Old 03-26-2009, 07:45 PM

Default Re: Petfinder.my forum already one year operation, what is the most popular thread

hubby is late......now i'm feeling very hungry after u mentioned food.

but i'll be logging off at 8pm to watch my adam lambert.

YES!!YESS!!YESSS!! FUN!!

Now I wonder,why Charlene still online. Oi!! you don't have to cook today meh?? Me?? Husband cook for me. Now time for to go makan.

see? very kwai & innocent. *opening eyes wide*

ahem!! kwai kwai and innocent?? let me see your eyes.

Vivi is not yet 18 lah.underage.go and whack her bum bum for snooping around 18x thread.

Yup!! vivi loves pubic hair, and the only way she could consume them without getting hair balls inside her tummy is by eating hairy roti canai.

Now, who's the dirty one? i never mentioned balls of any kind....

Vivi.. i know your real intention.. you just want to scare off all of Roti Canai's customers so that you can crash the price... then you will gobble them all up,... am I right? huh? Am I right?

I see in your avatar, you're already licking your nose... !!

Ayaa... superman also shy mah..! Where can simply spread legs one!

Also, Superman is the Man of Steele.. so, logically, he's also got balls of steel.. so, women seeing them may faint, you know...

No amount of hand washing can clean the dirty mind...