-   Announcements, Notices and Contests (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   PetFinder.my Feature Article in Petster Magazine (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1292)

AndyKoh 11-08-2008 01:00 AM

PetFinder.my Feature Article in Petster Magazine

PetFinder.my has been featured in Petster Magazine's November 2008 issue, page 6 and 7!

A big thanks to their Managing Editor William Tan for publishing the article, as well as the 2 pages of PetFinder pets for adoption at page 27 & 28.

Don't forget to get your copy of the Petster Magazine or download it from their website, especially our members whose faces appeared in the photos there! {wink}

Below is a screenshot of the article, enjoy!

http://www.petfinder.my/images/artic...ine-200811.jpg

dog is my buddy 11-08-2008 11:04 AM

Re: PetFinder.my Feature Article in Petster Magazine

ANdy,
WOW! Glad to hear that.

BabyZee 11-09-2008 04:39 AM

wow,i'm proud for petfinder..
*clap clap clap*
yeah!{cool}{victory}

AndyKoh 11-10-2008 04:48 PM

Thanks DIMB and BabyZee!

The first 6 months have been really awesome.. let's all continue to work hard to fight for the animals' welfare!

blackie007 11-10-2008 05:38 PM

Wow, impressive! Congrats! {good}{good}

hourus 11-10-2008 05:49 PM

yayyy....long life petfinder {mwidegrin} due recognition is valued {mblush} i blieve more will follow {mwidegrin} petfinder BOLEH !!!! {mwidegrin}

filinlee 11-10-2008 08:54 PM

Way to go, petfinder!!!~ yeee..hhaaaa..!~ {wink}{shy}

firdaruddin 11-10-2008 11:23 PM

for your info, the petster's website is currently not accessible due to the expired domain account...TQ

AndyKoh 11-10-2008 11:33 PM

Yup, I told them about it this morning too, they said they've renewed the domain name yesterday and awaiting reactivation. They should've set it on auto-renew for such an important domain haha...

firdaruddin 11-10-2008 11:39 PM

so just wait for further information...

p/s haven't receive my copy of petster..already subscribe to them already early last month..huhu

dog is my buddy 11-10-2008 11:50 PM

What the poor management for their company. Now under parking domain. The web master should fire.

firdaruddin 11-11-2008 12:13 AM

Originally Posted by dog is my buddy (Post 18088)
What the poor management for their company. Now under parking domain. The web master should fire.

don't be angry...diorang pun baru je bermula.....let them learn from mistake,k?

dog is my buddy 11-11-2008 12:26 AM

it was no consider a mistake, It's might said no serious doing a work. By the way that is other people business. We don't much do any further comment. The domin already got renew.

Domain Name: PETSTERMAGAZINE.COM
Registrar: DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Referral URL: http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Name Server: DNS5.SERVERFREAK.BIZ
Name Server: DNS6.SERVERFREAK.BIZ
Updated Date: 10-nov-2008
Creation Date: 07-nov-2007
Expiration Date: 07-nov-2009

firdaruddin 11-11-2008 12:31 AM

dia punya web master la punya masalah...dia tak aware yang proses renew tu mengambil masa...jadi editorial staff petster tu tak bersalah la..

firdaruddin 11-11-2008 03:45 PM

the petster magazine 's website is available for visitor today.TQ

dog is my buddy 11-11-2008 03:54 PM

Glad to hear back to line. Fir , you must everytime check with them isn't?

firdaruddin 11-11-2008 04:00 PM

sort of..just browsing to ask them for my copy of petster magazine the november issue...

dog is my buddy 11-11-2008 04:18 PM

Fir,
GOod to hear that already can download, Thanks for inform us.

vivienlpl 11-18-2008 10:21 AM

yeah i just saw this....

those attended the last gathering all inside hhahahaa {wink}

nik_tropicana 11-18-2008 10:32 AM

Originally Posted by vivienlpl (Post 19475)
yeah i just saw this....

those attended the last gathering all inside hhahahaa {wink}

tu la...rasa cam bangga gak la gambar kuar magazine...huhuhuhu{shy}