-   Pet Memorial (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=30)
-   -   Tribute to my beloved cat- Didie (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=5372)

Lyn_Cat 02-20-2011 09:41 AM

Tribute to my beloved cat- Didie

He died in the same day i lost my baby after miscarriage . Kami sangka kami sempat bawak dia pegi vet lepas sy settle my case di hospital. Tapi dia menunjukkan tanda2 sembuh bila dia boleh bangun makan dan minum sebelum tu...Kami ingat dia cuma cedera di kaki .. tp rupanye dia mengalami kecederaan dalaman. Kami syaki dia dilanggar kereta.. Miss him soo much...{cry}

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O9CGM_PQ44A

Maneki Neko 02-20-2011 10:44 AM

Re: Tribute to my beloved cat- Didie

Originally Posted by Lyn_Cat (Post 93423)
He died in the same day i lost my baby after miscarriage .

Dear Lyn_Cat -- my heart goes out to you and your family! To have two losses one after the other is heart-breaking.

May lovely Didie rest in peace, and may you recover soon...

Lyn_Cat 02-20-2011 04:19 PM

Re: Tribute to my beloved cat- Didie

Originally Posted by Maneki Neko (Post 93424)
Dear Lyn_Cat -- my heart goes out to you and your family! To have two losses one after the other is heart-breaking.

May lovely Didie rest in peace, and may you recover soon...

Thnx maneki Neko .. i cant stop my tears fall down once i saw his picture... really miss him soo much. .. {cry}. hope he pray for me in heaven .