? This "con pee use" state of mind is very contagious......I am now con pee use.....hahaha.

BabyZee 08-20-2008 05:06 PM

Yup, i think deleting the poll is the right one..{wink}

blackie007 08-20-2008 05:18 PM

Originally Posted by BabyZee (Post 5276)
Yup, i think deleting the poll is the right one..{wink}

Now Zee is also infected with the con pee use disease.....asking to delete the poll plak! Hello, hello, lock the poll, bukan delete the poll

No wonder admin is not responding......they are all con pee use....they don't know what to do.....{shy}{shy}{shy}

CALLING ADMIN, CALLING ADMIN!!
PLEASE LOCK THE POLL HERE!
THANK YOU.