-   Member Introductions (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   Post your Picture Thread (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=158)

Ezer 06-19-2008 08:18 AM

Post your Picture Thread

Guys, this is where you can post your picture. Let's keep this thread open so that all new members can also post their pics.

I'll start: Here are some of my photos:

This is Bryan (my buddy), and I hanging out with our pal, the BIG GREY GUY!

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/phot...25955_3431.jpg

This is my Ex-Brazilian Girlfriend.

http://photos-f.ak.facebook.com/phot...25957_4096.jpg

My Ex-giving me the finger... (wonder why)

http://photos-h.ak.facebook.com/phot...26031_9439.jpg

This is Shadow, my doggie. And the backdrop is the pond in my old house. We used to live next to the Malaysian Rain forest and we have 2 ponds, a waterfall, streams, and all kinds of fruit trees.

http://photos-h.ak.facebook.com/phot...26015_3146.jpg

Hang-gliding... in Rio De Janeiro

http://photos-g.ak.facebook.com/phot...26030_9160.jpg

Me, being burried in sand by evil chics!

http://photos-b.ak.facebook.com/phot...26041_1458.jpg

The fisherman?

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/phot...26043_1965.jpg

Who's the monkey, and who'e the human? Taken in China...

http://photos-f.ak.facebook.com/phot...26045_2527.jpg

The middle one is Me, modeling for Iowa State University's Brochure

http://photos-f.ak.facebook.com/phot...26053_7294.jpg

My interview on Malaysia's Women's Today Talk Show

http://photos-f.ak.facebook.com/phot...87077_3878.jpg

dog is my buddy 06-19-2008 09:28 AM

Re: Post your Picture Thread

Look cool Ezer! Thanks for sharing.

mw_pon 06-19-2008 11:58 AM

cool ezer...
i'll be the 2nd one who post it here...but i wont post my face ther...cos i am not the leng lui loh
http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/i...03-08_2211.jpg
this id my son begging to climb up the couch
http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/i...04-08_0847.jpg
this is rocky blur~ blur~
http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/i...06-08_2251.jpg
this is rocky manja manja
http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/i...05-08_2125.jpg
this is rocky being force to tie up his fur by his mommy

Ezer 06-19-2008 08:35 PM

Wow! Mw_pon, you're really hairy!! whoa haha

mw_pon 06-20-2008 10:21 AM

{scared}{cry}WHY WHY......is not me lar is my lovely son....this proof u din read the thread u just browse through{bad}

Ezer 06-20-2008 04:41 PM

Originally Posted by mw_pon (Post 703)
{scared}{cry}WHY WHY......is not me lar is my lovely son....this proof u din read the thread u just browse through{bad}

Nah, I am sure it's you, pon! Unless I see different pics of you, I am just gonna assume that's how you look like..

mw_pon 06-20-2008 05:17 PM

hahaha i know wat u trying to do ...u trying to trick me to show my pic.....CLEVER but NOT SO CLEVER....muahahaha......

kimxiaoyu 06-30-2008 10:33 PM

hi all, i've just joined the forum community but i was one of the member in petfinder. didn't managed to sign up in the forum section YET. so here i am. i'm currently studying at KL. age 20. waiting anxiously for my new guinea pigs to arrive. enjoys musics and love small animals and doggies! hope to help out in the animal kingdom someday :D

here's some photo's of my previous pets and myself.

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n...11-07_1436.jpg

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n...u/av-15230.jpg

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n.../Pic1-Copy.jpg

above: this year's pic.
middle:last year's pic HAHHAHa :D
below: during practice on some performance :)

my guinea pigs..previous one. the left one is hero and the other is baby :)

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n...01-08_2348.jpg

here's my Bubu, she's now with a better family :)

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n...u/DSC03270.jpg

haha..and to end it..here's another silly pic of me.

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n...oyu/202921.jpg

PEACE to all of you :D!!

p/s:sry for all the "un-stabilize" picture i've posted hahah!

Ezer 07-01-2008 06:35 AM

Hey kim, nice rock photos!

You're quite cute... but I bet that pin in your mouth hurts real bad!

dog is my buddy 07-01-2008 08:17 AM

Kim, you look like Modern Rock! that is cool. pin! it may zip up!right to the left.

kimxiaoyu 07-01-2008 10:34 PM

#Ezer - hahah thx! :D i'm not really that "cute" larrr.. omg! if u knew me in rL u'll take back your words LOL!! you wanna have a try whether it hurts? :P

#dog is my buddy- hahaha..thx.. my face like modern rock but guess what? i'm more into blues and jazz! HAHAHAHAHA.. :D ohh..and oldies too :)

dog is my buddy 07-01-2008 11:42 PM

Kim,
I am in Shock! really! , that is awesome. which artist you like? I like My Chemical Romance, stereophonics, Suede, and many more.

AndyKoh 07-01-2008 11:57 PM

Here's my share of animal pics I took in some earlier trips!

http://www.chunhoh.com/indochina2006...odia/cam18.jpg
A bird that I released for 1000 riel (RM1) at Phnom Penh. Bet the sellers catch them back again and resell to another sucker tourist haha!

http://www.chunhoh.com/indochina2006...odia/cam21.jpg
Naughty monkey stole someone's food!

http://www.chunhoh.com/indochina2006...odia/cam41.jpg
Sexy semi-nude shot of a monkey at Angkor Wat. 18SX only.

http://www.chunhoh.com/indochina2006...and/thai55.jpg
Hellpp... mommyyy savee usss from these slimy creatures!!

http://www.chunhoh.com/indochina2006...and/thai57.jpg
The snakes' wrinkled skin looks cool...

http://www.chunhoh.com/indochina2006...and/thai63.jpg
No wonder Germany lost to Spain... Ballack is an elephant in disguise!

http://www.chunhoh.com/indochina2006...and/thai97.jpg
Ok, education time. A male snake has 2 guns.

http://www.chunhoh.com/indochina2006...and/thai98.jpg
Not for the faint-hearted. Elephant Bazooka in action.

http://www.petfinder.my/images/monkey.jpg
And finally, the most anticipated picture of 2008 - A handsome photo of me. {sweat}

Enjoy haha!

dog is my buddy 07-02-2008 12:25 AM

ahhahhaha. it was funny picture. the snake really big.

Ezer 07-02-2008 07:39 AM

Hey guys, this thread is 'Post picture of you thread', not picture of your animals!!

Please start a new thread for pics of something else! This is how we get to know our members and in time to come, we can visit this thread and see how everyone looks like... heheh..

Oh: Andy, thanks for posting a pic of yourself in the end! You look cute but hairy! Heard of shaving?

KIM: No way! I'll never pierce myself.. toooo much pain lor!

kimxiaoyu 07-04-2008 11:10 PM

#dog is my buddy - errr.. my chemical romance still okay la... :) i listen more to altered bridge, slipknot, stone sour, soulfly, motorhead.. [lol] , AEROSMITH!! HAHAHA.. and some other classic bands like metallica or kamelot :) but i'm more to frank sinatra n michael buble WOOTS! :D

#Ezer - lol.. but the hole covered up d.. cuz there's this one time i TER pull my ring..then it bleeds.. so that time pain..didn't wear for quite some time.. now heal back d =.= waste money :(

dog is my buddy 07-05-2008 12:12 AM

kimxiaoyu,
Do you have color picture, If have will look Nice. Ezer and andy might interest too. I forget tell you I like radiohead too.

kimxiaoyu 07-05-2008 07:25 PM

Attention : The below is filled with mostly retarded-ness and stupidity. I will not be responsible for any brain damage caused by reading the post below. Read at your own risk :) thank you.

okay..as requested pictures with colours..

this pictures took when i was playing piano for some wedding in church LOL

monkey face like

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n...u/DSC01441.jpg

retard wannabe LOL [ this is actually who i am {scared} ]

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n...u/DSC01453.jpg

p/s:i don't fancy radiohead :P maybe HIM is more interesting :D

dog is my buddy 07-05-2008 08:28 PM

Awesome picture. Thanks for sharing with us.

Ezer 07-06-2008 06:50 AM

Kim, I like your Retarded pic.. hehe.. reminds me of girls after they did, ahem.. eh.. unmentionable thing..