-   Member Introductions (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   Hola amigos!!! (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=473)

Fang01 08-04-2008 07:39 PM

Hola amigos!!!

HI i am new here, just got back from over seas. Was thinking of geting a pet but work have been crazy these days so i have to stall my plans for now. My parents have 2 dogs and a cat back in kuantan. THey are pedegrees, but i always prefered our local breeds. "ADOPT DONT BUY!!!"

Ezer 08-04-2008 09:52 PM

Re: Hola amigos!!!

Yay! fang has joined PetFinder!! welcome...

and yay for adoption...

RoyBlue 08-05-2008 12:26 AM

Originally Posted by Fang01 (Post 1614)
HI i am new here, just got back from over seas. Was thinking of geting a pet but work have been crazy these days so i have to stall my plans for now. My parents have 2 dogs and a cat back in kuantan. THey are pedegrees, but i always prefered our local breeds. "ADOPT DONT BUY!!!"

Get a Telomian... that's a local breed...

dog is my buddy 08-05-2008 08:01 PM

Fang, what your mean Local breeds? Isnt mean Mixer breed calling local breed?

Penghulu 08-08-2008 03:00 PM

Hi, fang....welcome and enjoy your stay here....hope that we can have a chat sometimes....

Selamat Datang sekali lagi....

filinlee 08-08-2008 09:17 PM

welcome fang....once u get your own pet.. dun forget to update us their pics oraite?

Cheerios...