-   Lost & Found (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   Found cat in connaught cheras (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=5828)

Bryantan 06-27-2011 07:00 PM

Found cat in connaught cheras

Cat with long fur found in taman connaught cheras. Currently safe in my house as we provide food, air condition and shelter. i will not disclose any info or detail here, i fear the consequances of a fake owner. So, pls giv me a call. 0165154996-bryan

PusaChomel 06-28-2011 02:13 AM

Re: Found cat in connaught cheras

did you crossed check in lost&found section? might be the owner had published it there

hafiz90 06-28-2011 08:38 AM

Originally Posted by Bryantan (Post 96560)
Cat with long fur found in taman connaught cheras. Currently safe in my house as we provide food, air condition and shelter. i will not disclose any info or detail here, i fear the consequances of a fake owner. So, pls giv me a call. 0165154996-bryan

kesian owner tu

PusaChomel 06-28-2011 10:04 AM

yup..kesian... i pun hilang kucing.. the best part kucing i jenis anti sosial... memang afraid of stranger.. even i balik kampung for a week pun it took half an hour for him to come to me.. can u imagine after 3 weeks? now i dont know what to do. sorry..{cry2} y'all terpaksa mendengar luahan hati pulak.

Bryantan 06-28-2011 10:24 PM

Originally Posted by PusaChomel (Post 96565)
did you crossed check in lost&found section? might be the owner had published it there

ive checked all over the place, but nothing can be found. me and my friend's are not familiar with rearing a cat, so em, we are trying our best here to make the cat feels comfortable.

hopefully the owner is really looking for their car, we are very confuse here. i kesian the cat more, if the owner does not want her, we will keep it. hopefully someone turns out.

Originally Posted by PusaChomel (Post 96568)
yup..kesian... i pun hilang kucing.. the best part kucing i jenis anti sosial... memang afraid of stranger.. even i balik kampung for a week pun it took half an hour for him to come to me.. can u imagine after 3 weeks? now i dont know what to do. sorry..{cry2} y'all terpaksa mendengar luahan hati pulak.

i know how you feel. the most important thing to pray is, your car is in good hands. mayb ada orang baik hati sudah ambik? hope for the best!