-   Doggy TV & Photos (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=52)
-   -   my canine family (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=684)

lynielime 08-15-2008 01:49 PM

my canine family

3 Attachment(s)
tony montana

lynielime 08-15-2008 01:54 PM

my canine family

4 Attachment(s)
more tony montana!!

lynielime 08-15-2008 02:06 PM

my canine family

4 Attachment(s)
spike my darling

lynielime 08-15-2008 02:12 PM

my canine family

5 Attachment(s)
spikey's baby pics

June 08-15-2008 05:09 PM

my canine family

phewit!!! this is such a handsome boy.eh,what breed is this ah??

Originally Posted by lynielime (Post 4120)
more tony montana!!

lynielime 08-15-2008 05:36 PM

Re: my canine family

no breed lah.. tony montana is a malaysian cocktail {shy} local boy from spca

Originally Posted by June (Post 4248)
phewit!!! this is such a handsome boy.eh,what breed is this ah??

June 08-15-2008 06:15 PM

my canine family

there you go!! who said kucing kampung and local dog not beautiful.huhuhuhu!!! geramnya tengok your dog lynie.soooo adorable!!

Originally Posted by lynielime (Post 4280)
no breed lah.. tony montana is a malaysian cocktail {shy} local boy from spca

BabyZee 08-15-2008 11:17 PM

i like his nose and ears!{happy}
wana tarik2 them aje..so cute....
tony the cutie...{cool}

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...1&d=1218780668

lynielime 08-18-2008 09:19 AM

actually this one is spike when he was a baby.. about 3 months old.. he's also from spca like his uncle tony.. his ears are not like this anymore {cry}. i miss his puppyhood!! they grow up too fast! now he is a bit crazy looking, one ear pointing down and the other ear standing straight up {shy} but it makes him special and unique

Originally Posted by BabyZee (Post 4381)
i like his nose and ears!{happy}
wana tarik2 them aje..so cute....
tony the cutie...{cool}

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...1&d=1218780668