-   Announcements, Notices and Contests (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   PetFinder Moderators - Blackie007, DIMB, June (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=3799)

AndyKoh 12-22-2009 09:40 PM

PetFinder Moderators - Blackie007, DIMB, June

Dear Members,

Our PetFinder.my forum has grown tremendously over the past year, and with increased activity comes the need for better monitoring and governance to ensure that the community remains focused on the core mission of assisting animals.

As such, PetFinder.my has officially appointed 3 Forum Moderators:

http://forums.petfinder.my/image.php?u=609
Blackie007 (Charlene)

http://forums.petfinder.my/image.php?u=596
June

http://forums.petfinder.my/image.php?u=24
Dog Is My Buddy (Clement)

These members have provided excellent and consistent contributions to our community, and they will undertake the critical task of keeping the forum a friendly and conducive environment for sharing knowledge and building solid friendships among animal lovers.

Beginning today, these moderators will assist in enforcing our Forum's rules and guidelines. If you have any questions or require assistance, please feel free to contact these Moderators, who will do their very best to assist you. Please give them your utmost cooperation.

If you have not read it yet, please take some time to go through our Forum Rules & Guidelines:
http://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=3760

Let's give Charlene, Clement and June a warm welcome with a big applause! {good}

alfian 12-22-2009 09:47 PM

Re: PetFinder Moderators - Blackie007, DIMB, June

Congrats kak june, Blackie & DIMB ,
hope this will be a better place to hangout and have a much peaceful 'pet-talk' in future. No more nonsence....{sick}{zzz}

nurkasih 12-22-2009 09:49 PM

Congrates to the new mod..

Saw Blackie doing moderating already since yesterday.. Saw DIMB also and yet to see kak June..{shy}{shy}

Nway, congrates..

farahnm 12-22-2009 09:55 PM

congrats to Blackie007, Clement and Kak June..
cubit-cubit sikit mana-mana yang nakal2.. hehe
mcm pengawas sekolah lah pulak.. {victory}{victory}

Suhaimy 12-22-2009 10:18 PM

Congrats to all 3. It's nice to see daily moderatos online. Clearly good for PF too. Congrats again {victory}

CikLola 12-22-2009 10:27 PM

congrats 2 all of u..

dog is my buddy 12-22-2009 10:31 PM

Firstly on behalf of Admin, and the Moderators, let me welcome you all to the Petfinder.my forum again. A place to find advice, share stories, pictures and support each other in times of need.
So Let me introduce you to the team.
Andy- Administrator Creator and founder of Petfinder
Ezer- Administrator Creator and founder of Petfinder
June- PetFinder Moderator
Charlene (Blackie007)- PetFinder Moderator
Clement (Dog Is My Buddy)- PetFinder Moderator

If you need help or assist, loading pictures, creating threads, replying to posts etc then just PM one of us and we will do our best to reply to you ASAP.

The rules can be accessed directly by clicking on them in the Announcements, Notices and Contests. Please review them, if you are new, or have not yet read them, please get familiar with them. it's terms are retroactive and agreed by Administrator. Everyone please make Petfinder the most interest forum at Malaysia. Thank you.
We do hope you find the Petfinder Forum of use, and please make yourself at home. Go for fun! Enjoy it!

Sincerely
The Petfinder.my Forum Team.

blackie007 12-23-2009 12:23 AM

Thank you, everyone, for your kind words.

This forum will not exist if not for all of you and your valued contributions. As such, please do not hesitate to contact any one of us should you require any assistance or have any questions. We will endeavour to respond as soon as time permits.

We are not here as prefects with a cane or whatever.....farah, this is for you. {wink} Rather, we are here to ensure a peaceful, conducive environment where members could form close friendships with each other.

So, without further ado, happy forumning! {grin}

~ Charlene ~

suliana 12-23-2009 12:59 AM

wa.... congrats.. congrats!!!{good}

Mia_Katz 12-23-2009 01:31 AM

Congrats Blackie DIMB n Kak June...

Cayoookkk {wink}

BabyZee 12-23-2009 01:41 AM

Gambatte!!!!!!!!!!
Chaiyok! Chaiyok!{happy}{victory}{good}

kairul 12-23-2009 03:32 AM

congratulations to all three newly-appointed moderators!!! {wink}

linda_gamble 12-23-2009 08:25 AM

congrat kak june, blackie007 n dimb.
smoga petfinder semakin ceria dari hari ke hari.

Felix The Cat 12-23-2009 09:10 AM

Congratulations
to June, Charlene and Clement
on your recent appointment as petfinder's moderators!

DJSNAZ83 12-23-2009 09:18 AM

well, tahniah.

HishamuddinRaisKD 12-23-2009 10:13 AM

Congrats to june, Blackie & DIMB

Ekien Ashikin 12-23-2009 10:29 AM

congrate2...
{good}{good}

farahnm 12-23-2009 10:37 AM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 73306)

We are not here as prefects with a cane or whatever.....farah, this is for you. {wink} Rather, we are here to ensure a peaceful, conducive environment where members could form close friendships with each other.

~ Charlene ~

Yeap, well understood blackie!{wink}{victory}

crool 12-23-2009 10:38 AM

Congrats Blackie DIMB n Kak June...

June 12-23-2009 11:01 AM

PetFinder Moderators - Blackie007, DIMB, June

I got cane for them Charlene.The same cane I use for my anak bulus {shy}{shy}

Kasih,akak moderating behind the curtain,so you guys can't see it {wink}{wink}{wink}

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 73306)
Thank you, everyone, for your kind words.

This forum will not exist if not for all of you and your valued contributions. As such, please do not hesitate to contact any one of us should you require any assistance or have any questions. We will endeavour to respond as soon as time permits.

~ Charlene ~