-   Doggy TV & Photos (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=52)
-   -   Keep your pet story puppy-adult-senior-picture and year (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1249)

dog is my buddy 10-31-2008 06:04 PM

Keep your pet story puppy-adult-senior-picture and year

The story about my dogs- "Dog Is My Buddy Story"#1
Rocky puppy moment 2005
http://i73.servimg.com/u/f73/12/13/48/74/dscn1510.jpg
http://i73.servimg.com/u/f73/12/13/48/74/dscn1511.jpg

Ricky puppy moment 2006
http://i73.servimg.com/u/f73/12/13/48/74/dsc00910.jpg
http://i73.servimg.com/u/f73/12/13/48/74/dsc00210.jpg

Rusty puppy moment 2007
http://i73.servimg.com/u/f73/12/13/48/74/dsc01710.jpg
http://i73.servimg.com/u/f73/12/13/48/74/dsc01711.jpg

blackie007 10-31-2008 08:08 PM

Re: Keep your pet story puppy-adult-senior-picture and year

Wow, very cute ler, your dogs, DIMB. The picture of Rocky in his t-shirt is so adorable....{muacks}. And Ricky is so sweet, as a young mutant kambing (half puppy-half kambing)....hehehe. {grin} And Rusty is so shining black. I might not see him in the dark...{shy}

A big hug and wet, slurrpy kiss to Rocky, Ricky and Rusty, the 3Rs..!! {muacks} {wink}

abgraldo 10-31-2008 08:57 PM

Oooh my God, so cute!, so comel!, so beautiful! and so on so on! If Pakcu can hug, i'll hug both Rocky and Rusty, and bawak lari after that.. haha. Its ok, i'll hug and kiss them in dream.. Kalau mimpi cium anjing tak haram kan.. hehe. Congrats DIMB!! Btw Rocky and Rusty to what breed? Nak tau gak, leh klentong2 org sikit2..

dog is my buddy 01-06-2009 12:55 AM

Re: more wow info

we don't want gold, we need pet food.

jenifer55 01-21-2009 05:19 PM

Wow thats really cool and cute one, I am sure you love to touch him again and again. How old he is ? Did you teach him any tricks except the basic one.

dog is my buddy 01-21-2009 05:32 PM

Rocky 3 year, ricky 2 year, rusty 8 month, They have bring at week end joining agility club at Penang.
My dog is ahli sukan anjing. They like playing agility
http://i63.servimg.com/u/f63/12/13/48/74/p1070710.jpg
http://i63.servimg.com/u/f63/12/13/48/74/p1070711.jpg
http://i63.servimg.com/u/f63/12/13/48/74/dsc02310.jpg

abzalia 01-21-2009 06:36 PM

Originally Posted by dog is my buddy (Post 28572)
Rocky 3 year, ricky 2 year, rusty 8 month, They have bring at week end joining agility club at Penang.
My dog is ahli sukan anjing. They like playing agility
http://i63.servimg.com/u/f63/12/13/48/74/p1070710.jpg
http://i63.servimg.com/u/f63/12/13/48/74/p1070711.jpg
http://i63.servimg.com/u/f63/12/13/48/74/dsc02310.jpg

{wink}dimb...
kiyuttnyer u punye puppy.,,
{muacks}{muacks}{muacks}kalo la bleh hug & kisses..
salu kalo g shopping complexs tgk orang bawak puppy
cam nih..mmg rasa nak pegang2 jek...{grin}
hehehehhe....

i like Rusty very much laa...
i ade rusty gk..
{grin}spesis jek berlainan..
ekekekek..

cookie 01-22-2009 12:12 AM

Fuyoo, DIMB, love the facial expressions of your cute dogs; Rocky's and Ricky complete concentration on jumping till their faces go "senget". Is Rusty so tired that he parked himself at the end of the tunnel? {doglaugh}{doghappy{doghappy}{dogsmile}{doglove}

blackie007 01-22-2009 11:00 AM

Yup, I agree with Cookie.....they look really focused on jumping and clearing the bars, hehe. And yes, baby Rusty looks tired, panting away, but very happy. Love them, so cuteeeeeee!!! {muacks}

dog is my buddy 01-28-2009 10:19 PM

rusty like sleep at glass bed. The U style coffee table with a small lighting.
http://i63.servimg.com/u/f63/12/13/48/74/rustys10.jpg