-   Cat TV and Photos (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=51)
-   -   Felis Wonder Gallery (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1393)

Coony 11-21-2008 04:35 PM

Felis Wonder Gallery

Welcome to Felis Wonder Gallery

GC. DW Nascat Super Charged! of Felis Wonder say Gong Xi to all on behalf of the Felis Wonder crew.
<embed width="672" height="541.5" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" src="http://s241.photobucket.com/flash/player.swf?file=http://vid241.photobucket.com/albums/ff318/coony_jim/Charger/ChargerGongXiGongXi.flv"></embed>

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/f...o/DPP_0036.jpg http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/f...o/DPP_0039.jpg http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/f...o/DPP_0040.jpg

filinlee 11-21-2008 06:14 PM

Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

{high}{high} waaa.. no words to say.... i love maine coon.... uwaaa....{grin}{cool}

BabyZee 11-21-2008 06:25 PM

<embed width="448" height="361" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" src="http://s241.photobucket.com/flash/player.swf?file=http://vid241.photobucket.com/albums/ff318/coony_jim/Charger/ChargerGongXiGongXi.flv"></embed>

so adorably cute!!!{madore}
want some angpau is it?
wait until mommy zee working la...{grin}{shy}{shy}{shy}{victory}

Coony 11-21-2008 06:44 PM

Originally Posted by BabyZee (Post 20314)
<embed width="448" height="361" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" src="http://s241.photobucket.com/flash/player.swf?file=http://vid241.photobucket.com/albums/ff318/coony_jim/Charger/ChargerGongXiGongXi.flv"></embed>

so adorably cute!!!{madore}
want some angpau is it?
wait until mommy zee working la...{grin}{shy}{shy}{shy}{victory}

RC MCO kibble will do, hehe.....{grin} Anyway thank you mommy zee for helping to post the youtube correctly. {happy}

filinlee 11-21-2008 06:50 PM

eheheh.. soooooooooo cute.....{shy} macam that cat yang dok sembah fridge punyer clip...

BabyZee 11-21-2008 06:57 PM

Originally Posted by Coony (Post 20323)
RC MCO kibble will do, hehe.....{grin} Anyway thank you mommy zee for helping to post the youtube correctly. {happy}

no prob..
for charger cuteness,anything can..{grin}{shy}{shy}

Originally Posted by filinlee (Post 20326)
eheheh.. soooooooooo cute.....{shy} macam that cat yang dok sembah fridge punyer clip...

cute kan..
memang macam cat yang sembah fridge tu..
zee rasa dorg ni up on something..
macam ada komplot ni...
komplot nak menakluki bumi..huh?{shy}{shy}{shy}
owh,merepek saja saya ni...{ohmygod}

blackie007 11-21-2008 09:15 PM

Awwwh.....so cute....{high}{kiss}{muacks}{grin}

Celis 11-22-2008 10:55 AM

Welcome to the forum Jimmy....Felis wonder's mcos are always great...will send celis to u for next year's duit raya collection training {good}

Coony 11-22-2008 01:42 PM

Originally Posted by Celis (Post 20399)
Welcome to the forum Jimmy....Felis wonder's mcos are always great...will send celis to u for next year's duit raya collection training {good}

{happy} Thank you Adam for the warm welcome. {oh} Sorry Adam can't help you on that as it is inborn, I think a couple of Charger offspring can do the same, hehe...{grin}{grin}{wink}

Coony 11-22-2008 02:08 PM

GC, Felis Wonder Sean Coonery (Felis Wonder 007)
http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/f...oon/453448.jpg http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/f...oon/453447.jpg
I thought I might as well add Sean Coonery photos on my gallery, especially since he is our only agent (007) hehe...{shy}{shy}{grin}

DJSNAZ83 11-22-2008 04:35 PM

just great cats from a great breeder...eheh...welcome to petfinder.com Coony..{wink}

Coony 11-22-2008 05:42 PM

Originally Posted by DJSNAZ83 (Post 20419)
just great cats from a great breeder...eheh...welcome to petfinder.com Coony..{wink}

{happy}Thank you DJSNAZ83, your username look familiar.{wink}

DJSNAZ83 11-22-2008 07:00 PM

Originally Posted by Coony (Post 20421)
{happy}Thank you DJSNAZ83, your username look familiar.{wink}

ow really?hahaha...the nickname which been banned by $%*(& moderator at another site...u know what i mean...same goes to u..hahaha...fool him.
just forget about him..anyway, i always surf your site..always. i'm a big fan of maine coon now isntead of norwegian and persian (currently...sigh{scared})

Coony 11-22-2008 09:40 PM

Originally Posted by DJSNAZ83 (Post 20423)
ow really?hahaha...the nickname which been banned by $%*(& moderator at another site...u know what i mean...same goes to u..hahaha...fool him.
just forget about him..anyway, i always surf your site..always. i'm a big fan of maine coon now isntead of norwegian and persian (currently...sigh{scared})

Hahah.. I was ban bcoz I'm racist, hahah.. what a joke!{catlaugh} only their handful will believe it.{catlaugh}{catlaugh} I pity the other kampung coz their moderator is killing it & it look like he is doing a very good job. I hope you are not ban for been racist too, haha....{catlaugh}{catlaugh}

{happy}Thank you for your regular visit of my site & your big support for the breed.{wink} currently offline sorry for the disappointment, am looking into make a new one for a new look but same cats, hehe...{grin}{grin}

DJSNAZ83 11-23-2008 07:12 PM

been banned just because of using short term for some words...it is considered as a very little mistake..but still been banned...that's y i hate the moderator so much, even i dunno how he looks like...
wow! it sounds great though Coony to have a new bloodline...wish u all the best k..i know u can do it...plan to visit ur place (ur cattery) sumday...didn't have chance to talk to u at last merdeka cat show due to u got few coons to show...hehehe...

IcE-CooN 11-24-2008 12:06 PM

filinlee 11-24-2008 02:00 PM

Jimmy.. can't see charger's pics.... {cry}{sweat}

Coony 11-24-2008 06:58 PM

Originally Posted by filinlee (Post 20571)
Jimmy.. can't see charger's pics.... {cry}{sweat}

filinlee, Ice-Coon is Ken not Jimmy,{shy} but he is with the Felis Wonder crew.hehe...{grin}{grin}

{oh} Yeah!! Ken, we can't see any picture. {shy}{shy}{grin}

filinlee 11-24-2008 07:06 PM

Originally Posted by Coony (Post 20688)
filinlee, Ice-Coon is Ken not Jimmy,{shy} but he is with the Felis Wonder crew.hehe...{grin}{grin}

{oh} Yeah!! Ken, we can't see any picture. {shy}{shy}{grin}

{ohmygod}{ohmygod} aiyo.. u guys having the same signature... so confusing... eheheh... when u mentioned it then i noticed... ahahahah {shy}... yea..ok.. ken!~ cannot see lar the pics... ehehhe

vivi 11-24-2008 07:58 PM

Originally Posted by Coony (Post 20272)
Welcome to Felis Wonder Gallery

[CENTER][FONT="Comic Sans MS"][SIZE="3"][COLOR="Blue"]GC. DW Nascat Super Charged! of Felis Wonder say Gong Xi to all on behalf of the Felis Wonder crew.
<embed width="672" height="541.5" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" src="http://s241.photobucket.com/flash/player.swf?file=http://vid241.photobucket.com/albums/ff318/coony_jim/Charger/ChargerGongXiGongXi.flv"></embed>

Hihi.
This gong xi gong xi can last until chinese new year!!! Yeah!!!{victory}