-   Coffee Room (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=20)
-   -   Does this guy look familiar? (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1424)

vivienlpl 11-26-2008 02:58 PM

Does this guy look familiar?

hhahaa...
is it our Andy Koh demonstrating something?

article - NST today

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/S...cle/index_html

blackie007 11-26-2008 03:03 PM

Re: Does this guy look familiar?

Yup, yup, that's Andy, during the sausage eating contest at the World Animal Day in KL Tower. {cool}

Hehe.....Andy, you are a celebrity!!! {shy}{shy}{shy}

AndyKoh 11-26-2008 03:03 PM

Haha, thanks for notifying us, I didn't realize there's such an article on NST today!

Yup, that's me announcing the 2nd prize sausage-eating contest winner I think... though it seems to be a slightly strange photo to use haha..

BabyZee 11-26-2008 03:10 PM

i think this is the worng event for the wrong article..
andy looks like giving kung fu demonstration...{grin}{shy}{shy}
just kidding!
don't piak piak me andy!aiyak!{mplaster}
http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...8&d=1227682720

FurKids 11-26-2008 03:13 PM

Originally Posted by vivienlpl (Post 21181)
hhahaa...
is it our Andy Koh demonstrating something?

article - NST today

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/S...cle/index_html

Oh, dat one ah? Dat is our Andy Tai Koh telling everyone to watch his hips and showing the dogs how to do the La Bamba! {grin}{grin}{grin}

sillylupie 11-26-2008 03:25 PM

Wow! Andy is famous!

AndyKoh 11-26-2008 03:30 PM

Haha.. well, actually I was showing them how to do a mating dance to attract pretty female dogs.. {wink}

Coincidentally, today I am wearing the exact same shirt, pants and sports shoes!

blackie007 11-26-2008 03:36 PM

Muahahaha....I agree, strange photo to use. They should have asked me for some photos.....I took those with Andy giving the prizes to the winners. {grin}{grin}

sillylupie 11-26-2008 03:38 PM

mating dance? hahahaha ......
Blackie you took photos meh? why no share with me ar?

vivienlpl 11-26-2008 03:39 PM

hahaha he looks like he getting everyone to dance..

Andy doing the move it dance? {shy}

the other two dogs...your back-up dancers? {shy}{shy}{shy}

blackie also there? why never show us.................. why keep? {angry}

June 11-26-2008 03:50 PM

Does this guy look familiar?

Andy is doing you got to move it,move it (and shake his booty.he!!he!!he!!)

Originally Posted by vivienlpl (Post 21210)
hahaha he looks like he getting everyone to dance..

Andy doing the move it dance? {shy}

the other two dogs...your back-up dancers? {shy}{shy}{shy}

blackie also there? why never show us.................. why keep? {angry}

vivi 11-26-2008 04:09 PM

Originally Posted by AndyKoh (Post 21204)
Haha.. well, actually I was showing them how to do a mating dance to attract pretty female dogs.. {wink}

Coincidentally, today I am wearing the exact same shirt, pants and sports shoes!

OMG!!! Andy y u want to dance to attract female dog and those pretty ones?. BEWARE all for ur female dogs!! Warning!!! HMM... MAybe female cats should beware too. HAhahah Just kidding.
{grin} Hi andy long time din c u online. Or is it just i'm the one din c u online.

dog is my buddy 11-26-2008 09:23 PM

Is Abang Andy. He always like take care those small animal, beside nice lady no time asking for contact. Aya

AndyKoh 11-26-2008 11:46 PM

Haha, speaking of "Move It, Move it" reminds me that I have to go watch Madagascar 2! Oh, can't wait to watch Bolt tomorrow, 3D disney cartoon about a cute super-doggy..

Vivi - yup, I am quite tied up with work recently, so didn't have much time to write in the forum.. missed you guys {wink}

dog is my buddy 11-26-2008 11:47 PM

Andy,
Don't worry, we able take care your store.

blackie007 11-27-2008 12:40 AM

Bina, Vivien & June,

Hehe....Andy was moving his err....bontot exactly like Gloria and her beau Moto-Moto....Move it, Move it....{shy}{shy}

FurKids 11-27-2008 08:44 AM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 21317)
Bina, Vivien & June,

Hehe....Andy was moving his err....bontot exactly like Gloria and her beau Moto-Moto....Move it, Move it....{shy}{shy}

Andy, you seem to have succeeded in capturing all the female (2- & 4-legged ones) eyeballs, they are fall ocused on your swaying hip, Dude .... {wink}

Congrats ... way to go, man! {grin}

Simon 11-27-2008 02:40 PM

A sausage eating contest! {happy} Awww... so damn cute! Does anyone have more pictures of the event they could post?! I will show them to Stripey, who is already licking his lips and wagging his tail at the very mention of the word, sausages! {shy}

AndyKoh 11-27-2008 03:17 PM

Haha, thanks guys.. I hope there are more coming events where we can participate in to assist the animal shelters in raising funds and increasing awareness on pet adoptions..

And to dear Simon and Stripey,

Below is a link to some photos of the event, and a short video clip of the fun sausage-eating contest, hope Stripey doesn't salivate all over your keyboard {wink}

http://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1167

Simon 11-28-2008 02:51 PM

Thanks Andy! I will post up some pictures of Stripey eating sausages too! {doghappy} So far Stripey manages to eat his sausages before I can get to my camera! {shy} But still, I am left with one happy picture! {happy}