-   Rabbits (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=41)
-   -   Looking for Dwarf Angora Rabbit (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=5412)

princex 03-04-2011 09:25 PM

Looking for Dwarf Angora Rabbit

Does anyone know any petshop selling DWARF ANGORA in KL area as I really interested to get them as pet to accompany my 4 hammies :) . I saw them when I'm on holiday in KK.They're sooooo adorable and cute!Hope to hear from all pet lovers soon.Thank you

nani 03-05-2011 12:03 AM

Re: Looking for Dwarf Angora Rabbit

Hye there,

I ada kenal org yg jual arnab dwarf anggora.. tp kat s.alam la.. but i guess they can deliver to u... kalau nk cari rabbit ni u kne hati2 sbb byk yg jual bukan pure but mixed{cry}.. I da pernah kena dulu.. hope u didnt... if u interested, ill get the address for ya{good}

princex 03-07-2011 06:14 PM

Originally Posted by nani (Post 93696)
Hye there,

I ada kenal org yg jual arnab dwarf anggora.. tp kat s.alam la.. but i guess they can deliver to u... kalau nk cari rabbit ni u kne hati2 sbb byk yg jual bukan pure but mixed{cry}.. I da pernah kena dulu.. hope u didnt... if u interested, ill get the address for ya{good}

Thans Nani.Hope u cn post me the address soon :)

nani 03-07-2011 09:06 PM

Originally Posted by princex (Post 93717)
Thans Nani.Hope u cn post me the address soon :)

hye thre,

this is hes number.. try to call him soon^^ anuar (0136319947)

princex 03-08-2011 03:05 AM

Originally Posted by nani (Post 93719)
hye thre,

this is hes number.. try to call him soon^^ anuar (0136319947)

Thank you so much Nani.Will contact him ASAP...{wink}

princex 03-11-2011 01:50 AM

Originally Posted by princex (Post 93728)
Thank you so much Nani.Will contact him ASAP...{wink}

Unfortunately I failed to contact him..the number no longer available or he's no longer selling Angora?hmmm....So guys any other suggestion on where cn I get this dwarf angora?

nani 03-11-2011 10:54 AM

hehehe.. he still use the same number, but he have 2 sim in 1 phone ma... try to call this number if u dont reach him at the previous number..

can u tell me what colour do u like.. u want pure or mix... then i will ask him to give me the photo or call u... if u let me know about the detail, surely it will be more easier...{grin}

princex 03-14-2011 12:29 PM

Originally Posted by nani (Post 93786)
hehehe.. he still use the same number, but he have 2 sim in 1 phone ma... try to call this number if u dont reach him at the previous number..

can u tell me what colour do u like.. u want pure or mix... then i will ask him to give me the photo or call u... if u let me know about the detail, surely it will be more easier...{grin}

Hmmm,If possible I would love to have the grey or light brown/brownish colour. And I want pure dwarf angora which consider small although their already adults. Can u just ask him regading the price and colour available.thanks {wink}

cuteypet 05-24-2011 05:55 PM

Hi there,

probably u can try this breeder...my friend has experienced dealing with them...their anggora's very furry and clean...or u can view their website http://www.nauhazelrabbitry.com

TQ{wink}

bart 08-03-2011 09:50 AM

what do you mean by angora dwarf, i have angora and netherland dwarf for sale. if u interested can call/sms me 0176203658 bart :)