-   Events (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   PetFinder Hari Raya Gathering - Oct 19th (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1084)

dog is my buddy 10-11-2008 12:44 AM

Re: PetFinder Hari Raya Gathering - Oct 19th

abgraldo,
Thanks your offer, this time cannot. I going make 10 prize on board sign. it need day and night work for it.

BabyZee 10-11-2008 12:47 AM

already thinking what to wear on that day...{shy}
should it be pink?{shy}{shy}

dog is my buddy 10-11-2008 12:51 AM

all group wear orange, polis bring your all makan nasi kari percuma later.

BabyZee 10-11-2008 12:54 AM

Originally Posted by dog is my buddy (Post 13651)

no!
i'm not an orange person...{shy}{shy}{shy}

abgraldo 10-11-2008 12:55 AM

Originally Posted by dog is my buddy (Post 13651)

I dont understand la DIMB.. {oh}
Waahh so many prizes.. {ohmygod}{grin}TQ, TQ, dont know what to say if i didn't win..{sick} hampeh..

AndyKoh 10-11-2008 12:58 AM

Hahhaa... what DIMB meant was that we all dress in the orange jail uniform, so we can all get free food and lodging from the police and prison! {wink}

Yeah.... 10 prizes - means you get a 30% chance of winning! And for those that didn't win... will get a consolation kiss from DIMB!

abgraldo 10-11-2008 01:02 AM

Originally Posted by AndyKoh (Post 13654)
Hahhaa... what DIMB meant was that we all dress in the orange jail uniform, so we can all get free food and lodging from the police and prison! {wink}

Yeah.... 10 prizes - means you get a 30% chance of winning! And for those that didn't win... will get a consolation kiss from DIMB!

Wakaka..{grin} u funny aaa DIMB.. If i didn't win, i'll bring my cat for DIMB to kiss.. wakaka..{scared}

dog is my buddy 10-11-2008 01:04 AM

Andy,
everyone get chance.

abgraldo,
It easy to get.

dog is my buddy 10-11-2008 01:07 AM

abgraldo
I always worry cat can bite then dog. hope it just kiss only.

blackie007 10-11-2008 01:12 AM

DIMB, you are a gem! Thank you so much for your lucky draw prizes. Here's a kiss from Blackie the Cat. {muacks}

It's too bad you cant come leh....

dog is my buddy 10-11-2008 01:34 AM

I asked my partnar accept the kiss. http://i43.servimg.com/u/f43/12/13/48/74/rusty310.gif He is Black cat. He very good in kiss, everyday kiss my face like washing.

June 10-11-2008 10:28 AM

PetFinder Hari Raya Gathering - Oct 19th

DIMB, sob!!sob!! we got your lucky draw prize but you'll not coming.

Yes, this gathering is confirm. You can send the prizes to my office at the address below:

Amazing World Gateway Sdn Bhd
Queen's Avenue, 10-3A-01
Jalan Peel off Jalan Bayam
55100, Kuala Lumpur
Tel: 03-9205 5477
HP: 019-3270806

Attn: June Listiani Admodisastro

My assistant will collect the package if I'm not in the office.

Tks bro {good}

Originally Posted by dog is my buddy (Post 13647)
June,
I wish too, but not time this month. Since already have 20 people, I going made 10 lucky drew. Please let me know this Gathering confirm? someone give me address for delivery.

dog is my buddy 10-11-2008 12:43 PM

June,
OK, I send your address. let me start do the work by aternoon.

sillylupie 10-11-2008 12:44 PM

Wah June .......... your name very special leh

Penghulu 10-11-2008 01:05 PM

Originally Posted by June (Post 13638)
Well, I'm just the kuli.he!!he!!he!! should tks Tok Penghulu because he iniated the gathering {shy} hope we have more gathering after this.

Dear All...I would not be agree with this...cos june is the one that has put so much efforts in getting this gathering to be a very successful one...she choose to have sleepless nitez thinking how the best possible arrangement to make the event a better one...
As for me...I hv done nothing so far...

Let's all give her a big round of applause...keep up the good work june...may the success be with you.....

sillylupie 10-11-2008 01:38 PM

agree... clap...clap ...

abgraldo 10-11-2008 02:01 PM

Originally Posted by Penghulu (Post 13664)
Dear All...I would not be agree with this...cos june is the one that has put so much efforts in getting this gathering to be a very successful one...she choose to have sleepless nitez thinking how the best possible arrangement to make the event a better one...
As for me...I hv done nothing so far...

Let's all give her a big round of applause...keep up the good work june...may the success be with you.....

{grin}{grin}CLAP CLAP TO ALL MEMBERS OF ORGANISNG COMMITTEE!!{victory}{good}

blackie007 10-11-2008 04:59 PM

Awwwh....DIMB, u r afraid Blackie the cat will scratch u? {grin}

Originally Posted by dog is my buddy (Post 13659)
I asked my partnar accept the kiss. He is Black cat. He very good in kiss, everyday kiss my face like washing.

agree...CLAP! CLAP! {victory}{victory}

Originally Posted by abgraldo (Post 13667)
{grin}{grin}CLAP CLAP TO ALL MEMBERS OF ORGANISNG COMMITTEE!!{victory}{good}

BabyZee 10-11-2008 05:24 PM

*clap clap clap clap*
{wink}{victory}

dog is my buddy 10-11-2008 06:47 PM

Yea, a bit scare. I just finishing production on board sign and all packed in a box. It ready for delivery. Will do by monday.