-   Coffee Room (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=20)
-   -   pet wishlist (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=6678)

noraashekyn 07-03-2012 02:02 PM

pet wishlist

hi. i would like to know, what pet that everyone want to have.
do you all willing to share with me?{victory}

jouhari 07-04-2012 11:25 AM

Re: pet wishlist

blue british shorthair and a f1 savannah or seval.

noraashekyn 07-04-2012 03:56 PM

Originally Posted by jouhari (Post 100470)
blue british shorthair and a f1 savannah or seval.

they are cute {good}
http://a1.cdnsters.com/static/images..._shorthair.jpg
http://a1.cdnsters.com/static/images...s/savannah.jpg
http://memberfiles.freewebs.com/95/8...ters/40474.jpg

does blue british shorthair and f1 savannah look different from this picture?

jouhari 07-05-2012 10:55 AM

thats the one. My sevel would be the guard cat. They gonna have to make 'beware of cats' signs now for us to put out at the gate.

x-rulez 07-05-2012 11:17 AM

I wish to have ragamuffin bcoz of their temperaments and cuteness {high}

noraashekyn 07-05-2012 01:16 PM

Originally Posted by x-rulez (Post 100474)
I wish to have ragamuffin bcoz of their temperaments and cuteness {high}

http://a1.cdnsters.com/static/images...ragamuffin.jpg

this one look fierce. i cant differentiate them with persian{sick}

noraashekyn 07-05-2012 01:18 PM

Originally Posted by jouhari (Post 100473)
thats the one. My sevel would be the guard cat. They gonna have to make 'beware of cats' signs now for us to put out at the gate.

sevel look like cheetah.. and look like big.. i might run when i first time meet them {happy}

Rayquaza17 07-05-2012 10:19 PM

Oh My goodness! If you ask me, I have a lot that I want! :D I still keen to get a Golden Retriever thou :D and of course many more! They are just all so cute <3 Right? <3

noraashekyn 07-06-2012 09:41 AM

Originally Posted by Rayquaza17 (Post 100481)
Oh My goodness! If you ask me, I have a lot that I want! :D I still keen to get a Golden Retriever thou :D and of course many more! They are just all so cute <3 Right? <3

http://www.dogbreedinfo.com/images24...DogPortia2.jpg

aw~ so cute {muacks}

Rayquaza17 07-06-2012 08:17 PM

Thank you for the beautiful picture! That's very kind of you :D

jouhari 07-27-2012 05:44 AM

anyone has a blue or a liliac kitten or cat? I dont care what breed? i can adopt one please? i had a lilac kampung cat. It was sooo close to me. someone stole em :(

laizavish 01-22-2013 11:52 PM

I wish to have tiger, border collie or any dog amd leopard