-   Hamsters (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=42)
-   -   WTA -About robo hamster.. (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=5621)

nazz_ace 04-27-2011 10:39 PM

WTA -About robo hamster..

hiii all.. i'm new here.. i have to robos.. first, i want to know the gender of my robo, how?? huhuh.. i read and try to look but cant understand and cant recognize it.. if i want get othe pair of robo, can i put tham together?? plus.. who here live in johor want to giv or sell me some robos. :P really appreciate it.. thanks..

http://nazz-ace.blogspot.com/2011/01...umah-baru.html

anizarina 04-28-2011 11:28 AM

Re: WTA -About robo hamster..

i have 5 years experience with robos. Well i myself also hard to diff between male and female if there r too small. but once they r matured, u can see the balls for the male...it become more obvious once they started to mate...

see the balls?
http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/d...07-07_1034.jpg

if they never mate yet, the balls did not that obvious..

this one also actually a male robos..but he never mate with any female robos.
http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/d...anakbubuye.jpg

nazz_ace 04-28-2011 05:23 PM

owhhh... so hard find their gender... if i want to find other robo.. can i put them together? as i know they like to live in community..am i correct?? just for confirmation..:)

anizarina 04-29-2011 12:40 PM

Originally Posted by nazz_ace (Post 95395)
owhhh... so hard find their gender... if i want to find other robo.. can i put them together? as i know they like to live in community..am i correct?? just for confirmation..:)

yup..but b4 u mixed them, make sure u make the newbie having the same smell with the one in the cage. gaul2 kan the newbie with the bedding from the cage

nazz_ace 04-29-2011 02:52 PM

ooowwhh.. thnks... tak sabar nak ada kawan bary tuk dorang,..heheh...