-   Announcements, Notices and Contests (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   PetFinder.my Hits 5,000 Adoptions! (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=5077)

AndyKoh 11-22-2010 03:41 PM

PetFinder.my Hits 5,000 Adoptions!

Dear Members,

We've hit 5,000 Adoptions on November 19th, 2010!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-..._1754379_n.jpg

An excellent milestone achieved by the animal lovers at PetFinder.my! Let's take a moment to give our beloved rescued and adopters pets a celebration kiss {muacks}

Keep up the good work, and may there be much less abandoned, abused and suffering animals in our nation with our concerted efforts!

Coincidentally, our Facebook page has also hit 4,000 Fans at the same time!

Join us at our Facebook page now if you haven't already done so {wink}
http://facebook.petfinder.my/

adrianng87 11-22-2010 04:32 PM

Re: PetFinder.my Hits 5,000 Adoptions!

Bravo! That's a blessing indeed! {wink}

dog is my buddy 11-22-2010 06:16 PM

PetFinder.my BOLEH!

vivienlpl 11-22-2010 08:16 PM

next target one million ..!!!!! {wink}{shy}

maris_sa528 11-22-2010 10:18 PM

Congratulation PF! Congratulation to the founders who make this possible... I am proud I one of the PF member. {cool}

Marcelleve 11-23-2010 01:18 AM

{catlaugh}Congratulations to every animal lovers in PF!!!{dogwink}
I'm proud to be part of PF!!! December is coming and I'm on hunt for another companion..mmoving out to bigger home YAY!!! {mbiggrin}