Old 07-31-2010, 03:38 PM

jojo1968 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: MCFA (Mail-CFA wannabe) cat show.....8/8/10 - CANCELLED???

Based on all I've read here,
1) MCFA posted at mcfa website (http://www.mcfa.com.my/?lang=my&id=1...ntent=30&mnu=1) from end April-2010, that cat show 8/8/10 will be in Sunway. But in fact Sunway claimed at their fb (http://www.facebook.com/pages/Sunway...t=feed_comment) that no discussion ever tool place, even up to yesterday, according to hhplover discussion with Sunway event management team.
CONCLUSION = ISMAIL MOHD ALI OF MCFA GREAT CHEATER PENIPU BESAR, and had the intention to cheat from the beginning!

2) MCFA claim that it will be a 6-ring show. COMMON-sense tells us, it means, 6-RINGS by 6-JUDGES. If this time round, he brings in less than 6-judges, ethically ISMAIL MOHD ALI OF MCFA IS CHEATING AGAIN. Last show supposed to be 4-ring, but only 3-judges. 1 of the judges did 2-rings, but it is understandable because of volcano eruption in Europe that prohibits airplane flights. But this round if less 6 judges what it means? Volcano eruption where? In head?
CONCLUSION = ISMAIL MOHD ALI OF MCFA WILL CHEAT AGAIN.

3) If at last call the show goes on time at Sunway, it is only because Sunway is kind hearted to allow such late entry. As hhplover said it, all concourses already booked & MCFA NEVER approached Sunway to book up to yesterday (7-days before show). If not, show has to be done at other venue. Do MCFA consider that some of us participate because they claim it is in Sunway? If at Imadi so-call pet clinic then forget it nobody goes there unless he is plainly stupid or unaware that Imadi Pet-Clinic is infested with cheating fleas & viruses.
CONCLUSION = Venue not same as proclaimed -ISMAIL MOHD ALI OF MCFA GREAT CHEATER LIAR PENIPU BESAR.

4) Update will be made to participants last minute via sms/email. Why not also at MCFA website? Are you afraid we will bring this matter to TICA? MCFA is giving TICA so very bad name. ISMAIL MOHD ALI has non-stop, bad-mouth about other clubs especially KKM/FiFe, Borneo Cat Club/CFA etc, even to the extend saying KKM show tahi, show macam budak sekolah, FSM (Feline Society Malaysia) lousy club, corrupted, got banned etc, etc, but sendiri mau tengok cermin lah! You see a SHORT FAT BIG CHEATER LIAR aka ISMAIL MOHD ALI. Club account pun tak ada, semua masuk sendiri punya account peribadi, lagi mau jaga tepi kain club lain..

You know what ISMAIL MOHD ALI, maybe you are right, maybe KKM & BCC is show budak sekolah like you said, but WE DON'T CHEAT and our club members are happy. NOT LIKE YOUR KUCING SAMPAH CATTERY CLUB.