-   Cat TV and Photos (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=51)
-   -   Felis Wonder Gallery (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1393)

Coony 12-22-2008 10:10 PM

Cleopatra & Antonio Coonderas

5 Attachment(s)
Presenting the other 2 kittens of Charger own by Nancy the proud owner of 4 Felis Wonder Coon.

Cleopatra & Antonio Coonderas
http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...1&d=1229953265

Antonio Coonderas
http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...1&d=1229953516

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...1&d=1229953655

Cleopatra
http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...1&d=1229953655
Cleo won the 2nd Best of Breed in 3 rings out of 4 beating her brother Ironmaine in Amcorp show among 6 MCO kittens.
Later I will post Ironmaine latest photo & you will be surprise as to how this girl can even beat him. I knew this girl is good but her brother is definitely no push over. In fact I did try to convince Nancy to change this girl for Ironmaine before the show & she definitely know her stuff, hehe...{grin}{grin}

blackie007 12-22-2008 10:56 PM

Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

Awwwh.....they are soooooo adorable. {madore}{mdribble}{mdribble}

Cleo looks so cute, like as if she's trying to lift the basket up....hahaha.

Lucky, lucky Nancy. She the one whose cats all prefer her hubby? {shy}{shy}{shy}

BabyZee 12-23-2008 12:57 AM

wow..a main coon tux!me likey!{madore}

Coony 12-23-2008 12:57 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 24679)
Awwwh.....they are soooooo adorable. {madore}{mdribble}{mdribble}

Cleo looks so cute, like as if she's trying to lift the basket up....hahaha.

Lucky, lucky Nancy. She the one whose cats all prefer her hubby? {shy}{shy}{shy}

Thank you, yes she does.

{oh} Oh!! they are not stupid they know how to give a fair share of their love to Nancy as well as she is their keeper & feeder, hehe.....{shy}{shy}{grin} Maybe they are more attach to the hubby when he is around bcoz he had to work & sometime he might be away for a couple of days, so to make sure they had the most of him is to stick to him like glue when he is home. Now what do you think of cat, ain't they more faithful & loyal then the human kid, haha......{catlaugh}{catlaugh}

Coony 12-23-2008 01:03 PM

4 Attachment(s)

nazeri 12-23-2008 02:13 PM

uishhhhhhhhh!!
bergegar jantung tgk ni
comel nyer.....{wink}

blackie007 12-24-2008 01:47 PM

Hehe, clever little puddies. Manja the master of the house when he's home. {grin}

Awwh....I think I must put on my wishlist a Felis Wonder Maine Coon, see if anyone wanna buy me one for a pressie....hehehe.

I love this pose of Antonio Coonderas.....haha, Jimmy, you are so creative laa, first u have a Coonery, now a Coonderas. {shy} Wish I can give him a big, tight hug. {muacks}

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...1&d=1230007778

Originally Posted by Coony (Post 24729)
Thank you, yes she does.

{oh} Oh!! they are not stupid they know how to give a fair share of their love to Nancy as well as she is their keeper & feeder, hehe.....{shy}{shy}{grin} Maybe they are more attach to the hubby when he is around bcoz he had to work & sometime he might be away for a couple of days, so to make sure they had the most of him is to stick to him like glue when he is home. Now what do you think of cat, ain't they more faithful & loyal then the human kid, haha......{catlaugh}{catlaugh}

izyandanial 12-24-2008 06:19 PM

my gosh..love it!!!!{kiss}

Coony 12-24-2008 06:43 PM

Izyan, this is Ironmaine brother to Antonio & Cleo whom you had seen at my place & was also at the show. He is now 3.8kg + at 4 mths +, he will be a very big boy if he continue to develop in this manner. He had a very good broad muzzle with a very strong chin on the perfect head type I wanted. His boning is large & heavy almost perfect to my liking but we know there is no perfect cat, hehe....{grin}{grin}

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...1&d=1230113685

dog is my buddy 12-24-2008 06:47 PM

Coony,
This breed very nice. I also like.

izyandanial 12-24-2008 06:55 PM

heheh.....i know this guy.....remember he can share the same tent with yani..{shy}so well behaved......yes!!!! its really hard for me to see all of your mc again and again.....you know what i mean.....huhuhuhu....but not only i'm crazy about mc but persians tu.....{cry}{shy}

what should i do now????{cry2}

Coony 12-24-2008 07:22 PM

Originally Posted by izyandanial (Post 25115)
heheh.....i know this guy.....remember he can share the same tent with yani..{shy}so well behaved......yes!!!! its really hard for me to see all of your mc again and again.....you know what i mean.....huhuhuhu....but not only i'm crazy about mc but persians tu.....{cry}{shy}

what should i do now????{cry2}

Hahah... {catlaugh}{catlaugh}lucky you don't stay in KL or you will be loaded with MCO & Persian {catlaugh}{catlaugh}
Nancy already upgraded to 5 MCO now & number 6 is few mths down the road.{catlaugh}{catlaugh} so you see, not staying in KL is not too bad after all, heheh...{shy}{shy}{grin}

Coony 12-24-2008 08:00 PM

3 Attachment(s)

adamyala 12-25-2008 07:44 AM

Originally Posted by Coony (Post 25136)
Cleo at the Amcorp show & she really handle the show like a pro for a beginner.

Wow...she looks so confident....{high}{high}
way to go cleo....{muacks}{happy}

izyandanial 12-25-2008 11:21 AM

Originally Posted by Coony (Post 25122)
Hahah... {catlaugh}{catlaugh}lucky you don't stay in KL or you will be loaded with MCO & Persian {catlaugh}{catlaugh}
Nancy already upgraded to 5 MCO now & number 6 is few mths down the road.{catlaugh}{catlaugh} so you see, not staying in KL is not too bad after all, heheh...{shy}{shy}{grin}

oh my gosh.....which one is the latest one

Coony 12-25-2008 12:13 PM

{catlaugh}{catlaugh} Which one are you refering to, number 5 or number 6??

Coony 12-25-2008 01:05 PM

8 Attachment(s)
Nancy other girl Alumis, as usual she wudn't careless what go on around her & she is not bother where ever she is, be it a show hall or a fish market. {catlaugh}{catlaugh}
http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...1&d=1230178455

Enko Frosty the Best kitten in the Amcorp show
http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...1&d=1230179051

Frosty with the happy family
http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...1&d=1230179374

Enko Blueberry was Granded in this show, achieving grand in 2 show.
http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...1&d=1230179946

GC.DW Nascat Super Charged! of Felis Wonder was the Best in Show in Cherly Pollock ring & also the overall Best in Show.
http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...4&d=1230179014

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...5&d=1230179014

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...6&d=1230179067

The happy finishing of the Felis Wonder, Enko & Catizzadi crew dominating the best in show.
http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...7&d=1230179067

blackie007 12-26-2008 05:14 PM

Hehe, Jimmy, sounds like you won't be letting Ironmaine go. Wow, you know what? I am only beginning to understand what you meant by having the Felis Wonder look, that at one look, you can tell they are Jimmy's cats. I can see the family resemblance there....err, I mean the fur family, not you and Angela. {shy}{shy}{shy}

Coony 12-26-2008 07:46 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 25315)
Hehe, Jimmy, sounds like you won't be letting Ironmaine go. Wow, you know what? I am only beginning to understand what you meant by having the Felis Wonder look, that at one look, you can tell they are Jimmy's cats. I can see the family resemblance there....err, I mean the fur family, not you and Angela. {shy}{shy}{shy}

Well! it depend on who & how good this person in taking care of him (no lesser then what I offer him in life) hehe....{shy}{shy}{wink} but I think the chances is slim.{catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catwink} My house top gun are mainly boys & there are too many of them which is not so good for a breeder,{ohmygod} time to plan who to be neuter. {cry2}{cry2}

Wow! not bad for a beginner, can recognize a Felis Wonder Coon some more {shy}{shy}{grin} even some breeder don't even know what CFA or TICA type look like.

blackie007 12-26-2008 11:46 PM

It's quite easy to recognize a Felis Wonder Coon now that I've seen all your collection. The features are what we say in Cantonese "chau erm tak", cannot run away.

I know who you can neuter first!!! The purring motorbike!!!! After you neuter him, you can sell him to me!! {shy}{shy}{shy}{grin} Awwwh.....I wish I have a home large enough for 2 cats....huhuhu. {cry2}{cry2}

Originally Posted by Coony (Post 25341)
Well! it depend on who & how good this person in taking care of him (no lesser then what I offer him in life) hehe....{shy}{shy}{wink} but I think the chances is slim.{catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catwink} My house top gun are mainly boys & there are too many of them which is not so good for a breeder,{ohmygod} time to plan who to be neuter. {cry2}{cry2}

Wow! not bad for a beginner, can recognize a Felis Wonder Coon some more {shy}{shy}{grin} even some breeder don't even know what CFA or TICA type look like.