-   Rescuers & Fosterers (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=14)
-   -   Transportation needed from Tmn Puncak Jalil to Klinik Kembiri (Setapak) (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1442)

sillylupie 11-29-2008 06:33 PM

Transportation needed from Tmn Puncak Jalil to Klinik Kembiri (Setapak)

Anyone can offer transportation (both ways) for sending cats and kittens for spaying in Klinik Kembiri (Setapak)?
I am willing to pay a fee for efforts. Pls PM.
Rgds, Lupie

Felix The Cat 12-13-2008 09:29 AM

Re: Transportation needed from Tmn Puncak Jalil to Klinik Kembiri (Setapak)

Originally Posted by sillylupie (Post 21761)
Anyone can offer transportation (both ways) for sending cats and kittens for spaying in Klinik Kembiri (Setapak)?
I am willing to pay a fee for efforts. Pls PM.
Rgds, Lupie

Hi Sillylupie,

I wouldn't mind but the thing is I don't know where Klinik Kembir is {arrogant} Intending to send my babies for castration too but I don't know where the Klinik is la......{scared}

iluvmia 12-17-2008 09:44 PM

here is the link to the map of the clinic. I think it might help you finding the way to the clinic. {wink}

http://www.spca.org.my/neuter.htm

Ferreted 12-19-2008 10:25 AM

can this be a full time job? i need to escape from this glorified hell hole.

scarlet 04-06-2010 12:12 PM

Are you still looking for a job to transport pets around?
I have a job offer. But its to provide transport for a child instead.
I need someone to pick my 10 year old nephew up from school around 1 - 2 in the afternoon.

Have been looking for a school bus/van/cycle not one soul is available to help.

June 04-06-2010 12:23 PM

Transportation needed from Tmn Puncak Jalil to Klinik Kembiri (Setapak)

Scarlet, Bina @ Sillylupie were looking for transport to transfer her pets not looking for a job.

Originally Posted by scarlet (Post 78780)
Are you still looking for a job to transport pets around?
I have a job offer. But its to provide transport for a child instead.
I need someone to pick my 10 year old nephew up from school around 1 - 2 in the afternoon.

Have been looking for a school bus/van/cycle not one soul is available to help.

angelicdevil 04-06-2010 12:46 PM

Originally Posted by Felix The Cat (Post 23341)
Hi Sillylupie,

I wouldn't mind but the thing is I don't know where Klinik Kembir is {arrogant} Intending to send my babies for castration too but I don't know where the Klinik is la......{scared}

very senang lah k'nurul..
if u know jln tun razak, yg straight menghala ke bulatan pahang..,
smpai bulatan phg, amik 3 o'clock..(ke hospital tawakal 1..)
then straight smpai pass da courts mammoth on ur left,
rapat kanan into a traffic lite (ada sighboard biru tulis balai polis jln air panas),
then take rite, straight along da road smpai jmpe T-junction..
amik kiri...straight along lg smpi nmpak Balai Bomba on ur rite n ada sign board biru tulis "Klinik Kembiri DBKL-SPCA" on left, take left..
Go Straight smpai abis jln, then wallahhhh u're THERE!! {good}{grin}

angelicdevil 04-06-2010 12:49 PM

alamak..bru pasan post k'nurul 2008 pny la.. hahaha silly me...{ohmygod}{ohmygod}{sick}{nah}
xpela, share info for those yg xtau la klu cmtu...hehehe{grin}{shy}